$218 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 9, 2015 Check-out: Jul 10, 2015

Pacific Palms Resort

4 stars
View map of One Industry Hills Parkway, City of Industry, CA 91744

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Pacific Palms Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
120 out of 120
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mass Golfer
Business
boston, ma
Apr 26, 2010

Nice stay

Nice place. The desk staff who greeted us upon arrival were very unfriendly. However, the rest of the staff from the golf shop to the restaurant crew were fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 17, 2007

Party Hardy

The hotel itself is beautiful & clean. The view I had from my room (9th floor) was breathtaking. The location is marvelous,close to shopping malls and restaurant row,and near major freeways so its easy to find. Just make sure to inquire about the upcoming events that are held on the hotels property. I went there for a nice and quiet night and instead I was blasted away by the music from a party being held on the golf course.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Dining and shopping are a short drive away

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 12, 2008

good if you like quiet hotels

The hotel is a conference-orientated hotel; therefore most people who stay in the hotel are the ones who attend conferences. It is quiet hotet. It is very good if you like quietness.. no kids.. good for a retreat and just enjoy hotel amenities

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

You need to have a car to stay in this hotel. The hotel is far away from most amenties because it is located on top of a small hill.

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Toledo, OH
Jun 15, 2009

Loved it, great place to stay.

It was beautiful, I loved it. I would refer a friend to stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bagman
Business
San Francisco, Ca
May 26, 2011

Great location for the price

Clean, quiet, the Televisions need to be updated to Flat Screen, good value for the money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
los angeles,ca
Feb 7, 2010

great stay

great service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Always Sassy
Business
Monrovia, California
May 16, 2014

Pacific Park City of Industry Oasis

Great property with amazing grounds. The room has a spectacular view of the mountains. The bed was very comfortable and the room was spacious. Free self parking was a nice trip - and valet is also available. My only disappointment was that the water did not get hot (slightly above luke warm is how I would describe it) and the A/C unit is a little loud and dated. Other than those small things, I would absolutely recommend this property and will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a movie theatre, mall and many eating options within a 5-10 min. drive from the hotel (at the 60 fwy);

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Detroit, MI
Oct 26, 2009

A Beautiful Resort

The hotel sit on top of a hill, the view is gorgeous, except do not pick first floor. It is also very close to the nearby Asian area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SAN FRANCISCO
Jul 11, 2011

FAMILY VACATION

GOOD LOCATION AND TOP OF THE HILL FOR BEAUTIFUL VIEW AND EASY TO FIND PLACES TO EAT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Apple Valley, CA
May 24, 2010

Excellent View

I have to say that the room we had, had an excellent view. The rooms weren't huge, but the windows to the excellent view were so that was great. The only problem I had was with the bathtub. When we first arrived it wouldn't drain properly, so they had to come fix it. However, even after they fixed it, it still didn't drain as well as it should have. Overall, an awesome room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top