$161 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 21, 2015 Check-out: Aug 23, 2015

Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

3 stars
View map of 2500 North Hollywood Way, 2500 Hollywood Way, Burbank, CA 91505

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
119 reviews
Family trip

Hotel was close proximity to where we needed to go, close to restaurants, great service overall See full review

  • DNUTR
  • Apr 21, 2015
Quick trip to la

Great room clean confortablebed. Close to aorport. Good amenities. Parking was far away but still... See full review

  • Andy M.
  • Apr 18, 2015
Receive movie star treatment at Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport. Our 50,000 square feet of deluxe meeting facilities, 22 breakout rooms, four VIP boardrooms and convenient services make us a premier conference center in the city. Professionals and vacationers alike will appreciate meals at the Daily Grill in addition to our full-service business center, Media Lounge, valet parking and free shuttle to the Burbank Bob Hope Airport (BUR) and Universal Studios®. Our Burbank hotel also has a state-of-the-art fitness center, two outdoor pools and shaded cabanas surrounding fire pits for a peaceful evening under the California stars. When it comes time to turn in, our two newly renovated California guest towers feature luxurious rooms with soft bedding for a sound night's sleep. Some of Southern Californias hottest attractions, including Warner Bros. Studios, Universal Studios and the Hollywood Walk of Fame, are within easy reach when staying at our luxurious Burbank hotel.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
24 hour room service
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

Daily Grill
The Daily Grill is known for hearty American breakfast, lunch and dinner choices. Enjoy your meal from one of the intimate booth at our restaurant in Burbank, CA while friendly staff ensures that you receive a quality dining experience.
Media Lounge
Don't have time to sit down for a full -service breakfast? We've got you covered! Swing by our Media Lounge and grab your favorite Starbucks® coffee and a convenient to-go breakfast item on your way out. The lounge is just steps away from your door.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 119
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.6

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Andy M.
Business
Gold River
Apr 18, 2015

Quick trip to la

Great room clean confortablebed. Close to aorport. Good amenities. Parking was far away but still workable. Loved the fiod

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jojo ny
Business
New York, ny
Sep 16, 2014

Could've been better

Beautiful place, but it would've been better if there were free wifi (which most hotels offer their guests). There was also no refrigerator and/or microwave in the room, which I'm assuming is a strategy to get guests to order the astronomically expensive room service. The late night menu was pathetic, and there is a service charge then a separate delivery charge on top of the outrageously expensive price of food (ie 8 oz glass of milk $3.50). The dirty food tray sat in the hall for over an entire day while housekeeping skipped our room on that particular day. All of the staff I dealt with were pleasant and helpful, but I probably wouldn't stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Frequest travelor
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Apr 25, 2014

black bugs

Hi: Although the manager was very kind to come and look at the black bugs, the room, for 200+ was by the elevator which rattled all night. Most disturbing were the bugs/black 'soot' in the bed. The feather pillows were nice, but not hypoallergenic, so a very ROUGH nite. The desk staff wanted to call a cab for me, when the super shuttle was 20 (a 75 dollar cheaper). They laughed when I didn't like the 'black bugs' NOT a good deal for me

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

get the super shuttle

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JudyInternational
Business
San Francisco
Apr 14, 2014

Marriott Burbank Hotel

Fantastic location. Close to Highway 5. Really easy access to the rest of Burbank. Less traffic. Near the airport and strip malls. Good eating in the surrounding areas. Staff very helpful and everything was perfect. Wondered about the three stars, because it was much better than many other hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John Travelers
Business
Phoenix, Arizona
Nov 9, 2013

nice hotel

it's very close to the airport. the staff are friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Skull Head
Business
San Francisco
Jun 4, 2013

L.A. Marriott Review

Everything was great, but the wine at the bar wasn't very good, and the ac in my room kept making noise that kept me awake. Would have gotten another room, but I'd already pulled back the covers and I didn't want to be a butt about it. Other than that, everything was great. And yes, I'd stay there again if I got a room with no noisy ac.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

You must have a car to go anywhere unless Panda express is your ideal dining.

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Molly Molly
Business
Burbank
Mar 2, 2013

Business

Room Comfortable size however Furniture showing its wear desk chair had a tear in seat. Heat/AC noisy as well as vent in bathroom. Location was important

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Good food and very convenient for B/L/D and room service

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bird Boy
Business
Midwestern USA
Jan 26, 2013

Nice hotel for business travel

Hotel has nice outside courtyard area with gas fire pits, excellent bar and clean rooms. Avoid rooms next to elevator shaft as they were noisy during night but other than that we had a very pleasant stay. Staff were very accomodating. Convenient location for access to Burbank airport. Can easily walk to terminal in about 7 minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Never a nickname
Business
Mojave, CA
Jan 17, 2013

Nice hotel but room had an odor

The hotel is very nice and normally the rooms have been great. But this time the room had a musty odor. They tried some spray and it worked for w while but slowly came back. Not horrible but not nice either. will give them another chance based on previous good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DLOTraveler
Business
Chicago IL
Dec 13, 2012

Parking Not Included!

This was a really pleasant Marriott except for the fact that parking has a daily rate. I don't remember reading that anywhere in the reviews before booking and was upset to learn that it would cost me an additional $17 per day to park my rental car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top