$179 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 21, 2015 Check-out: Aug 23, 2015

San Francisco Airport Marriott Waterfront

4 stars
View map of 1800 Old Bayshore Highway, 1800 Old Bayshore Highway, Burlingame, CA 94010

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
73 reviews
Great but you pay a lot for parking

Our trip was wonderful except we had to pay an insane amount for parking! It didn't matter if we... See full review

  • Anav85
  • Jul 21, 2015
Good

No airport noise. Clean room. And extra bed for me when I need. See full review

  • Wei L.
  • Jul 20, 2015
Minutes from the gates, near San Francisco International Airport(SFO), San Francisco Airport Marriott Waterfront offers a central location with unrivaled bay views. Each of our renovated 688 next-generation guest rooms are contemporary, comfortable and connected and feature modern amenities like high-speed wireless internet, 48-inch HDTV's, mini-refrigerators, and laptop-size safes. Our hotel's Great Room and Club M Lounge provide space to recharge, connect or unwide. On property dining at Hangar Steak and Flights 101 Lounge offer expansive views of the San Francisco Bay and locally sourced cuisine to fuel productivity. Enjoy our complimentary 24-hour shuttle to SFO and BART, providing unlimited access to the Bay Area's top attractions. Our location near downtown Burlingame, CA is the ideal venue for meetings and events. We offer 24 meeting rooms encompassing 27,991 sq. ft. of event space ideal for San Francisco Weddings, conferences or special occasions.

Top hotels

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Jogging track
Tennis
Steam bath
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Dining

Hangar Steak
Featuring aged Prime Angus beef, daily caught seafood and locally grown produce, Hangar Steak, our Burlingame restaurant, is a departure from your average steakhouse. The restaurant can accommodate groups of 10 to 200.
Flights 101 Lobby Lounge
Enjoy handcrafted cocktails and curated culinary delights at Flights 101 Lounge. This high-energy lounge offers free Wi-Fi and impressive floor-to-ceiling windows with views of the bay and one of San Francisco airport's (SFO) busiest runways.
Starbucks®
Starbucks®, conveniently located in the lobby of our San Francisco airport hotel, is the perfect stop for a quick coffee or snack. Whether coming by car or from a walk along the bay path alongside the hotel, our coffee house is ready to serve.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for San Francisco Airport Marriott Waterfront

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 73
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4
Value:
3.4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of San Francisco Airport Marriott Waterfront

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anav85
Business
Monterey
Jul 21, 2015

Great but you pay a lot for parking

Our trip was wonderful except we had to pay an insane amount for parking! It didn't matter if we self parked.. It was ridiculous!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of San Francisco Airport Marriott Waterfront

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wei L.
Business
Merced
Jul 20, 2015

Good

No airport noise. Clean room. And extra bed for me when I need.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of San Francisco Airport Marriott Waterfront

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 5, 2010

My Kind of Hotel

Just to get away and relax.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of San Francisco Airport Marriott Waterfront

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
naveed
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Oct 17, 2011

Great for price

Hotel is very close to the SF airport which is convenient but too far from downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of San Francisco Airport Marriott Waterfront

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SUNGPYO
Business
Irvine, California
Oct 22, 2013

Parkin fee is very high.

I did't recommen to stay this hotel. Parkin fee is very high.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

^^

Back to menu Return to top