$93 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Ramada Burbank Airport

2 stars
View map of 2900 N San Fernando/I-5, Burbank, CA 91504

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
135 reviews
The best

I loved this hotel I would love to stay here again See full review

  • Dezzy
  • Jul 2, 2015
Couple get away

Planning this trip was a get away ! I loved the hotel staff they are really friendly hotel was... See full review

  • Dezzy
  • Apr 8, 2015
The Ramada Burbank Airport is 1.5 miles to Burbank Airport, just off Interstate Highway 5 at the Buena Vista Exit. This hotel is very convenient for anyone traveling in or out of the Burbank, Glendale or Pasadena area. Our hotel provides complimentary van service to the Burbank Airport and will take guests to local restaurants, AMC Theaters, and the Burbank Media Center - a shoppers paradise Minutes from Universal, Disney, Warner Bros and NBC Studios. The Ramada Burbank Airport has been designed around a beautiful, crystal clear swimming pool and lush tropical garden. The business and leisure traveler will appreciate our various amenities, which include Free Wi-Fi, Local Phone Calls Charges May Apply, Free Microwaves and Refrigerators based on availability, valet dry clean, room service during restaurant hours, Cable TV with HBO and Nintendo. Jacuzzi suites are also available. Weekly and monthly rates are available. No Pets Allowed Except for Service Animals. For your convenience, property offers an onsite Restaurant and Lounge. Any reservations booked after 4PM will require a Credit Card that will be authorized for 1 night. Please contact Property directly for group booking of more than 5 rooms. Please call hotel ahead if checking in after 12 am.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ramada Burbank Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Burbank Airport

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
135 out of 135
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.2

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Bruce McNeilage
Business
Nadhville, Tennessee
Jan 8, 2014

Terrible Ramada

This is the worst Ramada I have ever stayed in. Paint peeling off ceilings wallpaper peeling off walls rusty faucets rusty sinks. It should be condemned

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mill house 89
Business
Seattle, wa
Apr 7, 2014

California getaway

Floors did not look clean. Drawers in room were old and broken. Quality of hotel was not clean or secure. Noisy at night and thin thin walls!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Use yelp to find fun dining in the area

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florissant, CO
Jun 30, 2009

worst hotel I have ever been in

Staff unable to accomodate change to non-smoking room even though there were rooms available. I could pay for another room, but not change it. The smoking room was difficult to even breath in and after being in room for small amount of time, even our clothes smelled. The room was not clean in general besides that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Tom CA
Business
Emeryville, CA
Oct 24, 2011

Awful awful awful

My wife and I stayed here for one night in October 2011, and it was one night too many. I was astonished at how bad this hotel is. Our room hadn't been updated in 30 years. It smelled disgusting, the freeway noise was almost unbearable, and the bathroom was a mess. There was paint all over the bathroom door and the toilet from a VERY sloppy paint job. How does someone accidentally paint a toilet seat?!?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mikey G
Business
San Francisco, CA
Nov 12, 2011

Off my list

My first sign of concern should have been the environment-friendly sign that the housekeeping staff placed on my bed -- the sign was upside down. When closing the curtains, using the pull cord, only the bracketts move, the curtains were detached -- I needed to pull the curtains by hand. The curtain could not close all the way, so I needed to overlap the curtain and use the table to push against the curtains to keep them in place so no one could see in. I had to call housekeeping to replace the bathroom light. When I got back to the room, they had replaced the bathroom lightbulb -- but with one from the bedroom -- so now the bedroom had a lightbulb out! I have now permanetly taken Ramada off my list of places to stay. Never again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Travel inn gram
Business
MT, UTAH ND,,SD, MI, FLORISA,GA, OK, AZ, ETC.
Sep 9, 2012

danger learking in hotel

i found it ti be smelly. the beds were hard and uncomfortable. the tub /shower is a death trap set up. it is soooooooo slippery my friend fell out and hit the camode. landing on her back. trust me when i tell you . you exscaped a very large law suit. had she fallen backward in the tub, the tiled shelf would have killed her. someone seriously needs to look at this. the skids in the tub do NOTHING . the tub itself is much to slick. even dry. the sink had stains from metal. and your front office clerk can not make room keys the first 3 times . however you have an alert security service. i travel across country 5 to 9 times a year and have enjoyed most hotels. i am disappointed in this RAMADA. this is the most outdated Ramada i have been in. and i will be in a hotel in that same area for another 4 nights . Sept. 11th to the 14th 2012. so sad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
COBri
Business
Colorado
Nov 1, 2012

Stinky, dilapidated, uncomfortable.

The place was a mess. The first room they gave me stunk like something had died there. The furniture was worn out to the point some of it was splintering at the corners. The second room was better but the whole stay I half expected some unwelcomed creature to scurry across the floor. I didn't eat in the restaurant for obvious reasons. During my stay the elevator near my room broke down so you either had to take the stairs or walk half way around the property to the other elevator but you couldn't do that on the the floor my room was on because they had a worker there repairing rotted subflooring in the hall! Unfortunately for me I didn't notice this was a two star property when I was booking. Fortunately I didn't spend much time there anyway. Next time I WILL pay more attention.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
johnklllllll
Business
ltown
Dec 12, 2012

all biten up,,,itchy!

all biten up,,,itchy! I am covered with bed bug bites

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Tu hu
Business
Renton
Jul 29, 2013

Bad services

Carpet smell stinky , not enought water to shower . Bad customer service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NEVADA
Mar 2, 2010

FILTHY HOTEL ROOM ESCAPADE

ROOM SMELLED HORRIBLE.. WALLS HAD SPOTS THAT LOOKED LIKE DRIED BLOOD. BATHROOM CEILING HAD HUGE DRIED WET SPOTS AS IF A LEAK EXIST.. THE BED SHEETS SMELLED LIKE A MAN'S CHEAP COLOGNE.. SMELLED AS IF THEY WERE NOT CHANGED.. THE WHOLE HOTEL NEEDS A MAKEOVER.. WE HAD THREE ROOMS AND THEY ALL SMELLED HORRIBLE. I WAS SCARED TO LAY ON THE BED..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top