$134 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 20, 2015 Check-out: Mar 22, 2015

Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

3 stars
View map of 2500 North Hollywood Way, 2500 Hollywood Way, Burbank, CA 91505

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
121 reviews
close to ellen

Close bus ride to the show. Convenient restaurant across the street and hotel. Not much nearby for... See full review

  • Liliana S.
  • Jan 21, 2015
Location, location, location

The hotel is located right besides the airport. Enterprise car rental building is across a street.... See full review

  • LZtravel
  • Dec 23, 2014
Receive movie star treatment at Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport. Our 50,000 square feet of deluxe meeting facilities, 22 breakout rooms, four VIP boardrooms and convenient services make us a premier conference center in the city. Professionals and vacationers alike will appreciate meals at the Daily Grill in addition to our full-service business center, Media Lounge, valet parking and free shuttle to the Burbank Bob Hope Airport (BUR) and Universal Studios. Our Burbank hotel also has a state-of-the-art fitness center, two outdoor pools and shaded cabanas surrounding fire pits for a peaceful evening under the California stars. When it comes time to turn in, our two newly renovated California guest towers feature luxurious rooms with soft bedding for a sound night's sleep. Some of Southern Californias hottest attractions, including Warner Bros. Studios, Knott's Berry Farm and the Hollywood Walk of Fame, are within easy reach when staying at our luxurious Burbank hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
24 hour room service
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

Daily Grill
The Daily Grill is known for hearty American breakfast, lunch and dinner choices. Enjoy your meal from one of the intimate booth at our restaurant in Burbank, CA while friendly staff ensures that you receive a quality dining experience.
Media Lounge
Don't have time to sit down for a full -service breakfast? We've got you covered! Swing by our Media Lounge and grab your favorite Starbucks® coffee and a convenient to-go breakfast item on your way out. The lounge is just steps away from your door.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (121)

Ratings and reviews for Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
121 out of 121
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
wa st
May 30, 2011

ACCETABLE

It was a very nice clean place. The air conditioning quit working twice while I was there, no que-tips, the elevator didn't quite work right all the time and the ice machine was very noisy... Employees were extremely nice and tried to fix things quickly. Just a few things that didn't work quite right. Nice people not so nice equipment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Down town Burkank

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ris
Business
Las Vegas, NV
May 29, 2011

Nice Stay Overnight

I've stayed at this hotel before and I liked it. I chose it again because it was the best rate I could find the night before at $89.00 which was a great deal! Also, they didn't charge a deposit on my debit card. The rooms are nice. Even though the Hotel is across the street from Bob Hope Airport you don't hear the planes coming or going in your room or atleast the room I was in. You do have to pay for parking which is $14.00 a day, $24.00 I believe for Valet. They did have a couple of events going on so it was packed but for $89.00 bucks I didn't care. It took a little longer to find parking which annoyed me a little bit but all in all enjoyed the stay and certainly would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

There's a restaurnt inside the hotel. They also have Happy Hour during the week but not on the weekends.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
370zoom
Business
Paso Robles,Ca.
May 25, 2011

nice hotel, rooms kinda small

Attended a Dodger game, hotel was less than 12 miles away. Hotel was nice, everyone was helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hollywood
May 22, 2011

Great location good surroundings

Great time clean rooms friendly staff great location couldn't hear any outside noise there's shopping center less then two minutes away driving and Burbank center five minutes away

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
visalia,CA
May 16, 2011

good

good place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Buffalo, NY
May 11, 2011

Great Location and High Quality

The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and the gym was nice. I wasn't too happy about having to pay for internet and parking though. Overall it was a pretty nice place though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colorado, CA
Apr 30, 2011

clean and clear

I've stayed at this hotel twice now and it has never failed me. Even though it is right next to the airport, it's really quiet. Check in and check out was super fast. The room was spacious with a king bed and everything was clean. The bathroom was nice and clean as well. Parking is always a struggle for me but it's very simple and clear on how and where you need to park. I am going to be coming back here again for my next trip. It's never a hassle which is an automatic plus for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Heidi and Ben
Business
Fairview, OR
Apr 4, 2011

Not all bad

Spent a couple of days at Universal Studios. The Hotel Shuttle was great. No TV channels for kids. My 10 year old was bumbed out about that. It is literally across the street from the airport. Not much else to do around the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Strip mall across the street with Panda Express, Mc Donalds, Etc. Very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego
Mar 20, 2011

Pleasant Stay

It served the purpose that we needed it for! It was clean and the people were friendly! It was a good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento, CA
Feb 24, 2011

Easy and Central location

Hotel was great and easy access to airport and freeways. Centrally located to get to many locations. Only 1 on site restaurant (dining in or take out) and no coffee bar. But just across the street are many great and easy meal options at great prices!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

just across the street many fast food or quick dining options!!! Even a Starbucks!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top