$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 29, 2015 Check-out: May 31, 2015

Ramada Chatsworth

2 stars
View map of 21340 Devonshire St, Chatsworth, CA 91311

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
23 reviews
Comfortable & spacious rooms

The staff was attentive and professional, the room clean and spacious. The continental breakfast... See full review

  • Cristina Y.
  • Apr 26, 2015
nice comfortable clean

I loved the big bed it was very comfortable. Quiet and clean. See full review

  • ms Rosie
  • Feb 1, 2014

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ramada Chatsworth also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
ATM/Cash machine
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Chatsworth

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 23
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Chatsworth

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cristina Y.
Business
Sparks
Apr 26, 2015

Comfortable & spacious rooms

The staff was attentive and professional, the room clean and spacious. The continental breakfast was more than expected. Within walking distance to grocery store and fast food places. Many restaurants in 10-20 mile of area. Close to 3 major and connecting freeways.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Chatsworth

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Krazy Kersten girl
Business
Souther California
Jan 2, 2014

Last minute New Year's Eve

Had a drastic change in Plans for New Year's Eve. Was thankful to find that the hotel is close to a lot of things... Placed to eat, shopping, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

HUGE north ridge fashion center for shopping is only a 10min drive from the hotel. Also, you're only about 3min away from Venice beach

Review of Ramada Chatsworth

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
super swim
Business
Idaho
Dec 26, 2013

Great for the money

Staff was nice, room spacious & clean, bed comfortable, iron, hair dryer etc. Great breakfast and it was very close to our celebration. Great room for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

I Hop right down the street.

Review of Ramada Chatsworth

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
WDS123
Business
Seattle, WA
Sep 23, 2011

Needing upgrade

Only after I arrived at this facility did I realize that there are two buildings to to the property. I was assigned a room in a smoking building that is at least 40 years old. Although the room was designated non smoking, the whole building has the smell of tobacco smoke. Since my wife had fallen and injured herself only two days earlier, I requested a handicap (universal access) room. Due to poor design and age, it was more difficult for her than a conventional room. When I requested another room in the newer building in which I have stayed several times before, I was told that a surcharge would be assessed for that room. The management on staff waived the additional expense and relocated us to the newer building. At no time during a conversation with the staff before making the reservation or during the process of making the reservation was I offered the choice of newer (more expensive) or the older building. It seems to me that the property is in need of repair and updating to make it more competitive in the market.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Chatsworth

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Jan 2, 2011

Xmas 2010

The hotel was perfect! Easy check in and check out; clean and comfortable rooms; perfectly located near freeways and near family. I couldn't have asked for a perfect situation especially during the holiday season of hustle and bustle. Thank you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Variety of restaurants all around the hotel.

Back to menu Return to top