$161 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 21, 2015 Check-out: Aug 23, 2015

Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

3 stars
View map of 2500 North Hollywood Way, 2500 Hollywood Way, Burbank, CA 91505

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
119 reviews
Family trip

Hotel was close proximity to where we needed to go, close to restaurants, great service overall See full review

  • DNUTR
  • Apr 21, 2015
Quick trip to la

Great room clean confortablebed. Close to aorport. Good amenities. Parking was far away but still... See full review

  • Andy M.
  • Apr 18, 2015
Receive movie star treatment at Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport. Our 50,000 square feet of deluxe meeting facilities, 22 breakout rooms, four VIP boardrooms and convenient services make us a premier conference center in the city. Professionals and vacationers alike will appreciate meals at the Daily Grill in addition to our full-service business center, Media Lounge, valet parking and free shuttle to the Burbank Bob Hope Airport (BUR) and Universal Studios®. Our Burbank hotel also has a state-of-the-art fitness center, two outdoor pools and shaded cabanas surrounding fire pits for a peaceful evening under the California stars. When it comes time to turn in, our two newly renovated California guest towers feature luxurious rooms with soft bedding for a sound night's sleep. Some of Southern Californias hottest attractions, including Warner Bros. Studios, Universal Studios and the Hollywood Walk of Fame, are within easy reach when staying at our luxurious Burbank hotel.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
24 hour room service
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

Daily Grill
The Daily Grill is known for hearty American breakfast, lunch and dinner choices. Enjoy your meal from one of the intimate booth at our restaurant in Burbank, CA while friendly staff ensures that you receive a quality dining experience.
Media Lounge
Don't have time to sit down for a full -service breakfast? We've got you covered! Swing by our Media Lounge and grab your favorite Starbucks® coffee and a convenient to-go breakfast item on your way out. The lounge is just steps away from your door.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 119
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
A Secret Cheri
Business
Seattle, WA
Oct 27, 2014

Get ready to be nickled and dimed

Expensive rooms that don't come with internet and/or parking along with hidden surcharges are a no-go with me. This place was great, but for over $200 I'd like to hope I could park my car without having $20 a night attached to it. Internet is $10 a day. Paid over $30 of hidden surcharges (resort fee, etc). Not impressed. Did have a free shuttle to the airport and is as close as you can get, so that is super nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Could actually walk to the airport if you had to. Super close

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Day Traveler
Business
Miami, FL
Oct 21, 2014

One Night Stay

The rooms was spacious and clean. The staff was friendly enough but it was the location and price that made it worth the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ris
Business
Las Vegas, NV
May 29, 2011

Nice Stay Overnight

I've stayed at this hotel before and I liked it. I chose it again because it was the best rate I could find the night before at $89.00 which was a great deal! Also, they didn't charge a deposit on my debit card. The rooms are nice. Even though the Hotel is across the street from Bob Hope Airport you don't hear the planes coming or going in your room or atleast the room I was in. You do have to pay for parking which is $14.00 a day, $24.00 I believe for Valet. They did have a couple of events going on so it was packed but for $89.00 bucks I didn't care. It took a little longer to find parking which annoyed me a little bit but all in all enjoyed the stay and certainly would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

There's a restaurnt inside the hotel. They also have Happy Hour during the week but not on the weekends.

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Madison, WI
Jan 4, 2011

Burbank Marriott

Hotel was close to the airport. We did not have a car and getting a taxi was impossible. Waited 90 minutes before giving up after hotel called for cab. Lounge in the hotel was just a small bar. No other entertainment within walking distance. $20 cab ride to nightlife. Room was large and clean. The beds were comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Rent a car. No ready access to cabs here.

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frequent Travler Lisa
Business
Seattle, Wa
Jan 5, 2010

LA friends visit hotel getaway

This hotel was just across from the Burbank Airport but without any of the negatives that might come with that. No airport noise. The front desk waived the $14 per night parking fee and the staff were very very helpful. Beds super comfortable and room is nice. Lobby was kind of dead, no action but may have been timing of the stay. Restaurant looked good but didn't have time to eat there. Outstanding value for price. Better than what I have thought of Marriott Hotels in the past, more like a Sheraton or Westin class of hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Airport less thab 5 minutes away, great location for early departure or late arrival.

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chrissy foo
Business
chandler, az
Jan 4, 2010

Excellent Hotel Stay...LOVED IT!

I wasn't expecting much at this hotel. The price was fantastic, so I was a little hesitant. It was quite an amazing surprise. It was a beautiful hotel with incredible service. I was soooo impressed with the beautiful contemporary decor. The rooms were perfect. The service was wonderful and the breakfast buffet was delicious!!! I would definitely stay there again and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great hotel. The front desk staff were fantastic!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Jun 6, 2009

Great renovations, with one item omitted

The hotel was fabulous. The renovations are well done and the hotel is very comfortable. All locations are within a easy drive from the hotel. My once suggestion for the hotel was that the windows were not double paned. This I think would be a requirement at any airport hotel. However the hotel decided against this upgrade when they performed the renovations. The airport traffic is light so it never interupted our sleep but if you are a light sleeper I would take this into consideration.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

I would avoid the breakfast buffet on the weekends at the hotel grill. The sold it to us with a promise of omlettes and waffels but we needed to wait for 10 minutes before a chef arrived to prepare the buffet entrees. The restaurant looked good and the entrees were passable after we received them but we did not give the restaurant another try during our stay.

Back to menu Return to top