$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 1, 2015 Check-out: Jan 2, 2015

Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

3 stars
12725 Center Court Drive, 12725 Center Court Drive, Cerritos, CA 90703
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
36 reviews
Great Trip

I was in town for a wedding and this hotel was close by and perfect for our trip. The room was... See full review

  • Ana V.
  • Dec 23, 2014
Awesome

Really nice and cozy made me feel at home. They were on it See full review

  • gbarba
  • Jun 16, 2014
Ideally located on the border of Los Angeles County and Orange County, Cerritos is a gateway to seeing all that Southern California has to offer. Tucked into the beautifully landscaped Towne Center, our hotel is steps from the Cerritos Center for the Performing Arts, which features great musical talent and Broadway shows year-round. Our central location also allows families to see everything the area has to offer, including favorite theme parks and attractions, great shopping, dining, and entertainment venues all over Los Angeles and Orange counties. Experience the recently updated Sheraton Cerritos Hotel for a comforting stay and convenient amenities. Each of our 203 renovated guest rooms is stylishly furnished with an irresistible Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Bed and crisp white linens. Relax over a cocktail at our Lobby Bar, or soak up the Southern California sun over a delicious meal at our Grille 91 patio. In our lobby is The Link@Sheraton Experienced with Microsoft®, a sleek and inviting connectivity hub offering complimentary High Speed Internet Access, plus PC workstations and printing. And if you want to stay on top of your workout regimen or just want some time to yourself, stop by the state-of-the-art Sheraton Fitness Programmed by Core® Performance, our outdoor heated pool, or the hot tub. Find the meaning of true relaxation and great service, plus the warmth and comfort of a hidden gem that is Sheraton Cerritos Hotel.

Sheraton Cerritos Hotel Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Room
Smoke detectors

Dining

Starbucks
Warm up with a fresh cup of coffee at our lobby Starbucks®. Treat yourself to beverages from around the world, specialty espresso drinks, tasty baked goods, and select merchandise.
Grille 91 Lounge
The Grille 91 Lounge features traditional cocktails and a selection of beers and wines from around the world. An appetizer and dinner menu is also available and includes such specialties as spinach dip, nachos, and buffalo wings.
Grille 91 Restaurant
Grille 91 Restaurant serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner daily in a casual, bistro style atmosphere. A breakfast buffet and full menu is available each morning. Lunch and dinner menus feature contemporary California cuisine.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (36)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 36
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix,AZ
Aug 25, 2009

Great Price and Spotless Hotel

this was a great trip.the hotel was very,very clean.it was right next to shopping,dining.they had a heated pool that was nice to get into.we had a very ,very late check in time and we were greeted happily at our check in .the staff was very helpful and nice. the hotel itself was very quite.we were able to have 3 great nights of sleep.this is a great hotel for families or for business stays.love the price per night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Smiling Retiree
Business
Calexico, CA
Dec 15, 2010

The perfect location!

This striking hotel is the ONLY place to stay if you're attending an event at the Cerritos Center for the Performing Arts. From the hotel entrance we merely walked across a beautiful well lit garden with a fountain and found ourselves at the Cerritos Center. The performance ended quite late, no problem, we strolled back to our hotel for a nightcap and went to bed. The hotel has everything you might need: coffee shop, bar, minimart, restaurant, spacious sitting areas, and plenty of parking spaces. Fun, fun place to stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great little shopping plaza with two wonderful restaurants only a block from the hotel. Did a bit of shopping at Trader Joe's before returning home.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san diego
Apr 5, 2011

good

nice staff,clean room.It's comfortable place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveling Fool Family
Business
San Diego
Aug 17, 2009

Cushy Hotel Sweetness in Nice Part of To

This was the best hotel out of 6 on our road trip, would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gbarba
Business
Long beach, Ca.
Jun 16, 2014

Awesome

Really nice and cozy made me feel at home. They were on it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DO-IT-ALL-MOM
Business
LAS VEGAS, NV
Aug 4, 2009

great hotel and area

We stayed 4 days, 3 nites. There was internet connection, however, it did not specify, how much and we assumed it was free. Not the case. I was told on the phone by customer svc. that there was an indoor heated pool. One of the staff showed us to the pool and we asked about the indoor and we could not understand her and vice versa, obviously, because she took us to the outdoor, then we got out of her, no indoor. Jacuzzi was colder than the pool it took 24-hours to get the jacuzzi HOT! Then the next day it was cold, again! Housekeeping did not replenish soap. Just shampoo but never any soap. Our luck to get a 3-star so cheap compared to all of our other trips to the LA areas. Must not have been able to make their quota for the weekend. However, good for us. Very clean, great area, close to restaurants and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Man on the run
Business
Tx.
Dec 28, 2013

Good for families and singles.

Easy, laid-back,good bar,& but still a professional staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Make time for the breakfast buffet.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
PHX, AZ
Aug 8, 2009

Ambience and Comfort...Great

I had a great time with the family at this location. The rooms are spotless, staff friendly, lots of amenities. They have a great restaurant by the lobby and good food. The lobby was very inviting, the ambience perfect for a family to relax and enjoy. The rooms were well maintained, clean and smelt good. Did i mention that the room had a great flat screen HDTV? Only thing was that the free internet was avaliable only in the lobby. Otherwise wireless for the room was $10 a night. A great experience!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Pioneer Blvd 2 blocks west had an array of restaurants,shopping centers mainly asian.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
El Mirage, AZ
Oct 26, 2009

Not a Bad Place For Sure

Very nice with a great front desk staff. Didn't care for the $10.00 per day Wi-Fi, overpriced and under powered. An in-room fridge and/or microwave would have been great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Value shopping Momma
Business
Las Vegas,NV
Aug 4, 2009

Great price and location

Went to Knott's Berry Farm. Great location only 5 miles away. Great hotel that wasn't over priced. Walking distance from a shopping center that included a Movie theater,many eateries, plus a Wal-Mart lol

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

dining in the hotel was nice....but many places to eat across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top