$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 4, 2015 Check-out: Apr 5, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

3 stars
View map of 2100 Empire Avenue, 2100 EMPIRE AVE, Burbank, CA 91504

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
39 out of 39
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cheap dad
Orlando
Aug 12, 2012

Great location

Very convenient location. Close to freeways and downtown Burbank.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Short distance traveler
Business
WA state
May 18, 2010

Some issues but mostly very nice

According to what I thought I booked on [...] I was promised "FREE" breakfast. The hotel said this was not the case! I had a printout saying I had it they said it didn't say that? This was very annoying to me since I picked this hotel for the free breakfast/free parking. The bartender made a bloody-mary drink with strawberry juice instead of tomato juice and he uses his UN-GLOVED FINGERS ewww to get the olvies( & a cherry for my friend)out of the jars. This is really uncool, un-sanitary and I think against the law?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

great area: to the airport 10 minutes and a short walk or drive to a great shopping center. [...]

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Elastic
Business
SLC, UT
Apr 7, 2010

Good for a fast 1 day trip

The hotel is close to BUR airport, clean, comfortable bed, and nice outdoors

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ashland oregon
Jan 3, 2010

cutomer review

quick efficient check in--front dest person not helpful regarding local transportaoptions

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
A Spoiling Grandfather
Business
St Paul, Minnesota
Nov 1, 2009

Courtyard by Marriott, Burbank great!

Great hotel at a reasonable price. We will book there again for our December visit to see the grandkids.[...]The restaurant accomodated us with great service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Media Center Mall in Burbank.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
traveling musician.
Business
Hayward, CA
Oct 26, 2009

Courtyard Marriott

clean, quiet, comfortable. Great breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
central coast
Business
Nipomo
Aug 23, 2009

Will return to this hotel

lovely quiet room, very clean, lovely outdoor seating and pool, free morning coffee hidden in the corner. free parking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Coatesville, PA
Jun 30, 2009

Mostly great!

Very friendly and accomodating staff. Issues with the TV signal, and we had a little trouble controlling the air conditioner. But overall, a very pleasant stay and a very good value!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Torrance, Ca.
May 24, 2009

Nice place to stay

Enjoyed our stay. We had dinner at a restaurant a few miles from the hotel. Worked out in the fitness center in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ee
Business
Oklahoma City
May 12, 2009

Our travel experience was awesome!

The entire staff was so welcoming and accommodating; extra coffee wasn't even an issue. We were in walking distance to a shopping mall. The hotel was state of the art and "free" access to internet service, too include a computer station to check my email. Everything was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top