$101 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Ramada Burbank Airport

2 stars
View map of 2900 N San Fernando/I-5, Burbank, CA 91504

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
105 reviews
A good business trip -CAN

The hotel t just suited to me. And location is convenion to go to/from Airport. See full review

  • Can T.
  • Jul 20, 2015
Ramada Burbank Hotel is a Winner!

I very much enjoyed my stay and was impressed with the great customer service from the staff. I... See full review

  • Bill Bean
  • Oct 5, 2014
The Ramada Burbank Airport is 1.5 miles to Burbank Airport, just off Interstate Highway 5 at the Buena Vista Exit. This hotel is very convenient for anyone traveling in or out of the Burbank, Glendale or Pasadena area. Our hotel provides complimentary van service to the Burbank Airport and will take guests to local restaurants, AMC Theaters, and the Burbank Media Center - a shoppers paradise Minutes from Universal, Disney, Warner Bros and NBC Studios. The Ramada Burbank Airport has been designed around a beautiful, crystal clear swimming pool and lush tropical garden. The business and leisure traveler will appreciate our various amenities, which include Free Wi-Fi, Local Phone Calls Charges May Apply, Free Microwaves and Refrigerators based on availability, valet dry clean, room service during restaurant hours, Cable TV with HBO and Nintendo. Jacuzzi suites are also available. Weekly and monthly rates are available. No Pets Allowed Except for Service Animals. For your convenience, property offers an onsite Restaurant and Lounge. Any reservations booked after 4PM will require a Credit Card that will be authorized for 1 night. Please contact Property directly for group booking of more than 5 rooms. Please call hotel ahead if checking in after 12 am.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ramada Burbank Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Burbank Airport

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
105 out of 105
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.1

57% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Can T.
Business
N/A
Jul 20, 2015

A good business trip -CAN

The hotel t just suited to me. And location is convenion to go to/from Airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Maria S.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Convention trip

We got there and they did not have my room and they did Refund my money after 4 days so I had to look from where to get the money to get A room in other hotel . There was a. Convention in Burbank so I spend doubles in other hotel because everything was booked .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ceaser J.
Business
reseda
Feb 18, 2015

comfy n convenient

Very nice for the price. Bar does not get too much traffic. Its right next to the freeway with construction so it can get a bit noisy at times. Overall a nice place at a great price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
scott g.
Business
studio city
Feb 10, 2015

Burbank

It was fine for a few days. Very close to Burbank airport. Wifi really sucked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bill Bean
Business
Burbank, California
Oct 5, 2014

Ramada Burbank Hotel is a Winner!

I very much enjoyed my stay and was impressed with the great customer service from the staff. I will be staying there again the next time I'm back in LA!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sarahlee Baby
Business
Pasadena, CA.
Sep 20, 2014

Clean Room, Bad guests

The room was nice and clean, but that's more than I can say for the other guests that were staying here at the same time. On my second night, a couple was arguing and screaming at 3 am till after 4:30, and the front desk failed to call the real police despite my numerous requests. Other than that, the room was a pretty good deal for the price. Sent from my iPhone

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Camm cutie
Business
Los Angeles
Sep 6, 2014

Awesome vacation

The hotel was clean and it was safe! Definitely gonna come back :) thanks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Miss.Nancyt
Business
San Jose, CA
Aug 19, 2014

It was okay

The room was somewhat nice. Location wise it was okay, I headed down to the Rose Bowl and had wasn't stuck in traffic but hear it usually is really bad from there. It looked a bit outdated (couch in there looked a bit old) and the sink had some sort or deterioration but it wasn't terrible. I had a good stay, but once again, I'm not too picky. I did hear the highway noise (which I didn't mind at all) and I was also able to hear the kids running in the room above, something I also didn't care much for since I also have a son (not traveling with me) and understand that kids are simply kids. I would recommend to people just looking to stay the night although I thought 130 was a bit too much for that. But then again everything around there was way too pricey to just stay for the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kat Mann Do
Business
Long Beach, California
Aug 1, 2014

Kat Nap

The hotel room was nice clean and comfortable. Although they were remodeling, I will stay there again. Perhaps the next time i stay there again, they will have all the remodeling work completed and it should be even better!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
grigorian
Business
burbank,california
Jul 28, 2014

ramada

this hotel is very close by and very quite and i like the pricing and the area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top