$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

3 stars
View map of 2100 Empire Avenue, 2100 EMPIRE AVE, Burbank, CA 91504

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
34 reviews
great location for parks and dining out

this is our 2nd stay here at this hotel. It is a perfect location for universal parks and visiting... See full review

  • Kathyleen Super Mom
  • May 17, 2015
Great stay

All good. Clean room, friendly staff, nice location. See full review

  • susan M.
  • Feb 24, 2015
Come enjoy L.A.'s first new state-of-the-art Courtyard lobby experience at the newly renovated Courtyard Burbank. Complimentary WiFi, business center, Print & Go boarding pass station, and the GoBoard will help you stay connected throughout your stay. Cheer on your favorite team or catch the latest news on one of our three 60" HD LG TV's in our lounge area or relax alone in one of our media pods in the restaurant. Lit by tiki torches in the evening, relax in our urban oasis with a dip in the pool, unwind in one of our poolside cabanas, or enjoy a beverage by our outdoor firepit. Revitalize in our fitness center with life-fitness aerobic exercise equipment with LCD from Lifefitness. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, you are sure to enjoy our newly updated guest rooms. Conveniently located near most major studios and with a variety of shopping and dining within walking distance, your stay at the Courtyard by Marriott is sure to be the most productive, comfortable and enjoyable in Burbank!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport also booked these hotels.

★★★
$152
3.9 / 5 119 reviews
★★★
$150
4.1 / 5 147 reviews
★★
$94
2.8 / 5 43 reviews
★★★
$151
4.0 / 5 71 reviews
★★★★
$215
4.3 / 5 82 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy with stay.
Family
Milwaukee, WI, USA
Oct 26, 2011

Very nice hotel.

Excellent. Great heated pool. Wonderful location. Near Target and several restaurants. Computers in the lobby was a nice added touch as well. Room was a little smaller compared to other Courtyard Marriotts we've stayed at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BXCFEARS
Business
BURBANK
Jul 16, 2012

GREAT PLACE CHOWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!

IT WAS GREAT IT WAS IN THE PERFEVT AREA WERE WE NEEDED TO GO WALKING DISCTANCE TO EVRY WERE .. PEOPLE POLITE AND SERVICE GREAT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

OLIVE GARDEN AND HOMETOWN BUFFET

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tlc chic
Family
Modesto,ca
Aug 6, 2012

Good buy

Great place to stay if your going to universal studios.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

To shopping and restaurants

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cheap dad
Family
Orlando
Aug 12, 2012

Great location

Very convenient location. Close to freeways and downtown Burbank.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SODO
Business
Spokane, WA
Apr 19, 2013

Business trip

It was in a perfect location - next to the airport, shopping, restaurants. And there was plenty of parking. The room was clean, and the staff were very friendly. Breakfast was very good, reasonably priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel was in the same parking lot as Nordstrom Rack andTarget.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Torrance, Ca.
May 24, 2009

Nice place to stay

Enjoyed our stay. We had dinner at a restaurant a few miles from the hotel. Worked out in the fitness center in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
A Spoiling Grandfather
Family
St Paul, Minnesota
Nov 1, 2009

Courtyard by Marriott, Burbank great!

Great hotel at a reasonable price. We will book there again for our December visit to see the grandkids.[...]The restaurant accomodated us with great service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Media Center Mall in Burbank.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Nov 5, 2010

Courtyard Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
traveling musician.
Business
Hayward, CA
Oct 26, 2009

Courtyard Marriott

clean, quiet, comfortable. Great breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
traveler247
Business
Burbank
Feb 21, 2011

A very nic hotel

Upon check in, the front desk asked me if I prefer my room in a higher on lower floor. I thought that was a nice gesture from them since most of time they don't give you a choice. The room is clean and nicely decorated. The dining area is so so, and the shrimp that they serve are farm raised, which is pretty much tasteless.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top