$82 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 8, 2015 Check-out: Mar 11, 2015

Ramada Burbank Airport

2 stars
View map of 2900 N San Fernando/I-5, Burbank, CA 91504

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
120 reviews
Ramada Burbank Hotel is a Winner!

I very much enjoyed my stay and was impressed with the great customer service from the staff. I... See full review

  • Bill Bean
  • Oct 5, 2014
Clean Room, Bad guests

The room was nice and clean, but that's more than I can say for the other guests that were staying... See full review

  • Sarahlee Baby
  • Sep 20, 2014
The Ramada Burbank Airport is 1.5 miles to Burbank Airport, just off Interstate Highway 5 at the Buena Vista Exit. This hotel is very convenient for anyone traveling in or out of the Burbank, Glendale or Pasadena area. Our hotel provides complimentary van service to the Burbank Airport and will take guests to local restaurants, AMC Theaters, and the Burbank Media Center - a shoppers paradise Minutes from Universal, Disney, Warner Bros and NBC Studios. The Ramada Burbank Airport has been designed around a beautiful, crystal clear swimming pool and lush tropical garden. The business and leisure traveler will appreciate our various amenities, which include Free Wi-Fi, Local Phone Calls Charges May Apply, Free Microwaves and Refrigerators based on availability, valet dry clean, room service during restaurant hours, Cable TV with HBO and Nintendo. Jacuzzi suites are also available. Weekly and monthly rates are available. No Pets Allowed Except for Service Animals. For your convenience, property offers an onsite Restaurant and Lounge. Any reservations booked after 4PM will require a Credit Card that will be authorized for 1 night. Please contact Property directly for group booking of more than 5 rooms. Please call hotel ahead if checking in after 12 am.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ramada Burbank Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (120)

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Burbank Airport

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
120 out of 120
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.2

57% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SergeyGold
Business
Seattle, WA
Aug 8, 2011

Convenient

Good Hotel, Great Deal, Awesome food, TV Channels Top rated, GOOD VALUE, Swimming Pool Good, convenient close location to airport and all the needed amenities, OVerall very good experience, will always stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

All the food is just around the corner.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ceaser J.
Business
reseda
Feb 18, 2015

comfy n convenient

Very nice for the price. Bar does not get too much traffic. Its right next to the freeway with construction so it can get a bit noisy at times. Overall a nice place at a great price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
scott g.
Business
studio city
Feb 10, 2015

Burbank

It was fine for a few days. Very close to Burbank airport. Wifi really sucked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bill Bean
Business
Burbank, California
Oct 5, 2014

Ramada Burbank Hotel is a Winner!

I very much enjoyed my stay and was impressed with the great customer service from the staff. I will be staying there again the next time I'm back in LA!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sarahlee Baby
Business
Pasadena, CA.
Sep 20, 2014

Clean Room, Bad guests

The room was nice and clean, but that's more than I can say for the other guests that were staying here at the same time. On my second night, a couple was arguing and screaming at 3 am till after 4:30, and the front desk failed to call the real police despite my numerous requests. Other than that, the room was a pretty good deal for the price. Sent from my iPhone

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happily surprised Patron
Business
Monterey, CA
Sep 16, 2014

Pleasantly surprised

Deserves better credit than 2 stars. Pleasantly surprised! We had an updated room compared to our friend, equipped with microwave, refrigerator, and a very comfortable bed. Would stay here again but was overpriced in my opinion at $93 a night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you're looking for a good breakfast I would highly recommend Hill Street Cafe which is just a couple minutes away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Miss.Nancyt
Business
San Jose, CA
Aug 19, 2014

It was okay

The room was somewhat nice. Location wise it was okay, I headed down to the Rose Bowl and had wasn't stuck in traffic but hear it usually is really bad from there. It looked a bit outdated (couch in there looked a bit old) and the sink had some sort or deterioration but it wasn't terrible. I had a good stay, but once again, I'm not too picky. I did hear the highway noise (which I didn't mind at all) and I was also able to hear the kids running in the room above, something I also didn't care much for since I also have a son (not traveling with me) and understand that kids are simply kids. I would recommend to people just looking to stay the night although I thought 130 was a bit too much for that. But then again everything around there was way too pricey to just stay for the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maldekain1
Business
Seattle, Washington
Aug 17, 2014

Great Experience

We stayed at this hotel for three nights and it was great. I had read some negative comments about the hotel but I decided to judge for myself, and I'm glad I did! The staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean and, while there were not many amenities, our stay was enjoyable. One of the best parts was having the shuttle service which could take us and pick us up anywhere in Burbank. That was a huge help. We got back to Burbank from Disneyland at 10pm and they still were able to pick us up and take us back to the hotel promptly and comfortably. Also, the food at the Whispers restaurant was great. Will stay there again, if possible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
grigorian
Business
burbank,california
Jul 28, 2014

ramada

this hotel is very close by and very quite and i like the pricing and the area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
zimeroooni
Business
central california
Jul 19, 2014

Noisy courtyard hotel

This place was so noisy until after midnight bottom floor near dispensing machines. People upstairs were running a marathon until after 11 and the outside talking and kids screaming kept me up when I needed to catch an early flight ... Would NOT stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
SarahVanessa
Business
Dallas, Texas
Jul 11, 2014

BEWARE!!

I was in L.A for four days with my mom & decided to stay at this hotel due to the closeness with interstate 5. The highway got me to where I needed to go in good time but the location of the hotel was kind of sketchy. On the last day my car light was busted!! The day before I told security that I saw a very suspicious man next to my car & the security guy didn't do anything!!! I had to talk to the staff & they told me that I had to wait for the manager because he doesn't work on the weekends!!! It was Saturday morning & I had to be at the airport!! I have not heard back from them or the manager & I've left several voice messages. Unimpressed with the staff & hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top