$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 17, 2014 Check-out: Dec 20, 2014

Ramada Burbank Airport

2 stars
2900 N San Fernando/I-5, Burbank, CA 91504
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
118 reviews
Ramada Burbank Hotel is a Winner!

I very much enjoyed my stay and was impressed with the great customer service from the staff. I... See full review

  • Bill Bean
  • Oct 5, 2014
Clean Room, Bad guests

The room was nice and clean, but that's more than I can say for the other guests that were staying... See full review

  • Sarahlee Baby
  • Sep 20, 2014
The Ramada Burbank Airport is 1.5 miles to Burbank Airport, just off Interstate Highway 5 at the Buena Vista Exit. This hotel is very convenient for anyone traveling in or out of the Burbank, Glendale or Pasadena area. Our hotel provides complimentary van service to the Burbank Airport and will take guests to local restaurants, AMC Theaters, and the Burbank Media Center - a shoppers paradise Minutes from Universal, Disney, Warner Bros and NBC Studios. The Ramada Burbank Airport has been designed around a beautiful, crystal clear swimming pool and lush tropical garden. The business and leisure traveler will appreciate our various amenities, which include Free Wi-Fi, Local Phone Calls Charges May Apply, Free Microwaves and Refrigerators based on availability, valet dry clean, room service during restaurant hours, Cable TV with HBO and Nintendo. Jacuzzi suites are also available. Weekly and monthly rates are available. No Pets Allowed Except for Service Animals. For your convenience, property offers an onsite Restaurant and Lounge. Any reservations booked after 4PM will require a Credit Card that will be authorized for 1 night. Please contact Property directly for group booking of more than 5 rooms. Please call hotel ahead if checking in after 12 am.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ramada Burbank Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (118)

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Burbank Airport

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
118 out of 118
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.2

57% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
bubs to 3
Business
bay area
Jun 14, 2014

Cheap crummy hotel

There were 2 security guards on duty when I arrived at 10 pm. Not a good sign. An elevator was out of order. My carpet was not very well vacuumed. The bed and pillows were extremely uncomfortable. I stayed there because it was near the airport and I had an early flight,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mill house 89
Business
Seattle, wa
Apr 7, 2014

California getaway

Floors did not look clean. Drawers in room were old and broken. Quality of hotel was not clean or secure. Noisy at night and thin thin walls!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Use yelp to find fun dining in the area

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Borre
Business
Jalisco Mexico
Apr 2, 2014

Truly comfortable

It´s a nice hotel, near of all the places I needed to visit, definitly I´ll come back soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Citadel outlets

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cesar's Bad experience
Business
Hayward, California
Mar 26, 2014

Bad experience

I received a smoking room and told them I had booked non smoking room, but they did nothing to try to change the room because the room was requested smoking room, the room smelled bad to tabaco and i don't smoke

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jaywells
Business
Buffalo
Feb 26, 2014

Ramada Burbank

Hotel staff was great. Location great with a good breakfast. Hotel older but served its purpose. Would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Fly to burbank airport very convenient

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
krcrash
Business
kentucky
Feb 14, 2014

Great Room for the money

Staff was polite and helpful..they were remodeling so the construction was inconvenient but the updates will be well worth it..room was neat and in order, but had a strange smell. Will stay there again when I visit in the future

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Black Angus is a wonderful restaurant and well worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kathyellen
Business
Waterloo iowa
Feb 2, 2014

Family vacation to the Ellen show

It was clean, staff was friendly. It's close to the burbank mall and Warner bros studio

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jerome family
Business
Anniston Alabama
Jan 12, 2014

Save the water

The only thing good about this experience was checking out. If this trip had not been paid in advance we would have changed hotels the first night. We had no water pressure in our room. They moved us to another room the following morning. We left for the day and upon returning that evening found that our bathroom was flooded with two inches of water. We were told that they would send someone up to fix it in the morning. We dressed and left for the day to visit LA. Upon returning we noticed no water leak only to discover they had turned the water off on the commode. We turned it back on so that we could flush when using. My husband woke in the middle of the night and almost fell in the bathroom because of the flooded floor. The rest of the week we had to fill the tank from the shower in order to use the bathroom. The staff was absolutely no help. All in all this is someplace I will discourage anyone from visiting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Elephant Bar was amazing. Awesome food and great value.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Bruce McNeilage
Business
Nadhville, Tennessee
Jan 8, 2014

Terrible Ramada

This is the worst Ramada I have ever stayed in. Paint peeling off ceilings wallpaper peeling off walls rusty faucets rusty sinks. It should be condemned

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
heyv
Business
Davenport, IA
Nov 23, 2013

vacation

This is the second time I stayed there. After researching to get a different hotel for my second visit to Cali, this best suit my needs once again. Shuttle van if needed although I rented a car, easy access to everywhere I wanted to go and dining at hotel. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top