$209 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 28, 2015 Check-out: May 31, 2015

Coast Anabelle

3 stars
View map of 2011 W. Olive Ave., Burbank, CA 91506

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Coast Anabelle

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
35 out of 35
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Coast Anabelle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TCLT
Redding
Apr 17, 2012

great

Staff very courtious and helpful. Great time. Close to many attractions

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Anabelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
grangran2000
Business
Scottsdale AZ
Apr 12, 2011

Pick Me,,,Pick Me !!You'll be happy

We traveled between Duarte & Santa Monica ,,this location was great..Also was there for the 100 yr birthday for Burbank which was a bonus...I would definately stay here again...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Ate at hotel food and service was excellent..,convenient and would recommend..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Anabelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sunshine Superwoman
Business
Santa Cruz, CA.
Apr 10, 2011

Perfect Stay

The hotel was very clean and comfortable, it was near to Universal Studios and NBC, etc. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Anabelle

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ontario,ca
Apr 7, 2011

Good Value for the cost

I was in town on business, i did not spend much time at the hotel, just to sleep. It was quiet and comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Anabelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
California ex-pat
Business
NYC
Mar 30, 2011

Not too shabby

To be honest I didnt stay in the hotel too much, but when I was there, the service was nice, the lounge was pretty cool, its right next to the studios so you never know who you are going to meet. Pretty clean all around room was comfortable and the staff was very good. The shuttle service to/from the airport was excellent, just make sure you reserve a day in advance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Anabelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ramona,
Mar 28, 2011

Started off, but got better

4 day business training. The night we arrived, we had no internet, and no TV. Also, the plumbing backed up and took 1 hour to wash my short hair(due to waiting in between for sink to drain). 2nd night and beyond, problems were fixed.Not quite upscale.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

In house restaurant.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Anabelle

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Maine
Mar 8, 2011

Fairly Satisfied

I was somewhat disappointed with the condition of the hotel. It had a bit of a musty odor when entering the lobby. I did like the quaint size of the hotel and the restaurant on location was GREAT. The bed was very comfortable and the free parking was a great bonus. It was easy to access and fairly close to everything. Our room just seemed a bit more worn than I was expecting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Anabelle

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, AR
Mar 1, 2011

"Great for the Price"

Room was clean plenty of everything we needed, the computer in room was great. Went to Century City, several nice restaurant's in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Anabelle

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, AR
Mar 1, 2011

"Great for the Price"

Room was clean plenty of everything we needed, the computer in room was great. Went to Century City, several nice restaurant's in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Anabelle

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Glendora, CA
Feb 18, 2011

Another Stay

The hotel itself is clean and comfortable. The price went up a lot compared to the last time I stayed....so not as good of a deal. Also, I ordered room service on the night I arrived, and it took 2 hours to get my order because the restaurant was busy. The hotel should plan better to make sure it is accomodating its guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Anabelle

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Southern CA, CA
Feb 17, 2011

You can't fake customer service

The Good:I booked a room at this hotel for work because it had the cheapest rates we could find. The hotel was surprisingly nice. The lobby had a good atmosphere with classical music. The beds had down comforters and were comfortable. The Bad:[...] The Ugly:I heard that the restaurant in the lobby was really good but people stayed there pretty late into the evening and were not shy about being loud. It was very easy to hear this from my room and, since I was in one of the rooms furthest away, I'm sure others could hear it as well. Also, the curtains in my room were falling apart and had holes in them but, other than that, the room was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

After work, we spent the evening watching a live taping of the TV show Mike & Molly at the WB lot. It was free and a fun, unique experience.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top