$64 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 8, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

2 stars
View map of 26557 Agoura Rd., Calabasas, CA 91302

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
285 reviews
Good place at decent price

It was a little out of the way, but the price was right. See full review

  • Vien N.
  • Jul 3, 2015
nice

Nice, simple hotel. Good value. Albertsons nearby. Friendly, curteous staff. Recommended See full review

  • happytrailz
  • May 27, 2015
Good Nite Inn Calabasas is conveniently located in Malibu Canyon on Ventura Highway 101, the ideal spot for an affordable and comfortable stay along the southern California coast. This property is a short drive away from Pepperdine University, the Malibu coastline and Santa Monica, and we have just added a continental breakfast at Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North. Parking policy: Guests are required to provide their license plate information at check-in, and they will be issued a parking permit to be displayed on the dashboard while parked on the premises. Parking is limited to one vehicle per room. No oversized trucks, trailers, or recreational vehicles are permitted. Our Hotel policy requires that all guests must provide a valid ID and major credit card at time of check-in for incidental charges. There will be a $50 authorization required upon check-in. No debit cards or prepaid cards accepted. No one under the age of eighteen (18) will be allowed to check-in without the authorization or supervision of an adult. Good mornings are made with Good Nite Inn!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North Rooms

Single Queen
One queen bed, free continental breakfast, 32" inch flat screen TV with HBO, work desk and exterior view of parking lot. WI-FI & internet access available for a fee.
Two Queens
Two queen beds, free continental breakfast, 32" inch flat screen TV with HBO, ESPN, refrigerator, work desk and view of interior pool/hot tub. WI-FI & internet access available for a fee.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Intimate meeting room that will accommodate 18 people.

Dining

Starbucks
Just a short walk from the hotel

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
42 out of 285
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.3

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rodski4903
Business
Bridgewater
May 31, 2015

OK

This is a reasonable low cost hotel. Decent value for the price and location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maddie
Business
Nipomo
Mar 14, 2015

Hotel review

Good for price and location. While clean, it has the creepy bates motel feel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JesseSndrs
Business
Moreno Valley, CA
Nov 6, 2014

Gr8 location

I like this hotel because it is just over the hill from the ocean and it's really economical!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Freeespiritu
Business
Los, Angeles, CA
Aug 20, 2014

Worth the stay

The stay was great. Staff attended me very well and tried to quickly get me a room. Locations is a few miles from the beach and conveniently location arounds a couple restaurants and fast food joints, maybe no further than 3 miles. Ask staff for recommendations on places to eat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bigg Mike
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Aug 10, 2014

great location

good clean room. No refrigerator or microwave and tv is small but good stay for the money. Try out the Sushi restaurant next to Albertsons. It's the best spicy tuna that I have had!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Sushi restaurant about two blocks up the road

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Freeespiritu
Business
Los, Angeles, CA
Aug 8, 2014

Busy but they still had their smile on

It was great. Room was great bed was comfortable. Staff was helpful in informing me of what was in the area and gave advice on local spots to eat. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Brizzle
Business
Los angeles
Aug 5, 2014

It was bad

Hey it was just horrible to stay at this place the front desk people sucked

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JesseSndrs
Business
Moreno Valley, CA
Jul 24, 2014

Always a nice inexpensive place to stay

I use this hotel a lot because of the location and the price. I definitely recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Starbucks Shopping center next door

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JesseSndrs
Business
Moreno Valley, CA
Jun 1, 2014

Back Again

I stay at this hotel for the convenience and price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
The Receptionist
Business
Anaheim
Apr 28, 2014

2nd times the charm?

So the first time I stayed here I thought to myself "HECK NO. Never staying here again." but I needed a cheap room and decided to book again. BIG DIFFERENCE. This room was clean, the room smelled nice, and the bed was super comfy. I will be staying here again now that I know what rooms to avoid. The staff is super nice as well, very accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top