$57 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 24, 2014 Check-out: Dec 26, 2014

Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

2 stars
26557 Agoura Rd., Calabasas, CA 91302
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
238 reviews
Gr8 location

I like this hotel because it is just over the hill from the ocean and it's really economical! See full review

  • JesseSndrs
  • Nov 6, 2014
clean comfortable & quiet

Always a pleasant experience. Ive stayed here about 10 times & I would recommed this hotel See full review

  • cheer squad 5
  • Oct 23, 2014
Good Nite Inn Calabasas is conveniently located in Malibu Canyon on Ventura Highway 101, the ideal spot for an affordable and comfortable stay along the southern California coast. This property is a short drive away from Pepperdine University, the Malibu coastline and Santa Monica, and we have just added a continental breakfast at Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North. Good mornings are made with Good Nite Inn! Now serving our Quick Start breakfast.

Hotel Map

34.1434 -118.7027
Area served
Los Angeles, Calabasas and Santa Monica, CA
Nearby airports
(LAX)Los Angeles International Airport
Area description
Within walking distance of a variety of restaurants. We're just 9 miles from beautiful beaches, 20 miles from the Santa Monica Pier, 35 miles from Universal Studios, and 45 minutes from Magic Mountain.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North Rooms

Single Queen
One queen bed, free continental breakfast, 32" inch flat screen TV with HBO, work desk and exterior view of parking lot. WI-FI & internet access available for a fee.
Two Queens
Two queen beds, free continental breakfast, 32" inch flat screen TV with HBO, ESPN, refrigerator, work desk and view of interior pool/hot tub. WI-FI & internet access available for a fee.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

Starbucks
Just a short walk from the hotel

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Intimate meeting room that will accommodate 18 people.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (238)

Ratings and reviews for Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
238 out of 238
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SSmail
Up north
Jan 1, 2013

Cheap, clean and convenient

This hotel is nothing fancy, but they do economy well. Clean, convenient and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Lululemon store and a beautiful Trader Joe's.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nott
Business
red bluff
Jun 26, 2013

great stay

Great and friendly people. Great location easy commute to LA to LA Clean room and great shower. We were very happy great restaurant walking distance. Very friendly area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

good food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MarioL
Business
NY
May 16, 2013

Basic good located hotel

Clean, basic and good located hotel. Really good price. I would go back if needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DB and RB
Business
Queens, NY
May 14, 2013

Good area, Nice Staff, Clean Room

Queen Bed, good for 1 night small room but ok, good/safe area, fast food nearby and supermarket too. Had no fridge but had laundry room that we used. Friendly staff. Overall ok for the price. No pool. Convenient location from highway on the way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

I wouldn't walk but husband could walk to fast food & starbucks or supermarket. There are a few other shops there too. We drove but still pretty close. Not much else right there. Only coffee in the a.m.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
mrvllse
Business
los angeles, ca
May 13, 2013

Unfriendly

The pool was not available because of a bacteria, but we were not informed of this when we checked in. We learned about this when we requested for extra towels. They did not give a basic, "I'm sorry for the inconvenience" but were defensive and rude about the situation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MarioL
Business
NY
Apr 24, 2013

Great location! Basic clean hotel

I would be back. Good price for a basic hotel in a green area only 15 min from Malibu

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bubbie bites
Business
Las Vegas
Apr 6, 2013

Simple, older, but clean

Hotel was simple with no real amenities. I was disappointed that they didn't even serve a muffin or toast in the morning, however, if that's one of things that helps keep the price down, then I'd rather have the cheaper hotel rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Calabasas commons with a variety of stores and restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SUPTravler
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Apr 2, 2013

Inexpensive Nice Stay

The hotel staff is very nice, my room was clean and it's a great location to easily drive to Malibu or Calabasas shops, dining/movie theater. It's great for how inexpensive the stay was!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Malibu is a short drive away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Valene
Business
Atlanta, Georgia
Mar 20, 2013

Visit with our daughter

We enjoyed our visit with our daughter who attends college in California. We did not have to pay for parking at this hotel which was wonderful since other hotels charge for parking. The staff is very friendly. The hotel is clean and located away from traffic. The hotel does not offer complementary breakfast which is on some of the travel websites. Enjoyed our overall stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cal Lutheran Parent
Business
Calabassas
Feb 11, 2013

Great place to sleep

Hotel experice was good. Room was small but warm. Just needed to have a place to stay as I was taking a class.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great restaurants close to hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
drew the man
Business
calabasas
Feb 2, 2013

great place to stay

The Staff is very friendly. And can't beat the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top