$175 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 7, 2015

Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

3 stars
View map of 2500 North Hollywood Way, 2500 Hollywood Way, Burbank, CA 91505

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
130 reviews
Family trip

Hotel was close proximity to where we needed to go, close to restaurants, great service overall See full review

  • DNUTR
  • Apr 21, 2015
Quick trip to la

Great room clean confortablebed. Close to aorport. Good amenities. Parking was far away but still... See full review

  • Andy M.
  • Apr 18, 2015
Receive movie star treatment at Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport. Our 50,000 square feet of deluxe meeting facilities, 22 breakout rooms, four VIP boardrooms and convenient services make us a premier conference center in the city. Professionals and vacationers alike will appreciate meals at the Daily Grill in addition to our full-service business center, Media Lounge, valet parking and free shuttle to the Burbank Bob Hope Airport (BUR) and Universal Studios®. Our Burbank hotel also has a state-of-the-art fitness center, two outdoor pools and shaded cabanas surrounding fire pits for a peaceful evening under the California stars. When it comes time to turn in, our two newly renovated California guest towers feature luxurious rooms with soft bedding for a sound night's sleep. Some of Southern Californias hottest attractions, including Warner Bros. Studios, Universal Studios and the Hollywood Walk of Fame, are within easy reach when staying at our luxurious Burbank hotel.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
24 hour room service
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

Daily Grill
The Daily Grill is known for hearty American breakfast, lunch and dinner choices. Enjoy your meal from one of the intimate booth at our restaurant in Burbank, CA while friendly staff ensures that you receive a quality dining experience.
Media Lounge
Don't have time to sit down for a full -service breakfast? We've got you covered! Swing by our Media Lounge and grab your favorite Starbucks® coffee and a convenient to-go breakfast item on your way out. The lounge is just steps away from your door.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
53 out of 130
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DNUTR
Business
San Francisco
Apr 21, 2015

Family trip

Hotel was close proximity to where we needed to go, close to restaurants, great service overall

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Beth I.
Business
N/A
Apr 17, 2015

Close to Burbank airport

No issues: quick check-in, room and bathroom very nice. Shuttle to Burbank airport very convenient. There is a mini-mall across the street with a few fast food options.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Aftab Z.
Business
Melville
Mar 14, 2015

Good for the price if you are going to Universal

The location was not the best but the hotel was ok. Good staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LZtravel
Business
N/A
Dec 23, 2014

Location, location, location

The hotel is located right besides the airport. Enterprise car rental building is across a street. Bus stop to Downtown Burbank is in front the hotel. The hotel stuffs are very helpful. The gym is fully equipped. The complementary apples and oranges shows the hotel cares for gusts, and many more. I would come back for sure next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RWC Family Traveler
Business
Redwood City, CA
Oct 15, 2014

Great hotel; perfect location

Really a nice experience and location next to Burbank airport could not have been easier. Very close to many tourist sites, including Universal Studios. Staff was friendly and helpful. My family and I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Venky CH
Business
Swiss
Sep 3, 2014

Good experience

The stay was very comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom from IL
Business
Wheaton, IL
Aug 12, 2014

Great CA vacation

The hotel was super clean, convenient and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Definitely will stay again and highly recommend the Marriott.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Great mall just down the road.

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Crazy GoAt Mom
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Jul 30, 2014

Good quality hotel

The location was good and it was easy to get in and out of. Parking was extra but plentiful. The beds were a little too soft for my taste but the room was clean with plenty of space for our family of four. I was concerned there might be noise from the airport but surprisingly very quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
MRMG
Business
Berkeley
Jul 9, 2014

no breakfast ;(

The hotel experience and the employees are good but this hotel does not provide complimentary breakfast which that is a complete disappointment. This would of avoid us in spending another 50 bucks for food. I traveled with my toddlers which the meal would of been helpful since I already spend a nice amount for the room itself.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Not worth the location. The pool is extremely small.

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stemaco
Business
San Francisco
May 27, 2014

Quick Memorial Weekend Getaway

I love the staff...they know how to make guests feel accommodated and welcomed. My kids totally enjoyed the movie night by the pool! The wine tasting is also a winner...after doing a full day of tourist scenery, coming back to this hotel at days end is all worth while! Great location...we'll definitely coming back here during summer!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top