$93 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2014 Check-out: Aug 13, 2014

Ramada Burbank Airport

2 stars
2900 N San Fernando/I-5, Burbank, CA 91504
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
158 reviews
Perfect for what we needed!

Fantastic location and the room service was delicious! Will be staying there again. See full review

  • Carmensnoke
  • Feb 22, 2013
good inexpensive getaway

Older hotel. needs some maint. work. rooms staff and location all were great for us. did have to... See full review

  • redrun
  • Jun 26, 2014
The Ramada Burbank Airport is 1.5 miles to Burbank Airport, just off Interstate Highway 5 at the Buena Vista Exit. This hotel is very convenient for anyone traveling in or out of the Burbank, Glendale or Pasadena area. Our hotel provides complimentary van service to the Burbank Airport and will take guests to local restaurants, AMC Theaters, and the Burbank Media Center - a shoppers paradise Minutes from Universal, Disney, Warner Bros and NBC Studios. The Ramada Burbank Airport has been designed around a beautiful, crystal clear swimming pool and lush tropical garden. The business and leisure traveler will appreciate our various amenities, which include Free Wi-Fi, Local Phone Calls Charges May Apply, Free Microwaves and Refrigerators based on availability, valet dry clean, room service during restaurant hours, Cable TV with HBO and Nintendo. Jacuzzi suites are also available. Weekly and monthly rates are available. No Pets Allowed Except for Service Animals. For your convenience, property offers an onsite Restaurant and Lounge. Any reservations booked after 4PM will require a Credit Card that will be authorized for 1 night. Please contact Property directly for group booking of more than 5 rooms. Please call hotel ahead if checking in after 12 am.

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ramada Burbank Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

34.2008 -118.3404
Area description
Business district

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (158)

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Burbank Airport

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
158 out of 158
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
2.9
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.1

53% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
zimeroooni
Business
central california
Jul 19, 2014

Noisy courtyard hotel

This place was so noisy until after midnight bottom floor near dispensing machines. People upstairs were running a marathon until after 11 and the outside talking and kids screaming kept me up when I needed to catch an early flight ... Would NOT stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
SarahVanessa
Dallas, Texas
Jul 11, 2014

BEWARE!!

I was in L.A for four days with my mom & decided to stay at this hotel due to the closeness with interstate 5. The highway got me to where I needed to go in good time but the location of the hotel was kind of sketchy. On the last day my car light was busted!! The day before I told security that I saw a very suspicious man next to my car & the security guy didn't do anything!!! I had to talk to the staff & they told me that I had to wait for the manager because he doesn't work on the weekends!!! It was Saturday morning & I had to be at the airport!! I have not heard back from them or the manager & I've left several voice messages. Unimpressed with the staff & hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Grieving
Tucson Arizona
Jun 30, 2014

Memorial

They would have to pay me to stay again. Changed rooms because a/c didn't work. Took the stairs from 4th floor - didn't trust elevator. Requested a non smoking room & signs on room doors says 'NON-SMOKING' but Had to buy candle. Linens seemed to have been laundered but I just felt skeptical about everything once I saw actual condition of room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
redrun
joliet il
Jun 26, 2014

good inexpensive getaway

Older hotel. needs some maint. work. rooms staff and location all were great for us. did have to kill a couple of baby roachs on the sink the first night but never saw any again after that. overall we will most likely rent again while our daughter goes to school in the area the next couple of years.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
bubs to 3
bay area
Jun 14, 2014

Cheap crummy hotel

There were 2 security guards on duty when I arrived at 10 pm. Not a good sign. An elevator was out of order. My carpet was not very well vacuumed. The bed and pillows were extremely uncomfortable. I stayed there because it was near the airport and I had an early flight,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mill house 89
Seattle, wa
Apr 7, 2014

California getaway

Floors did not look clean. Drawers in room were old and broken. Quality of hotel was not clean or secure. Noisy at night and thin thin walls!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Use yelp to find fun dining in the area

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Borre
Jalisco Mexico
Apr 2, 2014

Truly comfortable

It´s a nice hotel, near of all the places I needed to visit, definitly I´ll come back soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Citadel outlets

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cesar's Bad experience
Hayward, California
Mar 26, 2014

Bad experience

I received a smoking room and told them I had booked non smoking room, but they did nothing to try to change the room because the room was requested smoking room, the room smelled bad to tabaco and i don't smoke

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jaywells
Business
Buffalo
Feb 26, 2014

Ramada Burbank

Hotel staff was great. Location great with a good breakfast. Hotel older but served its purpose. Would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Fly to burbank airport very convenient

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
krcrash
kentucky
Feb 14, 2014

Great Room for the money

Staff was polite and helpful..they were remodeling so the construction was inconvenient but the updates will be well worth it..room was neat and in order, but had a strange smell. Will stay there again when I visit in the future

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Black Angus is a wonderful restaurant and well worth the money

Back to menu Return to top