$66 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 31, 2015

Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

2 stars
View map of 26557 Agoura Rd., Calabasas, CA 91302

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
252 reviews
relaxing trip

Nice quite location. Good for relaxing. There was no free wifi, which was a bummer. Overall my stay... See full review

  • Rosa O.
  • Jul 13, 2015
Good place at decent price

It was a little out of the way, but the price was right. See full review

  • Vien N.
  • Jul 3, 2015
Good Nite Inn Calabasas is conveniently located in Malibu Canyon on Ventura Highway 101, the ideal spot for an affordable and comfortable stay along the southern California coast. This property is a short drive away from Pepperdine University, the Malibu coastline and Santa Monica, and we have just added a continental breakfast at Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North. We now offer free basic Wifi to our guests- Check email + browse the Web. Enhanced High Speed: Video chat, download large files + stream video for $5.95 USD/day Parking policy: Guests are required to provide their license plate information at check-in, and they will be issued a parking permit to be displayed on the dashboard while parked on the premises. Parking is limited to one vehicle per room. No oversized trucks, trailers, or recreational vehicles are permitted. Our Hotel policy requires that all guests must provide a valid ID and major credit card at time of check-in for incidental charges. There will be a $50 authorization required upon check-in. No debit cards or prepaid cards accepted. No one under the age of eighteen (18) will be allowed to check-in without the authorization or supervision of an adult. Good mornings are made with Good Nite Inn!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North Rooms

Single Queen
One queen bed, free continental breakfast, 32" inch flat screen TV with HBO, work desk and exterior view of parking lot. WI-FI & internet access available for a fee.
Two Queens
Two queen beds, free continental breakfast, 32" inch flat screen TV with HBO, ESPN, refrigerator, work desk and view of interior pool/hot tub. WI-FI & internet access available for a fee.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Dining

Starbucks
Just a short walk from the hotel

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Intimate meeting room that will accommodate 18 people.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
252 out of 252
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cousin Candy
Business
N/A
Jul 29, 2015

Curb Appeal

Don't be fooled by the charming exterior. The room was institutional and ugly - uninviting. It was close to my family and thus convenient for me. Staff was most pleasant and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Angela A.
Business
N/A
Jul 28, 2015

Unsatisfactory

The location was great! The room on the other hand was very disappointing. We asked for a non smoking room and as we walk in I see two cigarette burns on the comforter. Our pillows were filthy and one looked like it had blood on it. My husband and I didn't feel comfortable using the pillows, so we slept with no pillows. The carpet was filthy and sticky. We could not walk around with out putting on our shoes. The sheets were ruff, the towels were stringy at the ends and old, our mini fridge was leaking water and the hospitality was horrible. We waited over an hour and had to make two calls to the front office for towels. The lady at the front wanted us to go pick the towels ourselves. There was no hair dryer in our room we needed to call the front to request one. My husband was stuck on the toilet because we had to toilet paper and had to wait 20 min to be brought a roll. All in all I was very disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
toesover
Business
N/A
Jul 22, 2015

Nice neighborhood

Clean room a good value for the price. Easy walk to restaurants and stores. Nice pool great for families on a budget

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rosa O.
Business
N/A
Jul 13, 2015

relaxing trip

Nice quite location. Good for relaxing. There was no free wifi, which was a bummer. Overall my stay was relaxing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ray f.
Business
carlsbad
Jul 7, 2015

great business

allways good fior business trips, close to freeway, great access,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vien N.
Business
N/A
Jul 3, 2015

Good place at decent price

It was a little out of the way, but the price was right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mandy S
Business
N/A
Jun 27, 2015

Last minute business

Good price for location but dirty room. Bathtub was gross, carpet stained and nasty. I never took my shoes off. Even went and purchased sheets and a pillow and blanket from a target. Showered with flip flops on. Ice machine wasn't working, no refrigerator. Lots off noise upstairs and room next door at 2am. Other than that it's convenient there's a Starbucks and albertsons next door. Calabasas is beautiful but this place was garbage!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ray f.
Business
carlsbad
Jun 23, 2015

great business location

very close to Malibu and city, good freeway access. we use fir business all the time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ena R.
Business
Chatsworth
Jun 20, 2015

Clean

Hotel is good value for the money. Staff is really friendly. Not good for families

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Los Angeles North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rodski4903
Business
Bridgewater
May 31, 2015

OK

This is a reasonable low cost hotel. Decent value for the price and location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top