$153 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 4, 2015

Pacific Palms Resort

4 stars
View map of One Industry Hills Parkway, City of Industry, CA 91744

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Pacific Palms Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
113 out of 113
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jennie Jen
Business
From the East Coast to the West Coast
May 18, 2010

Horrible Staff!

[...] The hotel staff couldn't figure anything out and didn't want to use any of my ideas! I finally got a room after 2 in the morning! Ridiculous. To top it off they were setting up a huge tent outside making tons of noise! I love this hotel but this particular experience with both [...] and Pacific Palms was HORRIBLE!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
AUSTIN, TX
May 4, 2010

PACIFIC PALMS HOTEL SPA GOLF RESORT

BETWEEN TWO FREWAYS AND IDEAL FOR ACCESS TO THE WHOLE LA ORAGE CO AREA FROM ONE PLACE. STUNNING VIEWS FROM THE HIGHEST FLOOR OF THE HIGHEST MOUNTAIN ATOP WHICH SITS THE HOTEL. LOTS OF FREE PARKING. RED IS A FAVORITE HIGH END RESTAURANT FOR THE WHOLE OF LA. GREAT WINES AND ATMOSPHERE. PRIMARILY ASIAN STAFF IS PROMPT AND COURTEOUS. IT HAS THE BIGGEWST ROOMS I HAVE VISITED BUT THE TVS ARE SMALL AND OLD.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

BROAD MENUE WITH GREAT STAKS, VARIETY, AND BEST COOKED PRIME RIB. SERVICE IS PERKY AND BRIGHT. WE GO TO THE RESTAURANT EVEN WHEN WE ARE NOT AT THE HOTEL. THE PRICES ARE QUITE GOOD FOR A HIGH END RESTAURANT. PRIME RIB IS BETTER THAN DAL RAE AND ABOUT THE SAME PRICE.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mass Golfer
Business
boston, ma
Apr 26, 2010

Nice stay

Nice place. The desk staff who greeted us upon arrival were very unfriendly. However, the rest of the staff from the golf shop to the restaurant crew were fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chatsworth, CA
Feb 12, 2010

good location for reunion.

Golf

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
los angeles,ca
Feb 7, 2010

great stay

great service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ny
Jan 25, 2010

wet and slippery

it was rainy and they had spainish tiles outdoor and it was very slippery. i slipped and fell hard on my back only to find out there was few cones on the right warning slippery.... the design of the entry way from the parking lot and the use of slippery pavement was really bad. In addition, the room was very cold and the heater was really loud so hard to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fairfield, CA
Jan 10, 2010

Family Trip

My family and I found this hotel to be beautiful! The location is great, the view from ones room is amazing, and the surroundings is great as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Simple Advice
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Jan 3, 2010

Hotel with great view for a reasonable $

Hotel with great view for a reasonable price. Nice amenities with pool/hot tub, golf course, spa, and restaurant. You can easily stay, enjoy, and relax at the facility for a few days without leaving.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bellagio Girl
Business
Las Vegas NV
Nov 29, 2009

"I was there @ 6yr & took my 6 year old"

I live in Las Vegas and stayed in lost of nice hotels. This was a great change (it was nice a Quiet) nice views

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Jose, Ca
Nov 28, 2009

Updated, quite new, and nice room, but..

Everything is nice. Clean, updated room, white towel, bath gown, clean bed sheet, comfortable bed, and wireless internet. But the air condition fan was too noisy. It sounded like washer spinning to dry. It was too noisy, so that we couldn't sleep well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top