$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 22, 2014 Check-out: Aug 23, 2014

Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

3 stars
12725 Center Court Drive, Cerritos, CA 90703
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
34 reviews
Awesome

Really nice and cozy made me feel at home. They were on it See full review

  • gbarba
  • Jun 16, 2014
Great location - great stay

This was the nicest stay I've had for the price. The facilities were very clean. The bed was... See full review

  • Guy who works
  • Mar 17, 2014
Come feel refreshed at Sheraton Cerritos Hotel. A sense of welcome awaits you in our newly renovated lobby. The life of a traveler becomes less complicated here thanks to Starbucks® coffee and a chance to catch up with loved ones online at our lobby "connection destination," Link@Sheraton experienced with Microsoft. Relax over a cocktail at our Lobby Bar, or soak up the Southern California sun over a delicious meal at our new Grille 91 patio. Our newly renovated meeting spaces and ballrooms are perfect for every planners needs. Whether youre planning an event for 12 colleagues, or 600 friends and family—we make it easy for you with our friendly, consistent, and hospitable service. At the end of a busy day, our 203 recently refreshed guest rooms offer a touch of warmth and class, with dark wood furniture, marble-top counters, and the unmatched Sheraton Sweet Sleeper™ Bed with crisp white bedding, plus wireless High Speed Internet Access. And for the comfort of our guests, we are a 100% non-smoking hotel. Ideally located on the border of the Los Angeles County and Orange County, Cerritos is a gateway to seeing all that Southern California has to offer. Tucked into the beautifully landscaped Towne Center, our hotel is steps from the Cerritos Center for the Performing Arts, which features great musical talent and Broadway shows year-round. Our central location also allows families to see everything the area has to offer, including favorite theme parks and attractions, great shopping, dining, and entertainment venues all over the Los Angeles and Orange Counties. Enjoy our outdoor heated pool and Jacuzzi during downtime or work out in our state-of-the-art fitness center. Find the meaning of true relaxation and great service plus the warmth and comfort of a hidden gem that is Sheraton Cerritos Hotel.

Hotel Map

33.8687 -118.0603
Area served
Anaheim, Buena Park, Cypress, Fullerton, Hollywood, Downey, Newport Beach, Los Angeles, Long Beach, La Mirada, Norwalk, Rosemead, Santa Fe Springs, Universal City, Whittier
Nearby airports
Los Angeles International, (LAX), 18.00, MI; Long Beach Municipal, (LGB), 8.00, MI;
Area description
Suburban

Sheraton Cerritos Hotel Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express checkout
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Knock light (hearing impaired)
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (34)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Moonlover7
orange county ,ca
Apr 29, 2014

Great place

Very convenient location and great all the way around:)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

And restaurants right across the street.

Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DO-IT-ALL-MOM
LAS VEGAS, NV
Aug 4, 2009

great hotel and area

We stayed 4 days, 3 nites. There was internet connection, however, it did not specify, how much and we assumed it was free. Not the case. I was told on the phone by customer svc. that there was an indoor heated pool. One of the staff showed us to the pool and we asked about the indoor and we could not understand her and vice versa, obviously, because she took us to the outdoor, then we got out of her, no indoor. Jacuzzi was colder than the pool it took 24-hours to get the jacuzzi HOT! Then the next day it was cold, again! Housekeeping did not replenish soap. Just shampoo but never any soap. Our luck to get a 3-star so cheap compared to all of our other trips to the LA areas. Must not have been able to make their quota for the weekend. However, good for us. Very clean, great area, close to restaurants and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TBO1
San Diego, CA
Nov 23, 2013

Worked great for our family visit

This was the perfect spot to visit with our family and see two art exhibits with one stay. The hotel is in an upscale area with easy access to the freeways.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Man on the run
Tx.
Dec 28, 2013

Good for families and singles.

Easy, laid-back,good bar,& but still a professional staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Make time for the breakfast buffet.

Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
PHX, AZ
Aug 8, 2009

Ambience and Comfort...Great

I had a great time with the family at this location. The rooms are spotless, staff friendly, lots of amenities. They have a great restaurant by the lobby and good food. The lobby was very inviting, the ambience perfect for a family to relax and enjoy. The rooms were well maintained, clean and smelt good. Did i mention that the room had a great flat screen HDTV? Only thing was that the free internet was avaliable only in the lobby. Otherwise wireless for the room was $10 a night. A great experience!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Pioneer Blvd 2 blocks west had an array of restaurants,shopping centers mainly asian.

Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John T
Oakland, CA, USA
Aug 23, 2011

Nice room poor WiFi

WiFI not free in the room, the small print stated that the free WiFi was in the lobby (that where 15 other folks are sitting next to each other on the lobby furniture). Spent 45 minutes with tech help to get WiFi working in our room. Never did get it working. Asked and received a $9.95 credit for the cost of the internet room fee. Now days WiFi should be free and working in your room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disney Annual Passholder
Reseda, CA
Aug 17, 2009

The Incredible Heavenly Bed

We really like staying at this hotel due to the relaxing sleep we get on the heavenly king size bed. Good air conditioning and quiet rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

There are many restaurants and a theatre across the street from hotel.

Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
El Mirage, AZ
Oct 26, 2009

Not a Bad Place For Sure

Very nice with a great front desk staff. Didn't care for the $10.00 per day Wi-Fi, overpriced and under powered. An in-room fridge and/or microwave would have been great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Waunakee, WI
Sep 20, 2010

Nice sheets and comforatable sleep

did not spend much time at hotel as there for funeral

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Value shopping Momma
Las Vegas,NV
Aug 4, 2009

Great price and location

Went to Knott's Berry Farm. Great location only 5 miles away. Great hotel that wasn't over priced. Walking distance from a shopping center that included a Movie theater,many eateries, plus a Wal-Mart lol

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

dining in the hotel was nice....but many places to eat across the street.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search