$152 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 12, 2015 Check-out: Jun 14, 2015

Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

3 stars
View map of 2500 North Hollywood Way, 2500 Hollywood Way, Burbank, CA 91505

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
129 out of 129
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Beautiful Edith 23
Business
Burbank, CA
Sep 6, 2010

Renovation Unclean

The hotel has recently been renovated, so the hotel looks great. Only problem was that the room was not very clean, the comforter had a blood stain on it and the bathroom had hair from someone else. When I first checked in, the front desk clerk was not in the best of moods and not very friendly at all!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Central Coast Girl
Business
San Luis Obispo, Ca
Sep 6, 2010

Great stay in Burbank, Ca.

Beautiful hotel and rooms at an amazing price- especially for a holiday weekend. Very friendly and helpful staff. All ementies were spotless. Room service was delicious and fast. There was no refridgerator in our room, which seemed odd to me. But we still managed just fine. There is also a 14.00 per day parking fee that seemed a bit much, but given the hotel was so reasonably priced I was OK with it in the end. This hotel is near the airport but I heard no planes flying over. Lots of places to eat near y, too. Looking forward to staying there again. Would recommend to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
BURBANK
Aug 31, 2010

NICE

WONDERFUL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

bar is a real closer

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tkg
Business
Orlando, FL
Jun 29, 2010

Nice Place

My 2nd time doing this trip for a convention at the hotel. Having the airport right there is great! It is NOT at all noisy from air traffic (to everyone's surprise). Having the convention right there is great. Not having free parking or breakfast thrown in when paying over $100/night is a disappointment at any location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clovis, Ca.
Jun 1, 2010

Verrrry nice!

We were visiting our Daughter for the weekend. We're coming from central Calif. It was a bit awkward checking in as we were not aware that you had to get a ticket or use valet service just to get checked in. After getting to the front desk I was informed about the $14 parking fee. Would have been nice to know these things up front. Seemed a bit pricey since we were staying at the hotel already but was nice to know that it provided a decent level of security. The room was amazingly quiet. Can't recall hearing one jet and our window faced the tower! The bathroom looked like new and all the fixtures worked like it as well. The bed was so comfortable we wished we could take it home with us. Everything was exceptionally clean and comfortable and the staff was quite courteous and helpful. We will stay there again with pleasure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr. Fu
Business
Sunnyvale CA
Jun 1, 2010

Marriott 2 days was good

very good and clean, there is a charge for parking fee, be aware of that. also, if there is a conference going on, the parking may not be easy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
brentwood,ca.
May 18, 2010

fantastic

was a very pleasant experience is clean and the staff is very attentive

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
brentwood,ca.
May 18, 2010

fantastic

was a very pleasant experience is clean and the staff is very attentive

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, Or
May 16, 2010

Burbank hotel experience

Hotel and room were very nice, though there was a slightly musty smell present in the room (not so much that it was a problem, but noticable)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Don't bother with the hotel bar! WAY too expensive for the ambiance and quality of drinks, especially given the very small size of the cocktails.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles
Apr 26, 2010

Good Value

It is what one would expect from a Marriott property. Clean rooms, attentive and professional staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Daily Grill is conected to the property.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top