$152 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 22, 2014 Check-out: Aug 24, 2014

Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

3 stars
2500 North Hollywood Way, 2500 Hollywood Way, Burbank, CA 91505
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
187 reviews
Excellent vacation hotel!!!!

Front check in to checkout it was perfect. The location is perfect to get to the Bob hope airport... See full review

  • ms. Hollywood
  • May 12, 2014
Great Place

Had a great night sleep......for being next to the airport it was very quiet!! Would stay here again! See full review

  • Chely01
  • May 5, 2014
The Marriott Burbank Airport hotel is a contemporary masterpiece of luxury and modern delights. Located in the heart of Burbank, California - the Entertainment & Media Capital of the world - the hotel is near Universal Studios and many of Hollywood's most famous visitor attractions. This Burbank Airport hotel was designed for the future with environmentally-friendly facilities and amenities including 20 PURE, allergy-friendly rooms. Our 488 guestrooms' modern style and advanced technology, state-of-the-art fitness center, two outdoor pools, cabanas and fire pits offer a relaxing retreat. 46,000 square feet of expertly planned meetings facilities, 22 breakout rooms, 4 VIP Boardrooms, the latest in high-tech services, are all located on one level. Amenities include complimentary shuttle service to/from Airport and Universal Studios, Daily Grill Restaurant & Bar, Business Center, Concierge Lounge and Valet parking. Stick around and explore our namesake city and all it has to offer.

Hotel Map

34.1944 -118.347
Area served
Burbank
Nearby airports
Burbank Bob Hope Airport, (BUR), 0.10, MI, SE; Los Angeles International Airport, (LAX), 30.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Airport, Location Type: Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
24 hour room service
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

Daily Grill
The Daily Grill is known for serving hearty portions of classic American food. Join us for breakfast, lunch, or dinner. Our intimate booths and friendly staff are reminiscent of classic American grills.
Media Lounge
Enjoy Starbucks coffee and grab-and-go breakfast items at the Media Lounge located just steps from your door.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (187)

Ratings and reviews for Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
187 out of 187
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
new York city
Jul 10, 2011

Ok - not great

Stayed here before a fligt out of Burbank airport and found the hotel to be ok and typical of a Marriott with good beds and clean rooms. Howecer, when we checked in breakfast room service dishes still lined the hall and our room had no toilet paper, coffee pot or menus. Our room was also near the ice maker and service elevator so was very noisy. Pool was nice but right on the road

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
la mesa, ca
Jul 10, 2011

good hotel, poor advertising

Overall the hotel was nice. They do charge 15$ for parking per night, or they offer valet services. Parking is far from guest rooms. Shuttle to universal studios is a reserve basis! We picked this hotel for the free shuttle, and come to find the shuttle was blocked out. Hotel was nice, but a lot of hidden things they neglect to mention.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Pullman, WA
Jun 20, 2011

Overall very nice

We had a good experience. The room was very clean. the hotel staff was great. There are two pools on site and, though we didn't get in, they looked clean and well maintained. There is a fee for parking ($15) per day for all guests and internet appeared to be either $5 or $10 per day. Since there was a full service restaurant on-site a person would have to go there for breakfast (nothing was included). Airport shuttle runs frequently. The hotel isn't really near anything other than the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The airport was really close.

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
san jose, ca
Jun 20, 2011

good place to stay

- very neat, clean, and comfortable. - good place to stay for family trip and business trip. - close to universal studio. - $12 hotel parking fee is kind of expensive, though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
san jose, ca
Jun 20, 2011

good place to stay

- very neat, clean, and comfortable. - good place to stay for family trip and business trip. - close to universal studio. - $12 hotel parking fee is kind of expensive, though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Pullman, WA
Jun 20, 2011

Overall very nice

We had a good experience. The room was very clean. the hotel staff was great. There are two pools on site and, though we didn't get in, they looked clean and well maintained. There is a fee for parking ($15) per day for all guests and internet appeared to be either $5 or $10 per day. Since there was a full service restaurant on-site a person would have to go there for breakfast (nothing was included). Airport shuttle runs frequently. The hotel isn't really near anything other than the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The airport was really close.

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
palmdale ca
May 31, 2011

alright

The hotel was beautiful. My sons and I had a great stay. The rooms were nice and the beds were very comfortable. The only thing is I wish I would have know about the parking. There was a $20 charge to park.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
palmdale ca
May 31, 2011

alright

The hotel was beautiful. My sons and I had a great stay. The rooms were nice and the beds were very comfortable. The only thing is I wish I would have know about the parking. There was a $20 charge to park.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
wa st
May 30, 2011

ACCETABLE

It was a very nice clean place. The air conditioning quit working twice while I was there, no que-tips, the elevator didn't quite work right all the time and the ice machine was very noisy... Employees were extremely nice and tried to fix things quickly. Just a few things that didn't work quite right. Nice people not so nice equipment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Down town Burkank

Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
wa st
May 30, 2011

ACCETABLE

It was a very nice clean place. The air conditioning quit working twice while I was there, no que-tips, the elevator didn't quite work right all the time and the ice machine was very noisy... Employees were extremely nice and tried to fix things quickly. Just a few things that didn't work quite right. Nice people not so nice equipment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Down town Burkank

Back to menu Return to top