$218 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 30, 2015 Check-out: Oct 2, 2015

Pacific Palms Resort

4 stars
View map of One Industry Hills Parkway, City of Industry, CA 91744

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Pacific Palms Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
105 out of 105
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San diego
Jan 31, 2011

Looks great but just ok

At first glance this hotel is very nice and modern, very nice spacious lobby. Check in was quick and easy, although the parking was packed and I had to park far. I was expecting a really nice Vegas style room because of the pictures on the website, then when I first opened my door I was hit with disappointment, the place feels old but with new paint, the room was smaller than I thought, the view was quite nice, they have this automated mini bat fridge, I only wanted to cool my own water bottle that I brought but if I removed anything from the fridge it would automatically charge my card. $5 for bottled water is a little too much than what I would pay for. The bed was nice and comfortable, the tv was an old style non flat screen. I was just curious to stay here buy now I know it's just ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Tampa, FL
Jan 17, 2011

Nice Stay

We were visiting LA and found a great [...] special on this hotel at the last second We were really happy with this resort. It's definetly set up for conferences and weddings. I would say it is on the verge of being a 4 star, it just needs some updating (Flat screen Tv's, toilets, sinks, bathtubs). It is about 40 minutes from downtown LA. We were pleased overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Monique T
Friends
Baldwin Park, CA
Jan 3, 2011

Pacific Palms NYE experience

I celebrated NYE 2010 at Club Red & stayed at the resort. I wish the club was tented because it was very cold & could have used an iPod station in the room. Other than that all was well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NYE Time
Couples
Arcadia, CA
Jan 2, 2011

Couldn't have asked for more!

Have to say very nice view. All the requests i had made from the travel site i used were available. The Staff from front desk to room service were very friendly ..5 stars in my opinion. will definitely consider visiting next NYE or any other special occasions!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Norwalk, CA
Jan 1, 2011

Romantic Getaway

I have been to many hotels over the years and The Pacific Palms has been one of my most memorable stays. This hotel was amazing. Our room and the view alone made the whole trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The pool is a must, what a view!

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fontana, CA
Nov 26, 2010

Great luxury hotel at modest price

The room is big and clean with very comfortable bed. Great view of the golf course and San Gabriel Valley.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
LA
Nov 9, 2010

shazam

nicely remodeled

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
GLENDORA, CA
Nov 1, 2010

BEAUTIFUL PLACE INSIDE & OUT!!!

I HAVE STAYED HERE SEVERAL TIMES, AND THIS PLACE IS VERY NICE, VERY NICE VIEWS, CLEAN PLACE, AND ROOMS ARE CLEAN TOO.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
El Paso, TX
Oct 16, 2010

Wonderful

Quiet, uninterrupted stay with exceptional views.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pacific Palms Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MrJavee
Single
Gardena, CA
Oct 10, 2010

Great Resort + Great pricing

Great place! 2nd time I've stayed here (once business and this time for pleasure). Service is great! Rooms are superb! A bit out of the way for this personal trip, but there were many things to do nearby! Definitely recommend it to everyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top