$161 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 11, 2015 Check-out: Sep 12, 2015

Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

3 stars
View map of 2500 North Hollywood Way, 2500 Hollywood Way, Burbank, CA 91505

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
119 reviews
Family trip

Hotel was close proximity to where we needed to go, close to restaurants, great service overall See full review

  • DNUTR
  • Apr 21, 2015
Quick trip to la

Great room clean confortablebed. Close to aorport. Good amenities. Parking was far away but still... See full review

  • Andy M.
  • Apr 18, 2015
Receive movie star treatment at Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport. Our 50,000 square feet of deluxe meeting facilities, 22 breakout rooms, four VIP boardrooms and convenient services make us a premier conference center in the city. Professionals and vacationers alike will appreciate meals at the Daily Grill in addition to our full-service business center, Media Lounge, valet parking and free shuttle to the Burbank Bob Hope Airport (BUR) and Universal Studios®. Our Burbank hotel also has a state-of-the-art fitness center, two outdoor pools and shaded cabanas surrounding fire pits for a peaceful evening under the California stars. When it comes time to turn in, our two newly renovated California guest towers feature luxurious rooms with soft bedding for a sound night's sleep. Some of Southern Californias hottest attractions, including Warner Bros. Studios, Universal Studios and the Hollywood Walk of Fame, are within easy reach when staying at our luxurious Burbank hotel.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport also booked these hotels.

★★★
$150
4.1 / 5 147 reviews
★★★★
$215
4.3 / 5 82 reviews
★★★
$109
3.7 / 5 327 reviews
★★★
$140
3.8 / 5 106 reviews
★★
$161
4.1 / 5 30 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
24 hour room service
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

Daily Grill
The Daily Grill is known for hearty American breakfast, lunch and dinner choices. Enjoy your meal from one of the intimate booth at our restaurant in Burbank, CA while friendly staff ensures that you receive a quality dining experience.
Media Lounge
Don't have time to sit down for a full -service breakfast? We've got you covered! Swing by our Media Lounge and grab your favorite Starbucks® coffee and a convenient to-go breakfast item on your way out. The lounge is just steps away from your door.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
119 out of 119
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
michael c.
Single
orlando
Jun 9, 2015

biz trip

walking distance to bob hope airport. stayed there the last night of the trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DNUTR
Family
San Francisco
Apr 21, 2015

Family trip

Hotel was close proximity to where we needed to go, close to restaurants, great service overall

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Andy M.
Business
Gold River
Apr 18, 2015

Quick trip to la

Great room clean confortablebed. Close to aorport. Good amenities. Parking was far away but still workable. Loved the fiod

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Beth I.
Family
N/A
Apr 17, 2015

Close to Burbank airport

No issues: quick check-in, room and bathroom very nice. Shuttle to Burbank airport very convenient. There is a mini-mall across the street with a few fast food options.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ms. Hollywood
Couples
vallejo
Mar 16, 2015

wonderful vacation

This is my 3rd time staying. And it would of been 3 times a charm, but they has 3 different conventions in one weekend staying there. One was some sort of drug rehab and the people that was apart of it look unsavory. I didn't feel safe. Hotel staff and hotel is excellent but I won't be staying again based upon their choice of conventions they allow to stay there. I own 3 business and all money isn't good money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Aftab Z.
Family
Melville
Mar 14, 2015

Good for the price if you are going to Universal

The location was not the best but the hotel was ok. Good staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Liliana S.
Single
N/A
Jan 21, 2015

close to ellen

Close bus ride to the show. Convenient restaurant across the street and hotel. Not much nearby for entertainment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LZtravel
Family
N/A
Dec 23, 2014

Location, location, location

The hotel is located right besides the airport. Enterprise car rental building is across a street. Bus stop to Downtown Burbank is in front the hotel. The hotel stuffs are very helpful. The gym is fully equipped. The complementary apples and oranges shows the hotel cares for gusts, and many more. I would come back for sure next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
A Secret Cheri
Friends
Seattle, WA
Oct 27, 2014

Get ready to be nickled and dimed

Expensive rooms that don't come with internet and/or parking along with hidden surcharges are a no-go with me. This place was great, but for over $200 I'd like to hope I could park my car without having $20 a night attached to it. Internet is $10 a day. Paid over $30 of hidden surcharges (resort fee, etc). Not impressed. Did have a free shuttle to the airport and is as close as you can get, so that is super nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Friends

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Could actually walk to the airport if you had to. Super close

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Day Traveler
Friends
Miami, FL
Oct 21, 2014

One Night Stay

The rooms was spacious and clean. The staff was friendly enough but it was the location and price that made it worth the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top