$143 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 5, 2015 Check-out: Sep 6, 2015

Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

3 stars
View map of 2500 North Hollywood Way, 2500 Hollywood Way, Burbank, CA 91505

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
119 out of 119
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
palmdale ca
May 31, 2011

alright

The hotel was beautiful. My sons and I had a great stay. The rooms were nice and the beds were very comfortable. The only thing is I wish I would have know about the parking. There was a $20 charge to park.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
wa st
May 30, 2011

ACCETABLE

It was a very nice clean place. The air conditioning quit working twice while I was there, no que-tips, the elevator didn't quite work right all the time and the ice machine was very noisy... Employees were extremely nice and tried to fix things quickly. Just a few things that didn't work quite right. Nice people not so nice equipment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Down town Burkank

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ris
Friends
Las Vegas, NV
May 29, 2011

Nice Stay Overnight

I've stayed at this hotel before and I liked it. I chose it again because it was the best rate I could find the night before at $89.00 which was a great deal! Also, they didn't charge a deposit on my debit card. The rooms are nice. Even though the Hotel is across the street from Bob Hope Airport you don't hear the planes coming or going in your room or atleast the room I was in. You do have to pay for parking which is $14.00 a day, $24.00 I believe for Valet. They did have a couple of events going on so it was packed but for $89.00 bucks I didn't care. It took a little longer to find parking which annoyed me a little bit but all in all enjoyed the stay and certainly would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

There's a restaurnt inside the hotel. They also have Happy Hour during the week but not on the weekends.

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
370zoom
Couples
Paso Robles,Ca.
May 25, 2011

nice hotel, rooms kinda small

Attended a Dodger game, hotel was less than 12 miles away. Hotel was nice, everyone was helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hollywood
May 22, 2011

Great location good surroundings

Great time clean rooms friendly staff great location couldn't hear any outside noise there's shopping center less then two minutes away driving and Burbank center five minutes away

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
visalia,CA
May 16, 2011

good

good place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Buffalo, NY
May 11, 2011

Great Location and High Quality

The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and the gym was nice. I wasn't too happy about having to pay for internet and parking though. Overall it was a pretty nice place though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Colorado, CA
Apr 30, 2011

clean and clear

I've stayed at this hotel twice now and it has never failed me. Even though it is right next to the airport, it's really quiet. Check in and check out was super fast. The room was spacious with a king bed and everything was clean. The bathroom was nice and clean as well. Parking is always a struggle for me but it's very simple and clear on how and where you need to park. I am going to be coming back here again for my next trip. It's never a hassle which is an automatic plus for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
San Diego
Mar 20, 2011

Pleasant Stay

It served the purpose that we needed it for! It was clean and the people were friendly! It was a good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento, CA
Feb 24, 2011

Easy and Central location

Hotel was great and easy access to airport and freeways. Centrally located to get to many locations. Only 1 on site restaurant (dining in or take out) and no coffee bar. But just across the street are many great and easy meal options at great prices!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

just across the street many fast food or quick dining options!!! Even a Starbucks!

Back to menu Return to top