Pacific Palms Resort

4 stars
View map of One Industry Hills Parkway, City of Industry, CA 91744

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Pacific Palms Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
120 out of 120
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Toledo, OH
Jun 15, 2009

Loved it, great place to stay.

It was beautiful, I loved it. I would refer a friend to stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bagman
Business
San Francisco, Ca
May 26, 2011

Great location for the price

Clean, quiet, the Televisions need to be updated to Flat Screen, good value for the money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
los angeles,ca
Feb 7, 2010

great stay

great service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Always Sassy
Business
Monrovia, California
May 16, 2014

Pacific Park City of Industry Oasis

Great property with amazing grounds. The room has a spectacular view of the mountains. The bed was very comfortable and the room was spacious. Free self parking was a nice trip - and valet is also available. My only disappointment was that the water did not get hot (slightly above luke warm is how I would describe it) and the A/C unit is a little loud and dated. Other than those small things, I would absolutely recommend this property and will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a movie theatre, mall and many eating options within a 5-10 min. drive from the hotel (at the 60 fwy);

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Detroit, MI
Oct 26, 2009

A Beautiful Resort

The hotel sit on top of a hill, the view is gorgeous, except do not pick first floor. It is also very close to the nearby Asian area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SAN FRANCISCO
Jul 11, 2011

FAMILY VACATION

GOOD LOCATION AND TOP OF THE HILL FOR BEAUTIFUL VIEW AND EASY TO FIND PLACES TO EAT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Apple Valley, CA
May 24, 2010

Excellent View

I have to say that the room we had, had an excellent view. The rooms weren't huge, but the windows to the excellent view were so that was great. The only problem I had was with the bathtub. When we first arrived it wouldn't drain properly, so they had to come fix it. However, even after they fixed it, it still didn't drain as well as it should have. Overall, an awesome room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
California City, CA
Aug 29, 2010

Relaxing resort

My husband and I thought it was a great hotel. It was calming and relaxing. The drive to tourist attractions isn't too bad considering LA traffic. The only down fall was club red on friday night. There was no where to sit down unless you bought a VIP booth. I suppose it would had been great for a young single crowd. If you want something that's a bit more dialed down, we had a lot of fun at the kareoke bar. Drinks were a lot cheaper, and the atmosphere was very relaxing. I've already suggested this hotel to all my friends for their trips to LA.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chatsworth, CA
Feb 12, 2010

good location for reunion.

Golf

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yo Moose
Business
San Francisco, CA
Sep 21, 2011

Good value, beautiful hotel

Was there with my wife, toddler daughter, and parents during August 2011 for a wedding at the hotel. Good: -Most rooms have nice views of the mountains and the city. Balconies were small but nice to have. -Price-for about $100 night, this hotel is great value. -Nice place to host an event. There were at least 2 weddings and 1 or 2 other events each night we were there. The wedding we attended was well hosted by the hotel. -Golf course and driving range. Didn't get to try personally but my father had a good time hitting some balls. Bad: -Music from the weddings are loud! They'll run until11:30 to midnight. My family didn't have a problem sleeping but I can't imagine a light sleeper having much success. Overall good hotel, good value, and beautiful landscape.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top