$152 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 22, 2014 Check-out: Aug 24, 2014

Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

3 stars
2500 North Hollywood Way, 2500 Hollywood Way, Burbank, CA 91505
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
187 reviews
Excellent vacation hotel!!!!

Front check in to checkout it was perfect. The location is perfect to get to the Bob hope airport... See full review

  • ms. Hollywood
  • May 12, 2014
Great Place

Had a great night sleep......for being next to the airport it was very quiet!! Would stay here again! See full review

  • Chely01
  • May 5, 2014
The Marriott Burbank Airport hotel is a contemporary masterpiece of luxury and modern delights. Located in the heart of Burbank, California - the Entertainment & Media Capital of the world - the hotel is near Universal Studios and many of Hollywood's most famous visitor attractions. This Burbank Airport hotel was designed for the future with environmentally-friendly facilities and amenities including 20 PURE, allergy-friendly rooms. Our 488 guestrooms' modern style and advanced technology, state-of-the-art fitness center, two outdoor pools, cabanas and fire pits offer a relaxing retreat. 46,000 square feet of expertly planned meetings facilities, 22 breakout rooms, 4 VIP Boardrooms, the latest in high-tech services, are all located on one level. Amenities include complimentary shuttle service to/from Airport and Universal Studios, Daily Grill Restaurant & Bar, Business Center, Concierge Lounge and Valet parking. Stick around and explore our namesake city and all it has to offer.

Hotel Map

34.1944 -118.347
Area served
Burbank
Nearby airports
Burbank Bob Hope Airport, (BUR), 0.10, MI, SE; Los Angeles International Airport, (LAX), 30.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Airport, Location Type: Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
24 hour room service
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

Daily Grill
The Daily Grill is known for serving hearty portions of classic American food. Join us for breakfast, lunch, or dinner. Our intimate booths and friendly staff are reminiscent of classic American grills.
Media Lounge
Enjoy Starbucks coffee and grab-and-go breakfast items at the Media Lounge located just steps from your door.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (187)

Ratings and reviews for Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
187 out of 187
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ris
Las Vegas, NV
May 29, 2011

Nice Stay Overnight

I've stayed at this hotel before and I liked it. I chose it again because it was the best rate I could find the night before at $89.00 which was a great deal! Also, they didn't charge a deposit on my debit card. The rooms are nice. Even though the Hotel is across the street from Bob Hope Airport you don't hear the planes coming or going in your room or atleast the room I was in. You do have to pay for parking which is $14.00 a day, $24.00 I believe for Valet. They did have a couple of events going on so it was packed but for $89.00 bucks I didn't care. It took a little longer to find parking which annoyed me a little bit but all in all enjoyed the stay and certainly would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

There's a restaurnt inside the hotel. They also have Happy Hour during the week but not on the weekends.

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ris
Las Vegas, NV
May 29, 2011

Nice Stay Overnight

I've stayed at this hotel before and I liked it. I chose it again because it was the best rate I could find the night before at $89.00 which was a great deal! Also, they didn't charge a deposit on my debit card. The rooms are nice. Even though the Hotel is across the street from Bob Hope Airport you don't hear the planes coming or going in your room or atleast the room I was in. You do have to pay for parking which is $14.00 a day, $24.00 I believe for Valet. They did have a couple of events going on so it was packed but for $89.00 bucks I didn't care. It took a little longer to find parking which annoyed me a little bit but all in all enjoyed the stay and certainly would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

There's a restaurnt inside the hotel. They also have Happy Hour during the week but not on the weekends.

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
370zoom
Paso Robles,Ca.
May 25, 2011

nice hotel, rooms kinda small

Attended a Dodger game, hotel was less than 12 miles away. Hotel was nice, everyone was helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
370zoom
Paso Robles,Ca.
May 25, 2011

nice hotel, rooms kinda small

Attended a Dodger game, hotel was less than 12 miles away. Hotel was nice, everyone was helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hollywood
May 22, 2011

Great location good surroundings

Great time clean rooms friendly staff great location couldn't hear any outside noise there's shopping center less then two minutes away driving and Burbank center five minutes away

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hollywood
May 22, 2011

Great location good surroundings

Great time clean rooms friendly staff great location couldn't hear any outside noise there's shopping center less then two minutes away driving and Burbank center five minutes away

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
visalia,CA
May 16, 2011

good

good place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
visalia,CA
May 16, 2011

good

good place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Buffalo, NY
May 11, 2011

Great Location and High Quality

The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and the gym was nice. I wasn't too happy about having to pay for internet and parking though. Overall it was a pretty nice place though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Buffalo, NY
May 11, 2011

Great Location and High Quality

The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and the gym was nice. I wasn't too happy about having to pay for internet and parking though. Overall it was a pretty nice place though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top