$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 19, 2014 Check-out: Apr 20, 2014

Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

3 stars
2500 North Hollywood Way, 2500 Hollywood Way, Burbank, CA 91505
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
106 reviews
good things sad time

I had to travel to Burbank cali for a funeral of my last family member that was still alive..made... See full review

  • StephenD1
  • Dec 16, 2013
Close to Burbank-Bob Hope Airport

Everything is close to "perfect" at this Mariott, accommdations, etc., but location is its biggest... See full review

  • The Traveling O
  • Nov 4, 2012
The Marriott Burbank Airport hotel is a contemporary masterpiece of luxury and modern delights. Located in the heart of Burbank, California - the Entertainment & Media Capital of the world - the hotel is near Universal Studios and many of Hollywood's most famous visitor attractions. This Burbank Airport hotel was designed for the future with environmentally-friendly facilities and amenities including 20 PURE, allergy-friendly rooms. Our 488 guestrooms' modern style and advanced technology, state-of-the-art fitness center, two outdoor pools, cabanas and fire pits offer a relaxing retreat. 46,000 square feet of expertly planned meetings facilities, 22 breakout rooms, 4 VIP Boardrooms, the latest in high-tech services, are all located on one level. Amenities include complimentary shuttle service to/from Airport and Universal Studios, Daily Grill Restaurant & Bar, Business Center, Concierge Lounge and Valet parking. Stick around and explore our namesake city and all it has to offer.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
24 hour room service
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

34.1944 -118.347
Area served
Burbank
Nearby airports
Burbank Bob Hope Airport, (BUR), 0.10, MI, SE; Los Angeles International Airport, (LAX), 30.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Airport, Location Type: Airport

Dining

Daily Grill
The Daily Grill is known for serving hearty portions of classic American food. Join us for breakfast, lunch, or dinner. Our intimate booths and friendly staff are reminiscent of classic American grills.
Media Lounge
Enjoy Starbucks coffee and grab-and-go breakfast items at the Media Lounge located just steps from your door.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (106)

Ratings and reviews for Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
106 out of 106
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Business
Buffalo, NY
May 11, 2011

Great Location and High Quality

The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and the gym was nice. I wasn't too happy about having to pay for internet and parking though. Overall it was a pretty nice place though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Colorado, CA
Apr 30, 2011

clean and clear

I've stayed at this hotel twice now and it has never failed me. Even though it is right next to the airport, it's really quiet. Check in and check out was super fast. The room was spacious with a king bed and everything was clean. The bathroom was nice and clean as well. Parking is always a struggle for me but it's very simple and clear on how and where you need to park. I am going to be coming back here again for my next trip. It's never a hassle which is an automatic plus for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
Heidi and Ben
Fairview, OR
Apr 4, 2011

Not all bad

Spent a couple of days at Universal Studios. The Hotel Shuttle was great. No TV channels for kids. My 10 year old was bumbed out about that. It is literally across the street from the airport. Not much else to do around the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Strip mall across the street with Panda Express, Mc Donalds, Etc. Very convenient.

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
San Diego
Mar 20, 2011

Pleasant Stay

It served the purpose that we needed it for! It was clean and the people were friendly! It was a good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento, CA
Feb 24, 2011

Easy and Central location

Hotel was great and easy access to airport and freeways. Centrally located to get to many locations. Only 1 on site restaurant (dining in or take out) and no coffee bar. But just across the street are many great and easy meal options at great prices!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

just across the street many fast food or quick dining options!!! Even a Starbucks!

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Lancaster, CA
Feb 14, 2011

Great stay!!!

Stayed overnight as a Valentine's gift to my wife. The hotel was beautiful and very clean. The only comliaint that I do have, which kept me from delivering 5 stars, was the fact the you have to pay for parking as a hotel guest. This was something that I would not usual complain about, but because of the distance you have to walk to get to the hotel, after you park... it doesn't seem worth the price of parking. All in all it was good stay, and we will be back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

The Daily Grill was kind of expensive but the food was delicious. They are open 24 hours a day and serve as the room service for the hotel.

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
LAS VEGAS
Jan 10, 2011

GREAT!!!!!!!

Great room, and great bed, very clean and quiet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Coppell,Tx
Jan 9, 2011

burbank Hotel

We were in California for the Rose parade and Rose Bowl. THere were may olther fans at this hotel and it was full. We had asked for a room for 4 but [...] we got a single King bed. [...] However they did honor my request and comped us the bed. After 1 night with one person on the floor, we got switched to a room with two doubles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are several good mid level restaurtants right across the street in a strip mall.

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
SuperUser
Business
Santa Clara, CA
Jan 7, 2011

Comfortable and Convenient

Quick check-in, helpful and attentive staff. The room was large and clean, not very classy but good enough. The noise from the airport is minimal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

For a very good breakfast and lunch, go to Porto's. They have two locations that I know of - one in Burbank and one in Glendale.

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
Anonymous
Madison, WI
Jan 4, 2011

Burbank Marriott

Hotel was close to the airport. We did not have a car and getting a taxi was impossible. Waited 90 minutes before giving up after hotel called for cab. Lounge in the hotel was just a small bar. No other entertainment within walking distance. $20 cab ride to nightlife. Room was large and clean. The beds were comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Rent a car. No ready access to cabs here.

Back to menu Return to top