$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 4, 2015 Check-out: Oct 6, 2015

Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

2 stars
View map of 26557 Agoura Rd., Calabasas, CA 91302

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
257 reviews
Always my choice when in Calabasas, CA

There is a pool that I have yet to use. This is my 3rd time staying at the Good Nite Inn. Solo... See full review

  • GODEED
  • Aug 27, 2015
GREAT STAY

We were playing Tommy Tourist and this was a great place to wind down from a busy day... The only... See full review

  • candi t.
  • Aug 12, 2015
Good Nite Inn Calabasas is conveniently located in Malibu Canyon on Ventura Highway 101, the ideal spot for an affordable and comfortable stay along the southern California coast. This property is a short drive away from Pepperdine University, the Malibu coastline and Santa Monica, and we have just added a continental breakfast at Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North. We now offer free basic Wifi to our guests- Check email + browse the Web. Enhanced High Speed: Video chat, download large files + stream video for $5.95 USD/day Parking policy: Guests are required to provide their license plate information at check-in, and they will be issued a parking permit to be displayed on the dashboard while parked on the premises. Parking is limited to one vehicle per room. No oversized trucks, trailers, or recreational vehicles are permitted. Our Hotel policy requires that all guests must provide a valid ID and major credit card at time of check-in for incidental charges. There will be a $50 authorization required upon check-in. No debit cards or prepaid cards accepted. No one under the age of eighteen (18) will be allowed to check-in without the authorization or supervision of an adult. Good mornings are made with Good Nite Inn!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North also booked these hotels.

★★
$80
3.1 / 5 15 reviews
★★★
$119
3.9 / 5 40 reviews
★★★
$102
4.0 / 5 43 reviews
★★★
$149
3.9 / 5 83 reviews
★★
$100
3.2 / 5 12 reviews
★★★
$116
3.8 / 5 25 reviews
★★
$63
3.5 / 5 11 reviews
★★★
$152
3.8 / 5 29 reviews

Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North Rooms

Single Queen
One queen bed, free continental breakfast, 32" inch flat screen TV with HBO, work desk and exterior view of parking lot. WI-FI & internet access available for a fee.
Two Queens
Two queen beds, free continental breakfast, 32" inch flat screen TV with HBO, ESPN, refrigerator, work desk and view of interior pool/hot tub. WI-FI & internet access available for a fee.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Dining

Starbucks
Just a short walk from the hotel

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Intimate meeting room that will accommodate 18 people.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
54 out of 257
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
toesover
Family
N/A
Jul 22, 2015

Nice neighborhood

Clean room a good value for the price. Easy walk to restaurants and stores. Nice pool great for families on a budget

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kris C.
Family
Oceanside
May 28, 2015

Good Location

Good location for our needs. No free breakfast, but free coffee and microwave in the lobby. McDonalds, Starbucks, and Albertsons almost right next door. In the same plaza was Sharkey's woodfired grill - fresh mexican food that was very good and you get $2 off with your room key. The beds were very comfortable and the pool looked nice(did not use). This is a motel so don't expect much else in the way of amenities(no coffee maker in the room / had to purchase wifi -we didnt't), but it did have a refridgerator in the room which I didn't notice on the description. Room was clean, but the carpet looked alittle old. The biggest disappointment for us is that check-in was at 3pm and we showed up at 3:50 and were told the room wouldn't be ready for a half an hour. This was very dissappointing because we only had about that amount of time and we needed our room to freshen up before leaving for a nearby activity. That is why our overall experience is lower.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cheer squad 5
Family
compton
May 21, 2015

basic good for sleeping

Clean, nice staff, good for sleeping only there's no amenities except a pool. No free wifi, 1 shared microwave in the lobby, can't rent movies, wifi $5 daily & only fast enough to check email

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FFNing
Family
West Des Moines, Iowa
Nov 25, 2014

Good hotel

They have very good breakfast and service, the room is clean and good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Loved yo shop
Family
Ohio
Nov 20, 2014

bad experience

I had a really horrible experience with 2 woman there. They must be the managers. Watched her be rude to 2 customers before me and then she became super rude to me and I chose yo stay here for over 5 days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

First it worked but very rude managers.

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Loved yo shop
Family
Ohio
Nov 18, 2014

great room

Good for me and friendly staff. I wish it had a refrigerator.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Malibu the ocean

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cheer squad 5
Family
los Angeles, ca
Oct 23, 2014

clean comfortable & quiet

Always a pleasant experience. Ive stayed here about 10 times & I would recommed this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Johnny T super Dad
Family
Fremont
Sep 2, 2014

Excellent locaiton

Very quiet place, excepting that the people on top floor woke up early and make some noise. In general very good place to stay for couple days and the price is good. Will recommend friends to tis Hotel. Thanks, John

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Many fast food around this hotel!

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hotte2
Family
Stuttgart
Sep 1, 2014

Perfect for a Trip to Malibu

Roms were very small but clean. Internet was not included. It. is 4.94 $ / day. Everything was o.k.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hettini
Family
LaQuinta, CA
Aug 25, 2014

Low cost stay in good area

I've stayed here before. I like the location and the area is good and safe. I will stay here again. Not many amenities but it's clean and reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

99cents only stores

Back to menu Return to top