$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 12, 2015 Check-out: Apr 13, 2015

Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

2 stars
View map of 26557 Agoura Rd., Calabasas, CA 91302

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
258 out of 258
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SSmail
Up north
Jan 1, 2013

Cheap, clean and convenient

This hotel is nothing fancy, but they do economy well. Clean, convenient and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Lululemon store and a beautiful Trader Joe's.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Vegas88
Business
Canada
Mar 23, 2014

Not Impressed

Dirty carpets, room in need of repairs. Old matresses sitting in the parking lot. NO services, WiFi costs, phone costs, overall a poor value. We would never return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Grocery store close by as well as fast food garbage.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Huffdaddi
Business
Seal Beach, CA
Mar 13, 2014

Clean & Good Value

We have stayed here many times because it is very close to where our family lives. It is clean and comfortable. The pool is great for cooling off in summer months and there is a coffee store and fast food within walking distance. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Taytum
Business
Calabasas Ca
Mar 1, 2014

Lovely Stay

My family and I stayed here for 5 days. The staff id great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Geeneva
Business
Reseda, California
Mar 1, 2014

random getaway

The staff are very polite, the location is perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If u are looking for a place that os close to everything, here is it!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
j turn
Business
nyc
Feb 26, 2014

the rooms are decent staff sucks

the night guys are cool management sucks and weekend girl is a b

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

mediteranean

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Geeneva
Business
Reseda, California
Feb 25, 2014

feels like home

The location is perfect! Just right off the freeway but super quite and relax neighboohood, walking distance to shopping plaza, fast food, restaurants, grocery store, except the queen bed room doesnt have fridge, but there is microwave available for everyone to use, friendly stuff! this is my 2nd time staying and would love to come back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Jack in the box, Domino's pizza, mc Donalds, Starbucks, sushi restaurant, subway and other mom and pop resto is just around the corner.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lab Mocha
Business
London
Feb 9, 2014

Good

Some stranger called my hotel room to ask for bank account information and he knew my name and room no.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
veganone
Business
Auburn c
Feb 2, 2014

Great price for a room!

Didn't expect much for the price, but knew I just needed an inexpensive place to stay. The gentlemen that checked me in was super nice and the room was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to a bunch of restaurants and Albertsons.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mpmeeker14
Business
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Jan 24, 2014

Great Value

The rooms were clean, location was right next to the freeway and shops. Lovely staff. Cute place and we'll stay when we visit SoCal again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Calabasas Commons is the place to shop and eat and maybe see a celeb or two

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr Kwame
Business
Pendleton, IN
Jan 22, 2014

Great budget hotel!

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location is great. It was only about a half hour from universal studios, magic mountain, Burbank, and the L.A city walk. For the price or cannot be beat. The room was pretty basic but everything worked at it was extremely neat and clean. Housekeeping and everything was great. Hotel front counter also very courteous. If you ate looking for a great value definitely stay here. Not to mention there are shops and s McDonald within walking distance. Do not hesitate to stay here!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top