$126 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 22, 2015 Check-out: May 24, 2015

Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

3 stars
View map of 2500 North Hollywood Way, 2500 Hollywood Way, Burbank, CA 91505

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
126 out of 126
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
new York city
Jul 10, 2011

Ok - not great

Stayed here before a fligt out of Burbank airport and found the hotel to be ok and typical of a Marriott with good beds and clean rooms. Howecer, when we checked in breakfast room service dishes still lined the hall and our room had no toilet paper, coffee pot or menus. Our room was also near the ice maker and service elevator so was very noisy. Pool was nice but right on the road

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
la mesa, ca
Jul 10, 2011

good hotel, poor advertising

Overall the hotel was nice. They do charge 15$ for parking per night, or they offer valet services. Parking is far from guest rooms. Shuttle to universal studios is a reserve basis! We picked this hotel for the free shuttle, and come to find the shuttle was blocked out. Hotel was nice, but a lot of hidden things they neglect to mention.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pullman, WA
Jun 20, 2011

Overall very nice

We had a good experience. The room was very clean. the hotel staff was great. There are two pools on site and, though we didn't get in, they looked clean and well maintained. There is a fee for parking ($15) per day for all guests and internet appeared to be either $5 or $10 per day. Since there was a full service restaurant on-site a person would have to go there for breakfast (nothing was included). Airport shuttle runs frequently. The hotel isn't really near anything other than the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The airport was really close.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san jose, ca
Jun 20, 2011

good place to stay

- very neat, clean, and comfortable. - good place to stay for family trip and business trip. - close to universal studio. - $12 hotel parking fee is kind of expensive, though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
palmdale ca
May 31, 2011

alright

The hotel was beautiful. My sons and I had a great stay. The rooms were nice and the beds were very comfortable. The only thing is I wish I would have know about the parking. There was a $20 charge to park.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
wa st
May 30, 2011

ACCETABLE

It was a very nice clean place. The air conditioning quit working twice while I was there, no que-tips, the elevator didn't quite work right all the time and the ice machine was very noisy... Employees were extremely nice and tried to fix things quickly. Just a few things that didn't work quite right. Nice people not so nice equipment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Down town Burkank

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ris
Business
Las Vegas, NV
May 29, 2011

Nice Stay Overnight

I've stayed at this hotel before and I liked it. I chose it again because it was the best rate I could find the night before at $89.00 which was a great deal! Also, they didn't charge a deposit on my debit card. The rooms are nice. Even though the Hotel is across the street from Bob Hope Airport you don't hear the planes coming or going in your room or atleast the room I was in. You do have to pay for parking which is $14.00 a day, $24.00 I believe for Valet. They did have a couple of events going on so it was packed but for $89.00 bucks I didn't care. It took a little longer to find parking which annoyed me a little bit but all in all enjoyed the stay and certainly would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

There's a restaurnt inside the hotel. They also have Happy Hour during the week but not on the weekends.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
370zoom
Business
Paso Robles,Ca.
May 25, 2011

nice hotel, rooms kinda small

Attended a Dodger game, hotel was less than 12 miles away. Hotel was nice, everyone was helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hollywood
May 22, 2011

Great location good surroundings

Great time clean rooms friendly staff great location couldn't hear any outside noise there's shopping center less then two minutes away driving and Burbank center five minutes away

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
visalia,CA
May 16, 2011

good

good place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top