$101 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Ramada Burbank Airport

2 stars
View map of 2900 N San Fernando/I-5, Burbank, CA 91504

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Burbank Airport

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
105 out of 105
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.1

57% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
zimeroooni
Business
central california
Jul 19, 2014

Noisy courtyard hotel

This place was so noisy until after midnight bottom floor near dispensing machines. People upstairs were running a marathon until after 11 and the outside talking and kids screaming kept me up when I needed to catch an early flight ... Would NOT stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
SarahVanessa
Business
Dallas, Texas
Jul 11, 2014

BEWARE!!

I was in L.A for four days with my mom & decided to stay at this hotel due to the closeness with interstate 5. The highway got me to where I needed to go in good time but the location of the hotel was kind of sketchy. On the last day my car light was busted!! The day before I told security that I saw a very suspicious man next to my car & the security guy didn't do anything!!! I had to talk to the staff & they told me that I had to wait for the manager because he doesn't work on the weekends!!! It was Saturday morning & I had to be at the airport!! I have not heard back from them or the manager & I've left several voice messages. Unimpressed with the staff & hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
redrun
Business
joliet il
Jun 26, 2014

good inexpensive getaway

Older hotel. needs some maint. work. rooms staff and location all were great for us. did have to kill a couple of baby roachs on the sink the first night but never saw any again after that. overall we will most likely rent again while our daughter goes to school in the area the next couple of years.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
bubs to 3
Business
bay area
Jun 14, 2014

Cheap crummy hotel

There were 2 security guards on duty when I arrived at 10 pm. Not a good sign. An elevator was out of order. My carpet was not very well vacuumed. The bed and pillows were extremely uncomfortable. I stayed there because it was near the airport and I had an early flight,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mill house 89
Business
Seattle, wa
Apr 7, 2014

California getaway

Floors did not look clean. Drawers in room were old and broken. Quality of hotel was not clean or secure. Noisy at night and thin thin walls!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Use yelp to find fun dining in the area

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cesar's Bad experience
Business
Hayward, California
Mar 26, 2014

Bad experience

I received a smoking room and told them I had booked non smoking room, but they did nothing to try to change the room because the room was requested smoking room, the room smelled bad to tabaco and i don't smoke

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jaywells
Business
Buffalo
Feb 26, 2014

Ramada Burbank

Hotel staff was great. Location great with a good breakfast. Hotel older but served its purpose. Would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Fly to burbank airport very convenient

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kathyellen
Business
Waterloo iowa
Feb 2, 2014

Family vacation to the Ellen show

It was clean, staff was friendly. It's close to the burbank mall and Warner bros studio

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jerome family
Business
Anniston Alabama
Jan 12, 2014

Save the water

The only thing good about this experience was checking out. If this trip had not been paid in advance we would have changed hotels the first night. We had no water pressure in our room. They moved us to another room the following morning. We left for the day and upon returning that evening found that our bathroom was flooded with two inches of water. We were told that they would send someone up to fix it in the morning. We dressed and left for the day to visit LA. Upon returning we noticed no water leak only to discover they had turned the water off on the commode. We turned it back on so that we could flush when using. My husband woke in the middle of the night and almost fell in the bathroom because of the flooded floor. The rest of the week we had to fill the tank from the shower in order to use the bathroom. The staff was absolutely no help. All in all this is someplace I will discourage anyone from visiting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Elephant Bar was amazing. Awesome food and great value.

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Bruce McNeilage
Business
Nadhville, Tennessee
Jan 8, 2014

Terrible Ramada

This is the worst Ramada I have ever stayed in. Paint peeling off ceilings wallpaper peeling off walls rusty faucets rusty sinks. It should be condemned

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top