$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 21, 2014 Check-out: Dec 23, 2014

Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

3 stars
2500 North Hollywood Way, 2500 Hollywood Way, Burbank, CA 91505
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
119 reviews
Great hotel; perfect location

Really a nice experience and location next to Burbank airport could not have been easier. Very... See full review

  • RWC Family Traveler
  • Oct 15, 2014
Good experience

The stay was very comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful. See full review

  • Venky CH
  • Sep 3, 2014
The Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport is just the right mix of luxury and modernity. Located in the heart of Burbank, CA, the hotel is near Universal Studios and many other popular attractions. Our Burbank, CA, hotel was designed for the future with environmentally friendly facilities and amenities. Our 488 guestrooms modern style and advanced technology offer visitors a relaxing retreat. The Burbank hotel also offers a state-of-the-art fitness center, two outdoor pools, cabanas and fire pits. The hotel near Burbank airport boasts 46,000 square feet of deluxe meeting facilities with 22 breakout rooms, four VIP boardrooms and the latest in high-tech services all on one floor. Amenities include access to the Daily Grill Restaurant & Bar, full-service business center, a concierge lounge, valet parking and complimentary shuttle service to and from Burbank Bob Hope Airport (BUR) and Universal Studios. Book your stay and explore all that our Burbank hotel has to offer.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
24 hour room service
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

Daily Grill
Our Daily Grill restaurant in Burbank, CA, is known for its hearty portions of classic American food at breakfast, lunch and dinner. Enjoy your meal from one of our intimate booths while friendly staff ensures that you receive a quality dining experience.
Media Lounge
Don't have time to sit down for a full -service breakfast? We've got you covered! Swing by our Media Lounge and grab your favorite Starbucks® coffee and a convenient to-go breakfast item on your way out. The lounge is just steps away from your door.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (119)

Ratings and reviews for Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
119 out of 119
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
370zoom
Business
Paso Robles,Ca.
May 25, 2011

nice hotel, rooms kinda small

Attended a Dodger game, hotel was less than 12 miles away. Hotel was nice, everyone was helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hollywood
May 22, 2011

Great location good surroundings

Great time clean rooms friendly staff great location couldn't hear any outside noise there's shopping center less then two minutes away driving and Burbank center five minutes away

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
visalia,CA
May 16, 2011

good

good place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Buffalo, NY
May 11, 2011

Great Location and High Quality

The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and the gym was nice. I wasn't too happy about having to pay for internet and parking though. Overall it was a pretty nice place though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colorado, CA
Apr 30, 2011

clean and clear

I've stayed at this hotel twice now and it has never failed me. Even though it is right next to the airport, it's really quiet. Check in and check out was super fast. The room was spacious with a king bed and everything was clean. The bathroom was nice and clean as well. Parking is always a struggle for me but it's very simple and clear on how and where you need to park. I am going to be coming back here again for my next trip. It's never a hassle which is an automatic plus for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Heidi and Ben
Business
Fairview, OR
Apr 4, 2011

Not all bad

Spent a couple of days at Universal Studios. The Hotel Shuttle was great. No TV channels for kids. My 10 year old was bumbed out about that. It is literally across the street from the airport. Not much else to do around the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Strip mall across the street with Panda Express, Mc Donalds, Etc. Very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego
Mar 20, 2011

Pleasant Stay

It served the purpose that we needed it for! It was clean and the people were friendly! It was a good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento, CA
Feb 24, 2011

Easy and Central location

Hotel was great and easy access to airport and freeways. Centrally located to get to many locations. Only 1 on site restaurant (dining in or take out) and no coffee bar. But just across the street are many great and easy meal options at great prices!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

just across the street many fast food or quick dining options!!! Even a Starbucks!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lancaster, CA
Feb 14, 2011

Great stay!!!

Stayed overnight as a Valentine's gift to my wife. The hotel was beautiful and very clean. The only comliaint that I do have, which kept me from delivering 5 stars, was the fact the you have to pay for parking as a hotel guest. This was something that I would not usual complain about, but because of the distance you have to walk to get to the hotel, after you park... it doesn't seem worth the price of parking. All in all it was good stay, and we will be back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Daily Grill was kind of expensive but the food was delicious. They are open 24 hours a day and serve as the room service for the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LAS VEGAS
Jan 10, 2011

GREAT!!!!!!!

Great room, and great bed, very clean and quiet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top