$153 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

Pacific Palms Resort

4 stars
View map of One Industry Hills Parkway, City of Industry, CA 91744

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Pacific Palms Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
105 out of 105
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Los Angeles, ca
Jun 20, 2011

"Increadible, affordable weekend getaway

I loved that it was private, quiet, relaxing. The pool area was great. The bar @ RED was nice, very good service. The view was exceptional, we will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
DC
Jun 15, 2011

Not 4 stars

Place was advertised as 4 stars but I'd give it 3.5 tops. Walls are thin. If you stay near elevators, you hear them all night long. While staff appeared to be hardworking, bathroom had rust stains and carpet appeard to be worn in places. Hotel really caters to golf crew only and overnight guests are after thought.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
oneEpslon
Business
san jose
Jun 13, 2011

Bad experience bad staffs

we came here mainly because of business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bagman
Business
San Francisco, Ca
May 26, 2011

Great location for the price

Clean, quiet, the Televisions need to be updated to Flat Screen, good value for the money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
San Diego
May 22, 2011

Overall experience was nice.

The overall experience was nice. It was a very busy weekend. The only thing that really upset me was the AC was too loud. We had to turn it off and leave all the windows open.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Az
May 21, 2011

Fabulous!

My stay was close to perfect. Great property, friendly staff. Beautiful room. The toilet was the loudest flushing thing I've ever heard but that may be the bad plumbing [...] room :) free parking, on site spa and golf. Great choice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Covina, CA
May 18, 2011

Clean and Good Service

Clean and good service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Flagstaff, AZ
May 13, 2011

Excellent, big, clean

beautiful grounds, nice 8' deep pool, excellent views if only less smog

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

good breakfast burrito!

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
chino hills, ca
May 10, 2011

Shocking

Beautiful hotel, beautiful grounds...very nice customer service...the VIEW is incredible.Very nice rooms..just don't touch that mini-bar...lol. Had a great time. The only thing I didn't like is you had to take two separate elevators to get to your room, so that was a little inconvient but everything else was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

Cima....OMG so good. the food is yummy.

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Norco, CA
May 2, 2011

Beautiful Getaway Spot

Pacific Palms was a beautiful resort with great views of the LA area from its hilltop location. It includes one of the most stunning golf courses I've seen and my only regret is that I didn't get time to golf it. Also, the view from the pool area is second to none. This is a great spot if you are looking at staying in the L.A. area from out-of-state or are a local who is just looking for a peaceful getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top