$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

3 stars
View map of 2100 Empire Avenue, 2100 EMPIRE AVE, Burbank, CA 91504

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
san diego, ca
Nov 1, 2010

Nice Experience

We stayed one night. We were satisfied with the staff and our room. everything was clean and the amenities are pretty good. would go back. centrally located - right next to a mall. busy area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
susan M.
Single
N/A
Feb 24, 2015

Great stay

All good. Clean room, friendly staff, nice location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
susan M.
Single
N/A
Feb 24, 2015

Awesome Trip

This is a wonderful hotel and met all of my expectations. The room was nice and staff professional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy with stay.
Family
Milwaukee, WI, USA
Oct 26, 2011

Very nice hotel.

Excellent. Great heated pool. Wonderful location. Near Target and several restaurants. Computers in the lobby was a nice added touch as well. Room was a little smaller compared to other Courtyard Marriotts we've stayed at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BXCFEARS
Business
BURBANK
Jul 16, 2012

GREAT PLACE CHOWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!

IT WAS GREAT IT WAS IN THE PERFEVT AREA WERE WE NEEDED TO GO WALKING DISCTANCE TO EVRY WERE .. PEOPLE POLITE AND SERVICE GREAT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

OLIVE GARDEN AND HOMETOWN BUFFET

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tlc chic
Family
Modesto,ca
Aug 6, 2012

Good buy

Great place to stay if your going to universal studios.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

To shopping and restaurants

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cheap dad
Family
Orlando
Aug 12, 2012

Great location

Very convenient location. Close to freeways and downtown Burbank.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SODO
Business
Spokane, WA
Apr 19, 2013

Business trip

It was in a perfect location - next to the airport, shopping, restaurants. And there was plenty of parking. The room was clean, and the staff were very friendly. Breakfast was very good, reasonably priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel was in the same parking lot as Nordstrom Rack andTarget.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Torrance, Ca.
May 24, 2009

Nice place to stay

Enjoyed our stay. We had dinner at a restaurant a few miles from the hotel. Worked out in the fitness center in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
A Spoiling Grandfather
Family
St Paul, Minnesota
Nov 1, 2009

Courtyard by Marriott, Burbank great!

Great hotel at a reasonable price. We will book there again for our December visit to see the grandkids.[...]The restaurant accomodated us with great service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Media Center Mall in Burbank.

Back to menu Return to top