$153 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 3, 2015 Check-out: May 6, 2015

Pacific Palms Resort

4 stars
View map of One Industry Hills Parkway, City of Industry, CA 91744

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Pacific Palms Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
113 out of 113
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pat Dawg
Business
Perris, Ca
Jun 29, 2009

Beautiful Resort

I took my lovely and beautiful girlfriend out to have a good time and this hotel was the perfect place to stay. It was first class all the way and very romantic. We would definately come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Jose,ca
Sep 23, 2009

weekend gateaway

Great location with nice view. The room is comfy. The only drawback is that the refridgerator is full of charged items and no room to keep your own stuff cold.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MrJavee
Business
Gardena, CA
Oct 10, 2010

Great Resort + Great pricing

Great place! 2nd time I've stayed here (once business and this time for pleasure). Service is great! Rooms are superb! A bit out of the way for this personal trip, but there were many things to do nearby! Definitely recommend it to everyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jeanie in her 20's
Business
Corona, CA
Aug 18, 2014

Best Deal, amazing staff service, and a beautiful view

We booked this room last minute. Entered the lobby and it was an amazing enviroment to have entered. When we checked in they had to go to the back because we booked last minute (an hour before arrival) the girl at the front desk went straight there came back and once the booking was approved she gave us our room key. The room had a huge bed, everything was clean, and there was a balcony to our surprise! The city view and lights were breath taking. Definitely staying here again with my sognificant other.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lucrecia E.
Business
N/A
Mar 13, 2015

Beautiful resort with amazing views!

It was a very pleasant stay at this hotel. My fiancé and I were thrilled to have stayed in this resort. It was a very relaxing ambiance and the rooms were very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
alan wang
Business
China
Jan 9, 2014

great to play golf....

hotel room is on average, the envirnement is pretty good, especially for the 2 golf course. if you like to play golf, the Ike is a must-to-play course, which is designed perfectly based on the hill terrance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

two golf course, Ike and Bebe, and i played first one, it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pumpkin Mickey
Business
Santa Clara, CA
Nov 2, 2009

Like this hotel alot

I've stayed this hotel since 4 years ago when I went to LA. From then on, I pretty much stayed at this hotel whenever I go to LA, because it located at a nice and convenient area; half way between disney and monterey park. When arrived to the hotel, I feel like I'm in hawaii since it has a nice golf course in a quiet area. If lucky, you might be able to get a room that has the golf course view (even though i don't play golf). Unfortunately, the last visit is only okay since the air conditioner was noisy, the tube was clog, the room seems pretty old, and the pillow needs to be replace (my first experience with the room and everything was the best and great). This is my first time writing a review for anything, so, I would recommend to anyone whoever goes to LA, since it's a descend hotel with a reasonable price (hope the price won't go up to $200).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
alixara
Business
los angeles , ca
Jul 19, 2010

experience

overall nice but a too much noise

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JackM53
Business
Boston, MA
Oct 21, 2010

Pacific Palms Oct, 2010

I've been staying at the Pacific Palms twice a year or so for the last 4 years. I love staying there, as it is a top quality hotel and includes access to two terrific golf courses.[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Golf at either of two top-rated golf courses. The food is a bit expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ADaley
Business
Brooklyn NY
May 12, 2011

first time to LA

The resort was a golf/business resort so if your into golf you'll have a blast. The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly. The rooms were cool besides the fact that you hear your neighbor closing their door & it sounds like there slamming it..the bathroom could've been more up to date but other from that it was a good hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Theres a go kart racetrack a few miles from the resort also hollywood and venice beach is about 25 miles away aswell

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top