$189 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 19, 2015 Check-out: Jun 22, 2015

Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank)

4 stars
View map of 322 N. Pass Ave., Burbank, CA 90046

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
129 reviews
Amarano

This hotel was beautiful with a great location. Parking wasn't the best but it sure wasn't the... See full review

  • KeiLyn J.
  • Apr 28, 2015
great boutique hotel in heart of burbank

i loved this hotel. it felt like a new york hotel with a very clean and hip look. the staff was... See full review

  • Abbey S.
  • Apr 27, 2015

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank) also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank) Rooms

Superior Double/King
Our superior rooms are designed with comfort and business in mind. Our rooms include luxury bedding- some with bathtubs- 42 inch HD plasma TV with DVD/CD Player- mini refrigerator and microwave upon request. For business on the road we provide complimentary high speed internet access- dual phone lines with conferencing- safe with laptop charger- and laptop-fax available for use as requested.
Balcony Pool View
342 sq ft. Each room has 1 king bed, private balcony overlooking the pool, 42" HD LCD TV, ipod docking stations, Keurig coffee brewers, microwave, complimentary WIFI, Honor Bar, and in room safe.
Executive King/Double
Our luxury rooms are 400 sq ft include a 42 in HDTV with DVD/CD Player, and mini refrigerator. Rooms also feature armoire, ergonomic workstation, free WI-FI, I-pod docking station and safe with laptop charger.
Deluxe King
Deluxe King Room Description: Each room is 440 sq ft. They come with 1 king size bed , small kitchenettes that include an honor bar, microwave, and Keurig coffee brewers, also ipod docking stations, 42" HD LCD TV's, complimentary WIFI and in room safe.
Deluxe Double
Deluxe Double Room Description: Each room is 440 sq ft. They come with 2 double sized beds , small kitchenettes that include an honor bar, microwave, and Keurig coffee brewers, also ipod docking stations, 42" HD LCD TV's, complimentary WIFI and in room safe.
Pool View King Room
Pool View King Room Description: Each room is 400 sq ft. They come with 1 king size bed with a pool view, small kitchenettes that include an honor bar, microwave, and Keurig coffee brewers, also ipod docking stations, 42" HD LCD TV's, complimentary WIFI and in room safe.
Premier Studio King
Premier Studio King 475 Square Feet. A JR Suite that features a full Kitchenette with stove top, microwave, Keurig coffee brewers and honor bar. This room includes a 42" HD LCD TV and DVD player, I pod docking station, Complimentary WIFI and 2 phone lines. Queen Pull Out Sofa Sleepers are upon request and availability.
Superior One Bedroom Suite
The Superior One Bedroom Suite is 640 sq ft. This room features a living area with queen pullout sofa sleeper, dining area, bathroom with a luxury stand up shower and separate bathtub, walk-in closet, and full kitchenette with refrigerator, freezer, stove-top, microwave, Keurig Coffee Brewer and honor bar. All suites offer complimentary Wi-Fi, two 42" HD LCD TV's, I-pod docking station and much more.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
General
Concierge
Pet friendly
Activities
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Over 2200 sq ft of meeting space is available, ideal for any intimate event or meeting. Also available is a 52" plasma screen, state of the art audio visual equipment, complimentary wireless internet and catering services.

Dining

Libary Lounge
Our Library lounge offers the best of modern American and California cuisine, and utilizes fresh local ingredients. Our extensive Martini and Tapas menu makes an ideal alternative to the traditional dining experience.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank)

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 129
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank)

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KeiLyn J.
Business
N/A
Apr 28, 2015

Amarano

This hotel was beautiful with a great location. Parking wasn't the best but it sure wasn't the worst. I opted for street parking rather than the additional costs of hotel parking. It's a beautiful neighborhood so I felt comfortable parking in it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank)

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Abbey S.
Business
North Hollywood
Apr 27, 2015

great boutique hotel in heart of burbank

i loved this hotel. it felt like a new york hotel with a very clean and hip look. the staff was very friendly and helpful. the location is a little weird as while we were laying out by the pool you could hear the traffic and construction nearby. however, it didnt ruin the experience at all for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank)

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miamifitguy
Business
Sunny Isles Beach
Apr 20, 2015

amazing

stuff was great, place was great, service was amazing, cool clean place, right next to a nice restaurant, overall loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank)

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jonathan H.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

absolutely fantastic

The best hotel I have stayed in in quite some time. Excellent service, excellent staff, extremely clean and comfortable rooms. Great location, across the street from grocery store, and an incredible bistro.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MP Lyons
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Dec 8, 2014

Excellent location…

Excellent location. Great value for the quality. Hotel is in a residential area so parking is on the streets unless you want to pay $30+ a day to park at hotel. However, street parking was easy to find.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Umami Burger

Review of Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Orbie
Business
Texas
Aug 11, 2014

Upscale Burbank Boutique Hotel

GOOD: The Amarano is a really classy hotel with an elegant bar/restaurant/lobby. My basic King had plenty of space and a fridge, microwave, cook-top, and disposal. The room prices are low for the category, and the hotel had many young people. The pool is attractive. 24 hour room service. NOT SO GOOD: The walls are very thin. The party in the room next to mine kept me up both nights. I called the front desk after 3am on Sunday morning and within a few minutes I could hear their phone ring and then they were quiet enough for me to get back to sleep. The pool is very small and after about 4pm there is no shade at all, except for the cabanas available to rent for $100/4 hours.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RoshiPaks
Business
New York, New York
Jul 24, 2014

Nice Burbank Hotel

I had to travel to Burbank for business and this hotel was very convenient, comfortable, and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank)

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PAUL ISHAYA
Business
modesto ca
May 24, 2014

NICE HOTEL

AWESOME HOTEL VERY CLEAN AND NOT TO FAR FROM HOLLY WOOD THANKS AGAIN

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Speed Racer
Business
Delray Beach, FL, USA
Mar 18, 2014

Consistently Good

I stay here every time I have business in the area. I recognize the staff and they recognize me. My room is always ready, the staff is professional and helpful, the hotel is quiet, the rooms are clean, the coffee is good, the rooms are modern and comfortable, and if something isn't right-they fix the problem in a timely manner. I will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Not too many places for a good dinner in Burbank.

Review of Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DC jeweler
Business
DC area
Dec 12, 2013

Great hotel

Went to LA on a business trip, great place great people staff very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Hotel has valet parking, there is plenty of parking on the strut save yourself 32$ a day

Back to menu Return to top