$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

3 stars
View map of 12725 Center Court Drive, 12725 Center Court Drive, Cerritos, CA 90703

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
46 reviews
Great business trip.

The staff, accommodations and amenities were all very nice. I will definitely book there again. See full review

  • David B.
  • Apr 25, 2015
Great Trip

I was in town for a wedding and this hotel was close by and perfect for our trip. The room was... See full review

  • Ana V.
  • Dec 23, 2014
Ideally located on the border of Los Angeles County and Orange County, Cerritos is a gateway to seeing all that Southern California has to offer. Tucked into the beautifully landscaped Towne Center, our hotel is steps from the Cerritos Center for the Performing Arts, which features great musical talent and Broadway shows year-round. Our central location also allows families to see everything the area has to offer, including favorite theme parks and attractions, great shopping, dining, and entertainment venues all over Los Angeles and Orange counties. Experience the recently updated Sheraton Cerritos Hotel for a comforting stay and convenient amenities. Each of our 203 renovated guest rooms is stylishly furnished with an irresistible Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Bed and crisp white linens. Relax over a cocktail at our Lobby Bar, or soak up the Southern California sun over a delicious meal at our Grille 91 patio. In our lobby is The Link@Sheraton Experienced with Microsoft®, a sleek and inviting connectivity hub offering complimentary High Speed Internet Access, plus PC workstations and printing. And if you want to stay on top of your workout regimen or just want some time to yourself, stop by the state-of-the-art Sheraton Fitness Programmed by Core® Performance, our outdoor heated pool, or the hot tub. Find the meaning of true relaxation and great service, plus the warmth and comfort of a hidden gem that is Sheraton Cerritos Hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Cerritos Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Sheraton Cerritos Hotel Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Room
Smoke detectors

Dining

Starbucks
Warm up with a fresh cup of coffee at our lobby Starbucks®. Treat yourself to beverages from around the world, specialty espresso drinks, tasty baked goods, and select merchandise.
Grille 91 Lounge
The Grille 91 Lounge features traditional cocktails and a selection of beers and wines from around the world. An appetizer and dinner menu is also available and includes such specialties as spinach dip, nachos, and buffalo wings.
Grille 91 Restaurant
Grille 91 Restaurant serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner daily in a casual, bistro style atmosphere. A breakfast buffet and full menu is available each morning. Lunch and dinner menus feature contemporary California cuisine.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
46 out of 46
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Santa Cruz, CA
May 10, 2010

8 may 2010 trip

Did not get the room type correct. Noisy and uncomfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Tank 108
Business
Sheraton c
May 4, 2014

Not flexible

Room wasn't ready at promised time . We had to wait 1hr after a long travel . Front desk was unworkable when it came to Giving us a fare rate for additional room for Kids . Not a family hotel staff made that clear . Location was good . Small rooms small closets

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CLOVIS CA.
Jan 31, 2011

DO NOT KEEP THE RESERVATION DATE

WE WERE NO HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE [SHERATON HOTEL]. WE HAVE RESERVATION ALREADY PAY BUT THEY SEND US TO ANOTHER HOTEL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BigSho
Business
SAn Diego
Mar 24, 2014

couples getaway

The hotel and staff were nice and welcoming. The hotel is in an excellent location to get away and close to plenty of shops and restaurants. It is close enough to get to LA in 20-30 minutes and far enough away to avoid the hustle and bustle if that's what you prefer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
star mom forever
Business
san diego, ca
Mar 31, 2014

good place tp stay for weekend

Hotel staff were very courteous. Hotel is close toshopping malls and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to Disneyland.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cerritos, Ca
Sep 26, 2010

Cerritos review

It would have been helpful if they provided each guest with sufficient toilettries! There was only two tiny bar soaps available. The carpet was not clean either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DonnieD
Business
Sydney NSW, Australia
Aug 19, 2011

Couples close to Disney

Not bad Only stay here if you need quick access to Disney Land Fridge would be great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Moonlover7
Business
orange county ,ca
Apr 29, 2014

Great place

Very convenient location and great all the way around:)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

And restaurants right across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DO-IT-ALL-MOM
Business
LAS VEGAS, NV
Aug 4, 2009

great hotel and area

We stayed 4 days, 3 nites. There was internet connection, however, it did not specify, how much and we assumed it was free. Not the case. I was told on the phone by customer svc. that there was an indoor heated pool. One of the staff showed us to the pool and we asked about the indoor and we could not understand her and vice versa, obviously, because she took us to the outdoor, then we got out of her, no indoor. Jacuzzi was colder than the pool it took 24-hours to get the jacuzzi HOT! Then the next day it was cold, again! Housekeeping did not replenish soap. Just shampoo but never any soap. Our luck to get a 3-star so cheap compared to all of our other trips to the LA areas. Must not have been able to make their quota for the weekend. However, good for us. Very clean, great area, close to restaurants and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TBO1
Business
San Diego, CA
Nov 23, 2013

Worked great for our family visit

This was the perfect spot to visit with our family and see two art exhibits with one stay. The hotel is in an upscale area with easy access to the freeways.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top