$218 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 31, 2015 Check-out: Aug 1, 2015

Pacific Palms Resort

4 stars
View map of One Industry Hills Parkway, City of Industry, CA 91744

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Pacific Palms Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
105 out of 105
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ny
Jan 25, 2010

wet and slippery

it was rainy and they had spainish tiles outdoor and it was very slippery. i slipped and fell hard on my back only to find out there was few cones on the right warning slippery.... the design of the entry way from the parking lot and the use of slippery pavement was really bad. In addition, the room was very cold and the heater was really loud so hard to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fairfield, CA
Jan 10, 2010

Family Trip

My family and I found this hotel to be beautiful! The location is great, the view from ones room is amazing, and the surroundings is great as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Simple Advice
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Jan 3, 2010

Hotel with great view for a reasonable $

Hotel with great view for a reasonable price. Nice amenities with pool/hot tub, golf course, spa, and restaurant. You can easily stay, enjoy, and relax at the facility for a few days without leaving.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bellagio Girl
Business
Las Vegas NV
Nov 29, 2009

"I was there @ 6yr & took my 6 year old"

I live in Las Vegas and stayed in lost of nice hotels. This was a great change (it was nice a Quiet) nice views

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Jose, Ca
Nov 28, 2009

Updated, quite new, and nice room, but..

Everything is nice. Clean, updated room, white towel, bath gown, clean bed sheet, comfortable bed, and wireless internet. But the air condition fan was too noisy. It sounded like washer spinning to dry. It was too noisy, so that we couldn't sleep well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Smooshy
Business
LA
Nov 22, 2009

It'll do

Loud wedding party late into night, could hear it right through the walls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Agua Dulce, CA
Nov 16, 2009

Attending nearby convention

I was attending an alpaca show at the nearby Expo Center and Pacific Palms is very convenient. It also has a very curtious and friendly Front Desk staff making it easy to check in/out. I have been here three consecutive years and I think this time the hotel looked sparkling. I had a very pleasant dinner in the restaurant as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Detroit, MI
Oct 26, 2009

A Beautiful Resort

The hotel sit on top of a hill, the view is gorgeous, except do not pick first floor. It is also very close to the nearby Asian area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Jose, CA
Oct 20, 2009

Good as always

Stayed here several times and still is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Jose,ca
Sep 23, 2009

weekend gateaway

Great location with nice view. The room is comfy. The only drawback is that the refridgerator is full of charged items and no room to keep your own stuff cold.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top