$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 12, 2014 Check-out: Dec 13, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

3 stars
2100 Empire Avenue, 2100 EMPIRE AVE, Burbank, CA 91504
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
37 reviews
Good stay

Stayed for one night. It was near restaurants and local stores. The staff was nice. We had... See full review

  • MissRozie
  • Sep 30, 2013
Business trip

It was in a perfect location - next to the airport, shopping, restaurants. And there was plenty of... See full review

  • SODO
  • Apr 19, 2013
Come enjoy L.A.'s first new state-of-the-art Courtyard lobby experience at the newly renovated Courtyard Burbank. Complimentary WiFi, business center, Print & Go boarding pass station, and the GoBoard will help you stay connected throughout your stay. Cheer on your favorite team or catch the latest news on one of our three 60" HD LG TV's in our lounge area or relax alone in one of our media pods in the restaurant. Lit by tiki torches in the evening, relax in our urban oasis with a dip in the pool, unwind in one of our poolside cabanas, or enjoy a beverage by our outdoor firepit. Revitalize in our fitness center with life-fitness aerobic exercise equipment with LCD from Lifefitness. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, you are sure to enjoy our newly updated guest rooms. Conveniently located near most major studios and with a variety of shopping and dining within walking distance, your stay at the Courtyard by Marriott is sure to be the most productive, comfortable and enjoyable in Burbank!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (37)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
37 out of 37
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tlc chic
Modesto,ca
Aug 6, 2012

Good buy

Great place to stay if your going to universal studios.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

To shopping and restaurants

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ashland oregon
Jan 3, 2010

cutomer review

quick efficient check in--front dest person not helpful regarding local transportaoptions

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
A Spoiling Grandfather
Business
St Paul, Minnesota
Nov 1, 2009

Courtyard by Marriott, Burbank great!

Great hotel at a reasonable price. We will book there again for our December visit to see the grandkids.[...]The restaurant accomodated us with great service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Media Center Mall in Burbank.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
traveling musician.
Business
Hayward, CA
Oct 26, 2009

Courtyard Marriott

clean, quiet, comfortable. Great breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
central coast
Business
Nipomo
Aug 23, 2009

Will return to this hotel

lovely quiet room, very clean, lovely outdoor seating and pool, free morning coffee hidden in the corner. free parking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Coatesville, PA
Jun 30, 2009

Mostly great!

Very friendly and accomodating staff. Issues with the TV signal, and we had a little trouble controlling the air conditioner. But overall, a very pleasant stay and a very good value!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Torrance, Ca.
May 24, 2009

Nice place to stay

Enjoyed our stay. We had dinner at a restaurant a few miles from the hotel. Worked out in the fitness center in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ee
Business
Oklahoma City
May 12, 2009

Our travel experience was awesome!

The entire staff was so welcoming and accommodating; extra coffee wasn't even an issue. We were in walking distance to a shopping mall. The hotel was state of the art and "free" access to internet service, too include a computer station to check my email. Everything was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top