$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 19, 2014 Check-out: Jul 20, 2014

Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

3 stars
12725 Center Court Drive, Cerritos, CA 90703
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
56 reviews
Awesome

Really nice and cozy made me feel at home. They were on it See full review

  • gbarba
  • Jun 16, 2014
Great location - great stay

This was the nicest stay I've had for the price. The facilities were very clean. The bed was... See full review

  • Guy who works
  • Mar 17, 2014
Come feel refreshed at Sheraton Cerritos Hotel. A sense of welcome awaits you in our newly renovated lobby. The life of a traveler becomes less complicated here thanks to Starbucks® coffee and a chance to catch up with loved ones online at our lobby "connection destination," Link@Sheraton experienced with Microsoft. Relax over a cocktail at our Lobby Bar, or soak up the Southern California sun over a delicious meal at our new Grille 91 patio. Our newly renovated meeting spaces and ballrooms are perfect for every planners needs. Whether youre planning an event for 12 colleagues, or 600 friends and family—we make it easy for you with our friendly, consistent, and hospitable service. At the end of a busy day, our 203 recently refreshed guest rooms offer a touch of warmth and class, with dark wood furniture, marble-top counters, and the unmatched Sheraton Sweet Sleeper™ Bed with crisp white bedding, plus wireless High Speed Internet Access. And for the comfort of our guests, we are a 100% non-smoking hotel. Ideally located on the border of the Los Angeles County and Orange County, Cerritos is a gateway to seeing all that Southern California has to offer. Tucked into the beautifully landscaped Towne Center, our hotel is steps from the Cerritos Center for the Performing Arts, which features great musical talent and Broadway shows year-round. Our central location also allows families to see everything the area has to offer, including favorite theme parks and attractions, great shopping, dining, and entertainment venues all over the Los Angeles and Orange Counties. Enjoy our outdoor heated pool and Jacuzzi during downtime or work out in our state-of-the-art fitness center. Find the meaning of true relaxation and great service plus the warmth and comfort of a hidden gem that is Sheraton Cerritos Hotel.

Sheraton Cerritos Hotel Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express checkout
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Knock light (hearing impaired)
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Map

33.8687 -118.0603
Area served
Anaheim, Buena Park, Cypress, Fullerton, Hollywood, Downey, Newport Beach, Los Angeles, Long Beach, La Mirada, Norwalk, Rosemead, Santa Fe Springs, Universal City, Whittier
Nearby airports
Los Angeles International, (LAX), 18.00, MI; Long Beach Municipal, (LGB), 8.00, MI;
Area description
Suburban

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (56)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
56 out of 56
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John T
Oakland, CA, USA
Aug 23, 2011

Nice room poor WiFi

WiFI not free in the room, the small print stated that the free WiFi was in the lobby (that where 15 other folks are sitting next to each other on the lobby furniture). Spent 45 minutes with tech help to get WiFi working in our room. Never did get it working. Asked and received a $9.95 credit for the cost of the internet room fee. Now days WiFi should be free and working in your room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John T
Oakland, CA, USA
Aug 23, 2011

Nice room poor WiFi

WiFI not free in the room, the small print stated that the free WiFi was in the lobby (that where 15 other folks are sitting next to each other on the lobby furniture). Spent 45 minutes with tech help to get WiFi working in our room. Never did get it working. Asked and received a $9.95 credit for the cost of the internet room fee. Now days WiFi should be free and working in your room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DonnieD
Sydney NSW, Australia
Aug 19, 2011

Couples close to Disney

Not bad Only stay here if you need quick access to Disney Land Fridge would be great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney

Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DonnieD
Sydney NSW, Australia
Aug 19, 2011

Couples close to Disney

Not bad Only stay here if you need quick access to Disney Land Fridge would be great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney

Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
san diego
Apr 5, 2011

good

nice staff,clean room.It's comfortable place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
san diego
Apr 5, 2011

good

nice staff,clean room.It's comfortable place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pgooose
Business
Columbia,SC
Feb 14, 2011

Great business backdrop

I only went to work while there. The giant bed with extra stuffy pillows and HDTV were nice to come home to at night. A breakfast buffet would have been good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Macaroni Grill just across the street, many other options too.

Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pgooose
Business
Columbia,SC
Feb 14, 2011

Great business backdrop

I only went to work while there. The giant bed with extra stuffy pillows and HDTV were nice to come home to at night. A breakfast buffet would have been good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Macaroni Grill just across the street, many other options too.

Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
CLOVIS CA.
Jan 31, 2011

DO NOT KEEP THE RESERVATION DATE

WE WERE NO HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE [SHERATON HOTEL]. WE HAVE RESERVATION ALREADY PAY BUT THEY SEND US TO ANOTHER HOTEL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Review of Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
CLOVIS CA.
Jan 31, 2011

DO NOT KEEP THE RESERVATION DATE

WE WERE NO HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE [SHERATON HOTEL]. WE HAVE RESERVATION ALREADY PAY BUT THEY SEND US TO ANOTHER HOTEL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Back to menu Return to top