$54 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 30, 2015 Check-out: May 1, 2015

Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

2 stars
View map of 26557 Agoura Rd., Calabasas, CA 91302

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
259 out of 259
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Proud to be a Vet
West Orange, NJ, USA
Oct 10, 2011

Most convenient location, great experience

This was a great experience for my trip. Couldn't have been more convenient, just 2 minutes off the 101 Fwy. Room was basic, but clean and quiet. Staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. With a very early flight from LAX, drive took only 35 minutes at that early hour. Great value - I definitely will be staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Road Warrior 28
Business
Fremont
Dec 29, 2014

Great Value for Money

IF you need to stay around Agoura Hills on the cheap this is the place. Wifi is $5 a day however as the staff pointed out there's a Starbucks just 5 minutes away. The room is a standard motel room with a refrigerator. Had 30" something flatscreen TV with cable. Albertson's Market / Shopping mall is 5 minutes away, so fairly convenient. For the cost of the room, it was clean, and all it needed to be. I stayed for a week and would do so again if needed. No frills, but all I need is a clean bed and shower, fridge to store drinks and food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Don't ignore
Business
Las Vegas
Dec 29, 2014

Well priced ckean room with good bed

This hotel has a slightly smaller rooms/ bathrooms than expected but Is clean & a great location to get to Malibu or Santa Monica in order to avoid traffic on the freeway. Sine rooms have refrigerators so make sure to request it on check in :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Close drive to Malibu :)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Don't ignore
Business
Las Vegas
Dec 19, 2014

Well priced ckean room with good bed

This hotel has a slightly smaller rooms/ bathrooms than expected but Is clean & a great location to get to Malibu or Santa Monica in order to avoid traffic on the freeway. Sine rooms have refrigerators so make sure to request it on check in :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Close drive to Malibu :)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Road Warrior 28
Business
Fremont
Dec 16, 2014

Great Value for Money

IF you need to stay around Agoura Hills on the cheap this is the place. Wifi is $5 a day however as the staff pointed out there's a Starbucks just 5 minutes away. The room is a standard motel room with a refrigerator. Had 30" something flatscreen TV with cable. Albertson's Market / Shopping mall is 5 minutes away, so fairly convenient. For the cost of the room, it was clean, and all it needed to be. I stayed for a week and would do so again if needed. No frills, but all I need is a clean bed and shower, fridge to store drinks and food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Francis L.
Business
los angeles
Dec 16, 2014

GoodNight Sleep @ Goodnight Inn

Great Value and very clean. Great location across from police station. very safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Travelin Man118
Business
Phoenix, Az
Dec 7, 2014

Price is great - Worth it.

Five Star hotel, no but you're not paying those prices. Not that far of a drive from Universal Studios or Malibu. I've stayed in far worse places that cost far more. I'll go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BIG53
Business
Oxnard, California
Dec 2, 2014

Great Price but, stay away from the Freeway side

I have stayed here several times and, love the location. The property itself is clean, rooms decent for the price. So, I have no complaints. However, just as a word to the wise, stay away from the rooms that face the Freeway as you can hear the traffic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Brew Pub!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FFNing
Business
West Des Moines, Iowa
Nov 25, 2014

Good hotel

They have very good breakfast and service, the room is clean and good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Loved yo shop
Business
Ohio
Nov 20, 2014

bad experience

I had a really horrible experience with 2 woman there. They must be the managers. Watched her be rude to 2 customers before me and then she became super rude to me and I chose yo stay here for over 5 days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

First it worked but very rude managers.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Loved yo shop
Business
Ohio
Nov 18, 2014

great room

Good for me and friendly staff. I wish it had a refrigerator.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Malibu the ocean

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top