$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2014 Check-out: Aug 10, 2014

Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

3 stars
12725 Center Court Drive, Cerritos, CA 90703
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
56 reviews
Awesome

Really nice and cozy made me feel at home. They were on it See full review

  • gbarba
  • Jun 16, 2014
Great location - great stay

This was the nicest stay I've had for the price. The facilities were very clean. The bed was... See full review

  • Guy who works
  • Mar 17, 2014
Come feel refreshed at Sheraton Cerritos Hotel. A sense of welcome awaits you in our newly renovated lobby. The life of a traveler becomes less complicated here thanks to Starbucks® coffee and a chance to catch up with loved ones online at our lobby "connection destination," Link@Sheraton experienced with Microsoft. Relax over a cocktail at our Lobby Bar, or soak up the Southern California sun over a delicious meal at our new Grille 91 patio. Our newly renovated meeting spaces and ballrooms are perfect for every planners needs. Whether youre planning an event for 12 colleagues, or 600 friends and family—we make it easy for you with our friendly, consistent, and hospitable service. At the end of a busy day, our 203 recently refreshed guest rooms offer a touch of warmth and class, with dark wood furniture, marble-top counters, and the unmatched Sheraton Sweet Sleeper™ Bed with crisp white bedding, plus wireless High Speed Internet Access. And for the comfort of our guests, we are a 100% non-smoking hotel. Ideally located on the border of the Los Angeles County and Orange County, Cerritos is a gateway to seeing all that Southern California has to offer. Tucked into the beautifully landscaped Towne Center, our hotel is steps from the Cerritos Center for the Performing Arts, which features great musical talent and Broadway shows year-round. Our central location also allows families to see everything the area has to offer, including favorite theme parks and attractions, great shopping, dining, and entertainment venues all over the Los Angeles and Orange Counties. Enjoy our outdoor heated pool and Jacuzzi during downtime or work out in our state-of-the-art fitness center. Find the meaning of true relaxation and great service plus the warmth and comfort of a hidden gem that is Sheraton Cerritos Hotel.

Sheraton Cerritos Hotel Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express checkout
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Knock light (hearing impaired)
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Map

33.8687 -118.0603
Area served
Anaheim, Buena Park, Cypress, Fullerton, Hollywood, Downey, Newport Beach, Los Angeles, Long Beach, La Mirada, Norwalk, Rosemead, Santa Fe Springs, Universal City, Whittier
Nearby airports
Los Angeles International, (LAX), 18.00, MI; Long Beach Municipal, (LGB), 8.00, MI;
Area description
Suburban

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (56)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
56 out of 56
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Phoenix,AZ
Aug 25, 2009

Great Price and Spotless Hotel

this was a great trip.the hotel was very,very clean.it was right next to shopping,dining.they had a heated pool that was nice to get into.we had a very ,very late check in time and we were greeted happily at our check in .the staff was very helpful and nice. the hotel itself was very quite.we were able to have 3 great nights of sleep.this is a great hotel for families or for business stays.love the price per night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Guy who works
Business
Santa Ana, CA
Mar 17, 2014

Great location - great stay

This was the nicest stay I've had for the price. The facilities were very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable. They even gave me a nice view!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Phoenix,AZ
Aug 25, 2009

Great Price and Spotless Hotel

this was a great trip.the hotel was very,very clean.it was right next to shopping,dining.they had a heated pool that was nice to get into.we had a very ,very late check in time and we were greeted happily at our check in .the staff was very helpful and nice. the hotel itself was very quite.we were able to have 3 great nights of sleep.this is a great hotel for families or for business stays.love the price per night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
millenium dad
fontana ca
Feb 22, 2010

romantic over nighter

I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the room and building. The only disappointment I expected the bar to be open till 2 am

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Smiling Retiree
Calexico, CA
Dec 15, 2010

The perfect location!

This striking hotel is the ONLY place to stay if you're attending an event at the Cerritos Center for the Performing Arts. From the hotel entrance we merely walked across a beautiful well lit garden with a fountain and found ourselves at the Cerritos Center. The performance ended quite late, no problem, we strolled back to our hotel for a nightcap and went to bed. The hotel has everything you might need: coffee shop, bar, minimart, restaurant, spacious sitting areas, and plenty of parking spaces. Fun, fun place to stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great little shopping plaza with two wonderful restaurants only a block from the hotel. Did a bit of shopping at Trader Joe's before returning home.

Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Value shopping Momma
Las Vegas,NV
Aug 4, 2009

Great price and location

Went to Knott's Berry Farm. Great location only 5 miles away. Great hotel that wasn't over priced. Walking distance from a shopping center that included a Movie theater,many eateries, plus a Wal-Mart lol

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

dining in the hotel was nice....but many places to eat across the street.

Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
zosy
British Columbia, Canada
May 26, 2010

Good location for shopping

Attended wedding. Safety deposit box. Small fridge Can't compare coz we just stayed for three nights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
metrohoper
Ashburn, VA
Oct 20, 2009

Sheraton Cerritos

The hotel is not brand new, but the service there is excellent. The staff was friendly and very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a strip mall right across the street that has various shops, restaurants and a supermarket ... very convenient.

Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
metrohoper
Ashburn, VA
Oct 20, 2009

Sheraton Cerritos

The hotel is not brand new, but the service there is excellent. The staff was friendly and very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a strip mall right across the street that has various shops, restaurants and a supermarket ... very convenient.

Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mother of 3 Young Kids
Baltimore, MD
Oct 20, 2009

Good Stay

Our stay at the Cerritos Sheraton was comfortable. The lobby is well decorated and grand but the rooms are somewhat outdated. The full breakfast buffet was excellent. We were in town for a wedding in Cerritos and had a very comfortable stay. The kids took advantage of the outdoor pool which wasn't very big but big enough for a family to enjoy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top