$153 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 26, 2015 Check-out: Mar 29, 2015

Pacific Palms Resort

4 stars
View map of One Industry Hills Parkway, City of Industry, CA 91744

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Pacific Palms Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
113 out of 113
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Feb 21, 2011

Perfect!

Beautiful views, elegant contemporary and clean! Kind, caring, yet still professional, staff. Ambient atmosphere, rooms classy and I loved the architect and design of the room itself, it's not just a rectangular shaped room, but had unique features. The bed was covered with clean, fluffy, classy linens and designer comforters, the lighting just right... (it was quite romantic! :) The pools peaceful with Palm and pine trees,it was great! You can probably find the comparable rooms closer to your vacationing destinations but the view is what you'll rarely get. I always enjoy a great view!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Feb 21, 2011

Fine

The air conditioning did not work - our room was very cold.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San diego
Jan 31, 2011

Looks great but just ok

At first glance this hotel is very nice and modern, very nice spacious lobby. Check in was quick and easy, although the parking was packed and I had to park far. I was expecting a really nice Vegas style room because of the pictures on the website, then when I first opened my door I was hit with disappointment, the place feels old but with new paint, the room was smaller than I thought, the view was quite nice, they have this automated mini bat fridge, I only wanted to cool my own water bottle that I brought but if I removed anything from the fridge it would automatically charge my card. $5 for bottled water is a little too much than what I would pay for. The bed was nice and comfortable, the tv was an old style non flat screen. I was just curious to stay here buy now I know it's just ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa, FL
Jan 17, 2011

Nice Stay

We were visiting LA and found a great [...] special on this hotel at the last second We were really happy with this resort. It's definetly set up for conferences and weddings. I would say it is on the verge of being a 4 star, it just needs some updating (Flat screen Tv's, toilets, sinks, bathtubs). It is about 40 minutes from downtown LA. We were pleased overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Monique T
Business
Baldwin Park, CA
Jan 3, 2011

Pacific Palms NYE experience

I celebrated NYE 2010 at Club Red & stayed at the resort. I wish the club was tented because it was very cold & could have used an iPod station in the room. Other than that all was well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NYE Time
Business
Arcadia, CA
Jan 2, 2011

Couldn't have asked for more!

Have to say very nice view. All the requests i had made from the travel site i used were available. The Staff from front desk to room service were very friendly ..5 stars in my opinion. will definitely consider visiting next NYE or any other special occasions!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Norwalk, CA
Jan 1, 2011

Romantic Getaway

I have been to many hotels over the years and The Pacific Palms has been one of my most memorable stays. This hotel was amazing. Our room and the view alone made the whole trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The pool is a must, what a view!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fontana, CA
Nov 26, 2010

Great luxury hotel at modest price

The room is big and clean with very comfortable bed. Great view of the golf course and San Gabriel Valley.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LA
Nov 9, 2010

shazam

nicely remodeled

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
GLENDORA, CA
Nov 1, 2010

BEAUTIFUL PLACE INSIDE & OUT!!!

I HAVE STAYED HERE SEVERAL TIMES, AND THIS PLACE IS VERY NICE, VERY NICE VIEWS, CLEAN PLACE, AND ROOMS ARE CLEAN TOO.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top