$147 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 6, 2015 Check-out: May 9, 2015

Pacific Palms Resort

4 stars
View map of One Industry Hills Parkway, City of Industry, CA 91744

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Pacific Palms Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
120 out of 120
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Santa Barbara, CA
Aug 24, 2009

Great Hotel

I was coerced to visit the Valley for a must-see concert in Pomona. While the Valley is nothing but big-box retailers and chain restaurants, this hotel was surprisingly nice. The hotel and room was modern and large. Situated on a hill between two golf courses, we had a great view of the (smoggy) city. If I must ever return to the Valley, I will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Long Beach
Aug 6, 2009

The resort is very attractive

I checked in early and was treated very nicely. Was told there were no king size beds available and was given a room with two (2) queen size beds. The room was lovely, although the view over looked the parking lot. Contacted the front desk requesting a room with a view. A manager came on the line, very cordial checked availability and located a room with a king size bed and a view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bakersfield, CA
Aug 4, 2009

Romantic Getaway!

Our first time to Pacific Palms was a great surprise. The view from the room was great and at night you could see the lights of the city. We enjoyed the wonderful pool and hot tub that also had a great view. A lakeside dinner at the Red was the best. And we finished it off with a walk along the cliffs and coffee by the fire. We had a great visit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Don't miss dining at the Red for dinner. The lakeside tables with a view over looking the city and the fire is the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pat Dawg
Business
Perris, Ca
Jun 29, 2009

Beautiful Resort

I took my lovely and beautiful girlfriend out to have a good time and this hotel was the perfect place to stay. It was first class all the way and very romantic. We would definately come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Toledo, OH
Jun 15, 2009

Loved it, great place to stay.

It was beautiful, I loved it. I would refer a friend to stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
JG
May 25, 2009

BAD

BAD IT GOT WORSE OVER TIME

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LOS ANGELES,CA
May 10, 2009

GREAT SERVICE,RELAX,BEAUTIFUL VIEWS !!

THE HOTEL OVERALL WAS GREAT. VIEWS, SERVICE- ESPECIALY FRONT DESK AND HOUSE KEEPING IS 1ST CLASS. ROOMS YOU MELT INTO NIGHTTIME VIEWS ROMANTIC OR RELAXING WHAT EVER YOUR IN THE MOOD FOR. ALSO A GREAT PLACE TO EASCAPE DAILY GRIND AND TAKE A BOOK AND RELAX. PRICEY ROOM SERVICE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

SAVE YOUR TIME FROM MOVING, IF THEY TRY TO GIVE YOU A 2ND FLOOR ROOM ON THE WEST SIDE, DO NOT TAKE IT, IT IS VERY LOUD.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
va
Apr 22, 2009

not bad

ddddddddd

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Concord, CA
Apr 22, 2009

Great Golf Holiay for coupls

We enjoyed the Kareokee lounge, and the outside tables by the fire for a romantic atmosphere. Golf courses are in great condition, and are beautiful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 7, 2008

Great Getaway

The Pacific Palms is a nice place for a getaway. Each room has a view. One side of the room is all windows/glass from the ceiling to the floor, that makes the room much bigger and much more nicer. If you like to see the stars and the sky at night, just leave your shutters open. I like the way they clean their rooms specially the bathrooms were cleaned really good every time. The staff were very friendly and very accommodating at all times. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There's a lot of different restaurant around the area, you just have to drive a little.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top