$135 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 25, 2015

Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

3 stars
View map of 2500 North Hollywood Way, 2500 Hollywood Way, Burbank, CA 91505

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
129 out of 129
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JudyInternational
Business
San Francisco
Apr 14, 2014

Marriott Burbank Hotel

Fantastic location. Close to Highway 5. Really easy access to the rest of Burbank. Less traffic. Near the airport and strip malls. Good eating in the surrounding areas. Staff very helpful and everything was perfect. Wondered about the three stars, because it was much better than many other hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
StephenD1
Business
burbank california
Dec 16, 2013

good things sad time

I had to travel to Burbank cali for a funeral of my last family member that was still alive..made it easy and the Las Angeles Marriot was a great place ro land from lifes troubled time...comfortable..clean ...safe..and close to all..beautiful. ....doesnt convey..I will go again and only stay there.. Well done..it was a wonderful place to come to when experiencing such a sad time Thanks Steve D

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Burbank Wedding Visitor
Business
Burbank, California
Dec 14, 2013

Got Nickel and Dimed

When we went to get our boarding passes the day before checking out, we learned they would cost $1/page, so the charge was $4 to print them. We were so annoyed that even though the room and everything else were fine, we would not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John Travelers
Business
Phoenix, Arizona
Nov 9, 2013

nice hotel

it's very close to the airport. the staff are friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Skull Head
Business
San Francisco
Jun 4, 2013

L.A. Marriott Review

Everything was great, but the wine at the bar wasn't very good, and the ac in my room kept making noise that kept me awake. Would have gotten another room, but I'd already pulled back the covers and I didn't want to be a butt about it. Other than that, everything was great. And yes, I'd stay there again if I got a room with no noisy ac.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

You must have a car to go anywhere unless Panda express is your ideal dining.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dan dc
Business
sacramento
May 29, 2013

Clean, friendly staff, petrfect for a family getaway close to universal studios

kids had fun in the warmed pool. Cheap fastfood area with alot of variety from chinese panda to mexican taco bell and mcdonalds which were all just across the street. Hotel was close to universal studios which we came for and portos bakery as well with no traffic whatsoever. Parking is alittle tight though . Only thing being close to an airport is the noise from take offs and landings of plane but overall it wascheap clean and was worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Molly Molly
Business
Burbank
Mar 2, 2013

Business

Room Comfortable size however Furniture showing its wear desk chair had a tear in seat. Heat/AC noisy as well as vent in bathroom. Location was important

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Good food and very convenient for B/L/D and room service

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bird Boy
Business
Midwestern USA
Jan 26, 2013

Nice hotel for business travel

Hotel has nice outside courtyard area with gas fire pits, excellent bar and clean rooms. Avoid rooms next to elevator shaft as they were noisy during night but other than that we had a very pleasant stay. Staff were very accomodating. Convenient location for access to Burbank airport. Can easily walk to terminal in about 7 minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dedavis
Business
Sacramento, CA
Jan 21, 2013

Met my expectations

I stayed at the Marriott for a conference. The room was nice and well appointed. It was a good value for what I paid, but I wouldn't stay there for the $300-$400 room rate posted on the back of the door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Never a nickname
Business
Mojave, CA
Jan 17, 2013

Nice hotel but room had an odor

The hotel is very nice and normally the rooms have been great. But this time the room had a musty odor. They tried some spray and it worked for w while but slowly came back. Not horrible but not nice either. will give them another chance based on previous good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top