$189 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 11, 2015 Check-out: Apr 12, 2015

Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank)

4 stars
View map of 322 N. Pass Ave., Burbank, CA 90046

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
119 reviews
Comfortable Stay in Burbank

Enjoyed stay in Burbank for Ellen show. Hotel was in a very good location and was quite... See full review

  • Stuart B.
  • Mar 23, 2015
absolutely fantastic

The best hotel I have stayed in in quite some time. Excellent service, excellent staff, extremely... See full review

  • Jonathan H.
  • Mar 10, 2015

Hotel Amarano Burbank is a luxury boutique hotel, centrally located in the media capitol of the world. The Hotel Amarano Burbank is committed to delivering the best guest experience, encompassing elegant yet comfortable surroundings while inviting warmth and vitality through genuine care.

A designer luxury Burbank hotel would have no soul without the spirit of our team that brings our living room, our library lounge, our guest suites and rooms to life. We have filled our boutique luxury hotel with the best of Burbank's warmth. Hotel Amarano Burbank strives to maintain its reputation for unsurpassed service. What makes Hotel Amarano Burbank stand out, is its superlative service, quiet location in the heart of a great city, and a bold yet understated architecture and interior design.

Hotel Amarano Burbank provides privacy and tranquility in a truly residential setting while maintaining easy access to the business and entertainment center of Burbank.

You must Present Credit Card & ID upon Check In.

Valet parking is available for the cost of $34 per night plus tax.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank) also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank) Rooms

Executive King/Double
Our luxury rooms are 400 sq ft include a 42 in HDTV with DVD/CD Player, and mini refrigerator. Rooms also feature armoire, ergonomic workstation, free WI-FI, I-pod docking station and safe with laptop charger.
Deluxe King
Deluxe King Room Description: Each room is 440 sq ft. They come with 1 king size bed , small kitchenettes that include an honor bar, microwave, and Keurig coffee brewers, also ipod docking stations, 42" HD LCD TV's, complimentary WIFI and in room safe.
Deluxe Double
Deluxe Double Room Description: Each room is 440 sq ft. They come with 2 double sized beds , small kitchenettes that include an honor bar, microwave, and Keurig coffee brewers, also ipod docking stations, 42" HD LCD TV's, complimentary WIFI and in room safe.
Pool View King Room
Pool View King Room Description: Each room is 400 sq ft. They come with 1 king size bed with a pool view, small kitchenettes that include an honor bar, microwave, and Keurig coffee brewers, also ipod docking stations, 42" HD LCD TV's, complimentary WIFI and in room safe.
Premier Studio King
Premier Studio King 475 Square Feet. A JR Suite that features a full Kitchenette with stove top, microwave, Keurig coffee brewers and honor bar. This room includes a 42" HD LCD TV and DVD player, I pod docking station, Complimentary WIFI and 2 phone lines. Queen Pull Out Sofa Sleepers are upon request and availability.
Superior One Bedroom Suite
The Superior One Bedroom Suite is 640 sq ft. This room features a living area with queen pullout sofa sleeper, dining area, bathroom with a luxury stand up shower and separate bathtub, walk-in closet, and full kitchenette with refrigerator, freezer, stove-top, microwave, Keurig Coffee Brewer and honor bar. All suites offer complimentary Wi-Fi, two 42" HD LCD TV's, I-pod docking station and much more.
Superior Double/King
Our superior rooms are designed with comfort and business in mind. Our rooms include luxury bedding- some with bathtubs- 42 inch HD plasma TV with DVD/CD Player- mini refrigerator and microwave upon request. For business on the road we provide complimentary high speed internet access- dual phone lines with conferencing- safe with laptop charger- and laptop-fax available for use as requested.
Balcony Pool View
342 sq ft. Each room has 1 king bed, private balcony overlooking the pool, 42" HD LCD TV, ipod docking stations, Keurig coffee brewers, microwave, complimentary WIFI, Honor Bar, and in room safe.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
General
Concierge
Pet friendly
Activities
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Over 2200 sq ft of meeting space is available, ideal for any intimate event or meeting. Also available is a 52" plasma screen, state of the art audio visual equipment, complimentary wireless internet and catering services.

Dining

Libary Lounge
Our Library lounge offers the best of modern American and California cuisine, and utilizes fresh local ingredients. Our extensive Martini and Tapas menu makes an ideal alternative to the traditional dining experience.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank)

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 119
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Speed Racer
Business
Delray Beach, FL, USA
Mar 18, 2014

Consistently Good

I stay here every time I have business in the area. I recognize the staff and they recognize me. My room is always ready, the staff is professional and helpful, the hotel is quiet, the rooms are clean, the coffee is good, the rooms are modern and comfortable, and if something isn't right-they fix the problem in a timely manner. I will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Not too many places for a good dinner in Burbank.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VitaminME
Business
NY NY
Oct 12, 2012

Gem in Burbank

The staff is great, super friendly and helpful. Rooms are huge and the vibe is relaxed. I came in for a business trip and only stayed one night, but would definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sayed
Business
Burbank
Oct 29, 2012

Good experience pays off

Staff are very polit and helpful ,I will book this hotel again.however the v. Parking is expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

New town seafood buffet

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
healthy
Business
chicago illinois
May 26, 2013

great experience

The hotel was in a great location, and was a terrific value

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Babou
Business
Vancouver, BC
Jul 28, 2013

Very pleasant, comfortable, relaxing atmosphere

Very positive experience. Since we arrived, we had a great time, nice staff, comfortable room, tasty food, very much Boutique Hotel feel to it. The only thing, depending on the purpose of your trip, it is a little far from the center of Los Angeles (30 to 45 minutes from LAX)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Speed Racer
Business
Delray Beach, FL, USA
Sep 5, 2013

Not Bad for a Boutique

I couldn't have spent my 4 days of work in a better place for the money. The rooms were clean and modern, the front desk staff was helpful, everything worked properly in my room, and the internet was free. Right across the street from the hotel. was a strip mall that included a Strabucks, a place to send packages, a drug store, a grocery store (where you could also get a Starbucks), a great breakfast place, a sushi place, a place to get your nails done, and a pet store. The downside, the rooms have less than average views, and only the pool view rooms have balconies were you can sit outside (more expensive) and the hotel parking is $32 at this publishing. You can park on the street around the hotel for free if you can find a spot. The neighborhood is reasonably safe. It is mostly rental apartments that seem to be kept up well. I will return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The food is good, but a little expensive at the hotel. There is a grocery store. a Starbucks, a breakfast place, and a sushi place that are just across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
melliegriff
Business
Texas
Aug 30, 2013

Amarano

Nice hotel in a great location! Close to attractions and freeways

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

park on the street, safe and you save $ 32.00 a night on parking!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ellef
Business
Princeton, NJ
Nov 24, 2013

Good not great

A nice room, a nice price, good location if you need to be near the studios. Valet and staff in general...meh.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
melliegriff
Business
Texas
Dec 9, 2013

December Amarando LA trip

Pleasant and relaxing and quiet hotel. Close to freeways and business apts

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Amarano Burbank (Formerly known as The Graciela Burbank)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DC jeweler
Business
DC area
Dec 12, 2013

Great hotel

Went to LA on a business trip, great place great people staff very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Hotel has valet parking, there is plenty of parking on the strut save yourself 32$ a day

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top