Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

2 stars
View map of 26557 Agoura Rd., Calabasas, CA 91302

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
256 reviews
Always my choice when in Calabasas, CA

There is a pool that I have yet to use. This is my 3rd time staying at the Good Nite Inn. Solo... See full review

  • GODEED
  • Aug 27, 2015
GREAT STAY

We were playing Tommy Tourist and this was a great place to wind down from a busy day... The only... See full review

  • candi t.
  • Aug 12, 2015
Good Nite Inn Calabasas is conveniently located in Malibu Canyon on Ventura Highway 101, the ideal spot for an affordable and comfortable stay along the southern California coast. This property is a short drive away from Pepperdine University, the Malibu coastline and Santa Monica, and we have just added a continental breakfast at Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North. We now offer free basic Wifi to our guests- Check email + browse the Web. Enhanced High Speed: Video chat, download large files + stream video for $5.95 USD/day Parking policy: Guests are required to provide their license plate information at check-in, and they will be issued a parking permit to be displayed on the dashboard while parked on the premises. Parking is limited to one vehicle per room. No oversized trucks, trailers, or recreational vehicles are permitted. Our Hotel policy requires that all guests must provide a valid ID and major credit card at time of check-in for incidental charges. There will be a $50 authorization required upon check-in. No debit cards or prepaid cards accepted. No one under the age of eighteen (18) will be allowed to check-in without the authorization or supervision of an adult. Good mornings are made with Good Nite Inn!

Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North Rooms

Single Queen
One queen bed, free continental breakfast, 32" inch flat screen TV with HBO, work desk and exterior view of parking lot. WI-FI & internet access available for a fee.
Two Queens
Two queen beds, free continental breakfast, 32" inch flat screen TV with HBO, ESPN, refrigerator, work desk and view of interior pool/hot tub. WI-FI & internet access available for a fee.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Hotel Map

34.1434 -118.7027
Area served
Los Angeles, Calabasas and Santa Monica, CA
Nearby airports
(LAX)Los Angeles International Airport
Area description
Within walking distance of a variety of restaurants. We're just 9 miles from beautiful beaches, 20 miles from the Santa Monica Pier, 35 miles from Universal Studios, and 45 minutes from Magic Mountain.

Dining

Starbucks
Just a short walk from the hotel

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Intimate meeting room that will accommodate 18 people.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (256)

Ratings and reviews for Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
256 out of 256
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mandy S
Business
N/A
Jun 27, 2015

Last minute business

Good price for location but dirty room. Bathtub was gross, carpet stained and nasty. I never took my shoes off. Even went and purchased sheets and a pillow and blanket from a target. Showered with flip flops on. Ice machine wasn't working, no refrigerator. Lots off noise upstairs and room next door at 2am. Other than that it's convenient there's a Starbucks and albertsons next door. Calabasas is beautiful but this place was garbage!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ray f.
Business
carlsbad
Jun 23, 2015

great business location

very close to Malibu and city, good freeway access. we use fir business all the time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ena R.
Business
Chatsworth
Jun 20, 2015

Clean

Hotel is good value for the money. Staff is really friendly. Not good for families

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rodski4903
Single
Bridgewater
May 31, 2015

OK

This is a reasonable low cost hotel. Decent value for the price and location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kris C.
Family
Oceanside
May 28, 2015

Good Location

Good location for our needs. No free breakfast, but free coffee and microwave in the lobby. McDonalds, Starbucks, and Albertsons almost right next door. In the same plaza was Sharkey's woodfired grill - fresh mexican food that was very good and you get $2 off with your room key. The beds were very comfortable and the pool looked nice(did not use). This is a motel so don't expect much else in the way of amenities(no coffee maker in the room / had to purchase wifi -we didnt't), but it did have a refridgerator in the room which I didn't notice on the description. Room was clean, but the carpet looked alittle old. The biggest disappointment for us is that check-in was at 3pm and we showed up at 3:50 and were told the room wouldn't be ready for a half an hour. This was very dissappointing because we only had about that amount of time and we needed our room to freshen up before leaving for a nearby activity. That is why our overall experience is lower.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
happytrailz
Couples
Alameda
May 27, 2015

nice

Nice, simple hotel. Good value. Albertsons nearby. Friendly, curteous staff. Recommended

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cheer squad 5
Family
compton
May 21, 2015

basic good for sleeping

Clean, nice staff, good for sleeping only there's no amenities except a pool. No free wifi, 1 shared microwave in the lobby, can't rent movies, wifi $5 daily & only fast enough to check email

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
happytrailz
Business
Alameda
May 20, 2015

ok

Alright hotel. Its a hotel. Cant say too much else besides the fact that its a hotel. obviously not ritzy. surprise surprise Alright hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jyoti P.
Business
Woodland Hills
Mar 26, 2015

Business trip 1 day

Worst internet and that too paid ???!!! I was supposed to work remotely but couldnt work at all coz internet wasnt connecting at all. 5$ per day is not acceptable. Please take into consideration this feedback. No refrigerator , no microwave , no iron , ok bed and small room. Overall ok stay. nothing great. If internet was not an issue I would have given it 3* .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maddie
Single
Nipomo
Mar 14, 2015

Hotel review

Good for price and location. While clean, it has the creepy bates motel feel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top