$134 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 20, 2015 Check-out: Mar 22, 2015

Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

3 stars
View map of 2500 North Hollywood Way, 2500 Hollywood Way, Burbank, CA 91505

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
121 reviews
close to ellen

Close bus ride to the show. Convenient restaurant across the street and hotel. Not much nearby for... See full review

  • Liliana S.
  • Jan 21, 2015
Location, location, location

The hotel is located right besides the airport. Enterprise car rental building is across a street.... See full review

  • LZtravel
  • Dec 23, 2014
Receive movie star treatment at Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport. Our 50,000 square feet of deluxe meeting facilities, 22 breakout rooms, four VIP boardrooms and convenient services make us a premier conference center in the city. Professionals and vacationers alike will appreciate meals at the Daily Grill in addition to our full-service business center, Media Lounge, valet parking and free shuttle to the Burbank Bob Hope Airport (BUR) and Universal Studios. Our Burbank hotel also has a state-of-the-art fitness center, two outdoor pools and shaded cabanas surrounding fire pits for a peaceful evening under the California stars. When it comes time to turn in, our two newly renovated California guest towers feature luxurious rooms with soft bedding for a sound night's sleep. Some of Southern Californias hottest attractions, including Warner Bros. Studios, Knott's Berry Farm and the Hollywood Walk of Fame, are within easy reach when staying at our luxurious Burbank hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
24 hour room service
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

Daily Grill
The Daily Grill is known for hearty American breakfast, lunch and dinner choices. Enjoy your meal from one of the intimate booth at our restaurant in Burbank, CA while friendly staff ensures that you receive a quality dining experience.
Media Lounge
Don't have time to sit down for a full -service breakfast? We've got you covered! Swing by our Media Lounge and grab your favorite Starbucks® coffee and a convenient to-go breakfast item on your way out. The lounge is just steps away from your door.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (121)

Ratings and reviews for Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
121 out of 121
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
MRMG
Business
Berkeley
Jul 9, 2014

no breakfast ;(

The hotel experience and the employees are good but this hotel does not provide complimentary breakfast which that is a complete disappointment. This would of avoid us in spending another 50 bucks for food. I traveled with my toddlers which the meal would of been helpful since I already spend a nice amount for the room itself.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Not worth the location. The pool is extremely small.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stemaco
Business
San Francisco
May 27, 2014

Quick Memorial Weekend Getaway

I love the staff...they know how to make guests feel accommodated and welcomed. My kids totally enjoyed the movie night by the pool! The wine tasting is also a winner...after doing a full day of tourist scenery, coming back to this hotel at days end is all worth while! Great location...we'll definitely coming back here during summer!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ms. Hollywood
Business
sunny california
May 12, 2014

Excellent vacation hotel!!!!

Front check in to checkout it was perfect. The location is perfect to get to the Bob hope airport it's 5 minutes away. The concierge lounge food is five star. The staff is very accommodating. It was our anniversary and Michelle at the front desk upgraded our whole weekend and sent champagne and fresh chocolate covered strawberries and other treats to our room. If you don't stay here you're crazy. I will be back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chely01
Business
Visalia
May 5, 2014

Great Place

Had a great night sleep......for being next to the airport it was very quiet!! Would stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Frequest travelor
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Apr 25, 2014

black bugs

Hi: Although the manager was very kind to come and look at the black bugs, the room, for 200+ was by the elevator which rattled all night. Most disturbing were the bugs/black 'soot' in the bed. The feather pillows were nice, but not hypoallergenic, so a very ROUGH nite. The desk staff wanted to call a cab for me, when the super shuttle was 20 (a 75 dollar cheaper). They laughed when I didn't like the 'black bugs' NOT a good deal for me

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

get the super shuttle

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JudyInternational
Business
San Francisco
Apr 14, 2014

Marriott Burbank Hotel

Fantastic location. Close to Highway 5. Really easy access to the rest of Burbank. Less traffic. Near the airport and strip malls. Good eating in the surrounding areas. Staff very helpful and everything was perfect. Wondered about the three stars, because it was much better than many other hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
StephenD1
Business
burbank california
Dec 16, 2013

good things sad time

I had to travel to Burbank cali for a funeral of my last family member that was still alive..made it easy and the Las Angeles Marriot was a great place ro land from lifes troubled time...comfortable..clean ...safe..and close to all..beautiful. ....doesnt convey..I will go again and only stay there.. Well done..it was a wonderful place to come to when experiencing such a sad time Thanks Steve D

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Burbank Wedding Visitor
Business
Burbank, California
Dec 14, 2013

Got Nickel and Dimed

When we went to get our boarding passes the day before checking out, we learned they would cost $1/page, so the charge was $4 to print them. We were so annoyed that even though the room and everything else were fine, we would not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John Travelers
Business
Phoenix, Arizona
Nov 9, 2013

nice hotel

it's very close to the airport. the staff are friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Skull Head
Business
San Francisco
Jun 4, 2013

L.A. Marriott Review

Everything was great, but the wine at the bar wasn't very good, and the ac in my room kept making noise that kept me awake. Would have gotten another room, but I'd already pulled back the covers and I didn't want to be a butt about it. Other than that, everything was great. And yes, I'd stay there again if I got a room with no noisy ac.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

You must have a car to go anywhere unless Panda express is your ideal dining.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top