$210 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 6, 2015 Check-out: Jun 9, 2015

Pacific Palms Resort

4 stars
View map of One Industry Hills Parkway, City of Industry, CA 91744

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Pacific Palms Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
120 out of 120
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 9, 2007

Very grateful that they allowed dogs to stay!!!

The room at the Pacific Palm was very comfortable with a beautiful view! The grounds were very nice as well. The thing that impressed me the most was that they were pet friendly. I was competing at an agility trial close by so it made it very accomodating to be able to bring my dog along!! I would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Perfect place to stay if you're going to any events at the Industry Hills Expo Center

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Whittier, Ca
Sep 7, 2009

Perfect

I loved it. We were able to relax and stay in a nice hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Benihanas

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fontana, CA
Nov 26, 2010

Great luxury hotel at modest price

The room is big and clean with very comfortable bed. Great view of the golf course and San Gabriel Valley.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
GLENDORA, CA
Nov 1, 2010

BEAUTIFUL PLACE INSIDE & OUT!!!

I HAVE STAYED HERE SEVERAL TIMES, AND THIS PLACE IS VERY NICE, VERY NICE VIEWS, CLEAN PLACE, AND ROOMS ARE CLEAN TOO.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, ca
Jun 20, 2011

"Increadible, affordable weekend getaway

I loved that it was private, quiet, relaxing. The pool area was great. The bar @ RED was nice, very good service. The view was exceptional, we will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denham Springs La
Jul 19, 2011

Fantastic

This resort is so relaxing, clean and comfortable I would recomend to everyone

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The food and drinks are good

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Calgary, Canada
Jul 4, 2011

Great place and good price

Well management in housekeeping and maintenance

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Costco, Walmart, Asia Buffet is 5 to 8 minutes drive. big shooping centres are 10 to 15 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mrshyt
Business
Barcelona, ES
Jun 29, 2011

Excellent - an oasis...

We had a corner room, it was huge! We had great views, lovely sunset. Rooms seem to have been renovated recently. I got a rate of about $90 for the night, which I thought was great. The grounds are lovely. Would stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Puente Hills mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fairfield, CA
Jan 10, 2010

Family Trip

My family and I found this hotel to be beautiful! The location is great, the view from ones room is amazing, and the surroundings is great as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Henderson, NV
Aug 31, 2009

Nice getaway resort

I was in town for a Party that was missed because the room was so beautiful and relaxing. The view of the city and Golf course was breath taken.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top