$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 2, 2015 Check-out: Jan 4, 2015

Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

3 stars
2500 North Hollywood Way, 2500 Hollywood Way, Burbank, CA 91505
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
120 reviews
Location, location, location

The hotel is located right besides the airport. Enterprise car rental building is across a street.... See full review

  • LZtravel
  • Dec 23, 2014
Great hotel; perfect location

Really a nice experience and location next to Burbank airport could not have been easier. Very... See full review

  • RWC Family Traveler
  • Oct 15, 2014
The Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport is just the right mix of luxury and modernity. Located in the heart of Burbank, CA, the hotel is near Universal Studios and many other popular attractions. Our Burbank, CA, hotel was designed for the future with environmentally friendly facilities and amenities. Our 488 guestrooms modern style and advanced technology offer visitors a relaxing retreat. The Burbank hotel also offers a state-of-the-art fitness center, two outdoor pools, cabanas and fire pits. The hotel near Burbank airport boasts 46,000 square feet of deluxe meeting facilities with 22 breakout rooms, four VIP boardrooms and the latest in high-tech services all on one floor. Amenities include access to the Daily Grill Restaurant & Bar, full-service business center, a concierge lounge, valet parking and complimentary shuttle service to and from Burbank Bob Hope Airport (BUR) and Universal Studios. Book your stay and explore all that our Burbank hotel has to offer.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
24 hour room service
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

Daily Grill
Our Daily Grill restaurant in Burbank, CA, is known for its hearty portions of classic American food at breakfast, lunch and dinner. Enjoy your meal from one of our intimate booths while friendly staff ensures that you receive a quality dining experience.
Media Lounge
Don't have time to sit down for a full -service breakfast? We've got you covered! Swing by our Media Lounge and grab your favorite Starbucks® coffee and a convenient to-go breakfast item on your way out. The lounge is just steps away from your door.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (120)

Ratings and reviews for Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
48 out of 120
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LZtravel
Business
N/A
Dec 23, 2014

Location, location, location

The hotel is located right besides the airport. Enterprise car rental building is across a street. Bus stop to Downtown Burbank is in front the hotel. The hotel stuffs are very helpful. The gym is fully equipped. The complementary apples and oranges shows the hotel cares for gusts, and many more. I would come back for sure next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RWC Family Traveler
Business
Redwood City, CA
Oct 15, 2014

Great hotel; perfect location

Really a nice experience and location next to Burbank airport could not have been easier. Very close to many tourist sites, including Universal Studios. Staff was friendly and helpful. My family and I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Venky CH
Business
Swiss
Sep 3, 2014

Good experience

The stay was very comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom from IL
Business
Wheaton, IL
Aug 12, 2014

Great CA vacation

The hotel was super clean, convenient and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Definitely will stay again and highly recommend the Marriott.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Great mall just down the road.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Crazy GoAt Mom
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Jul 30, 2014

Good quality hotel

The location was good and it was easy to get in and out of. Parking was extra but plentiful. The beds were a little too soft for my taste but the room was clean with plenty of space for our family of four. I was concerned there might be noise from the airport but surprisingly very quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
MRMG
Business
Berkeley
Jul 9, 2014

no breakfast ;(

The hotel experience and the employees are good but this hotel does not provide complimentary breakfast which that is a complete disappointment. This would of avoid us in spending another 50 bucks for food. I traveled with my toddlers which the meal would of been helpful since I already spend a nice amount for the room itself.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Not worth the location. The pool is extremely small.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stemaco
Business
San Francisco
May 27, 2014

Quick Memorial Weekend Getaway

I love the staff...they know how to make guests feel accommodated and welcomed. My kids totally enjoyed the movie night by the pool! The wine tasting is also a winner...after doing a full day of tourist scenery, coming back to this hotel at days end is all worth while! Great location...we'll definitely coming back here during summer!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chely01
Business
Visalia
May 5, 2014

Great Place

Had a great night sleep......for being next to the airport it was very quiet!! Would stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
StephenD1
Business
burbank california
Dec 16, 2013

good things sad time

I had to travel to Burbank cali for a funeral of my last family member that was still alive..made it easy and the Las Angeles Marriot was a great place ro land from lifes troubled time...comfortable..clean ...safe..and close to all..beautiful. ....doesnt convey..I will go again and only stay there.. Well done..it was a wonderful place to come to when experiencing such a sad time Thanks Steve D

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Burbank Wedding Visitor
Business
Burbank, California
Dec 14, 2013

Got Nickel and Dimed

When we went to get our boarding passes the day before checking out, we learned they would cost $1/page, so the charge was $4 to print them. We were so annoyed that even though the room and everything else were fine, we would not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top