$209 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 10, 2015 Check-out: Feb 11, 2015

Coast Anabelle

3 stars
2011 W. Olive Ave., Burbank, CA 91506
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
34 reviews
Just Right

First of all the Customer Service was outstanding. These days people don't understand how to give... See full review

  • HH78
  • May 2, 2012
great

Staff very courtious and helpful. Great time. Close to many attractions See full review

  • TCLT
  • Apr 17, 2012
Upscale boutique hotel located in the Burbank Media District. This 45-room hotel offers luxurious amenities with outstanding personal service. Such amenities as terrycloth bathrobes, goose down comforters with duvet covers, in-room safes, complimentary wireless internet, refrigerators, Starbucks coffee, iron/ironing boards and hairdryers in all rooms. Nightly turn down, 24-hour room service, and same day dry cleaning are among the many personal services we offer. The Coast Anabelle Hotel offers all the comforts of home and a few more.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Coast Anabelle also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Coast Anabelle Rooms

Standard Queen Room
These large guest rooms include two queen beds with goose down comforters and duvets.
Standard King Room
These comfortable guest rooms with goose down comforters and duvets include one king bed.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Handicapped parking

Dining

Olive's Bistro and Lounge
Open Monday through Friday 6AM until 10PM and 7AM until 10PM on Saturdays and Sundays. You may enjoy 24-hour room service or dine in our warm caf-like dining room. The Bistro offers a delight array of foods. Homemade soups, sandwiches, burgers, steaks and seafood all reasonably priced are just a few of the many things served at Olive's Bistro. Adjacent to the Bistro is Olive's Lounge, specializing in Martinis. The Lounge is open until 11PM seven days a week.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (34)

Ratings and reviews for Coast Anabelle

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Coast Anabelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas NV
Feb 16, 2011

Would Stay Here Again. Nice Hotel.

I loved the easy access to the parking lot and the nice restaurant that delivers room service 24/7. It was remarkably quiet and safe, important for me at the time because I had just stayed in a hotel that was neither.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Olive's Garden, located right in the hotel, is a terrific restaurant with outstanding service and reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Anabelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GRIVERA
Business
Puyallup WA
Jan 19, 2011

Coast anabelle

The hotel was amazing so laid back but at the same time so professional it was close to everything but at the same time it was like a safe haven away from all the craziness of Hollywood. The staff was super helpful and friendly, the food at the restaurant was five star amazing I only had breakfast but it was really good. The bartenders were super friendly all in all the experience was great and I would definitely stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Universal studios is a quick bus ride away and the walk of fame is a quick bus ride and subway ride away as well the metro system isn't confusing at all it's so nice and easy

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Anabelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
d yank
Business
From Baton Rouge, LA
Jun 18, 2011

Good Location

Was happy with location and the room. Also had a restaurant, which was handy and the shuttle to Burbank Airport, which my brother had to use. Would use this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Anabelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rustyg61
Business
Pasadena, TX
Jun 29, 2011

Great Hotel, bad reservation!

The hotel was great! Great location, easy free parking, nice rooms. The bed was harder than I like, but other than that it was nice. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Anabelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Jun 27, 2011

Comfortable, convenient, would go back

Clean comfortable rooms...small hotel, personalized service, would definitely go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Dave's Bar and Grill

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Anabelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Glendora, Ca
Feb 14, 2011

Great for Price!

Overall I had a good experience at the hotel. In the first I was given, the TV and phone were not working. But they quickly moved me to another room. The rooms are clean, and the staff and very nice and helpful. For the rate I got, it was a great deal!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Go down to the restaurant for the burgers. They are much better in the restaurant than ordering from room service. But they are some amazing burgers!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Anabelle

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, AR
Mar 1, 2011

"Great for the Price"

Room was clean plenty of everything we needed, the computer in room was great. Went to Century City, several nice restaurant's in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Anabelle

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Glendora, CA
Feb 18, 2011

Another Stay

The hotel itself is clean and comfortable. The price went up a lot compared to the last time I stayed....so not as good of a deal. Also, I ordered room service on the night I arrived, and it took 2 hours to get my order because the restaurant was busy. The hotel should plan better to make sure it is accomodating its guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Anabelle

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Savannah, GA
Mar 4, 2009

Good location, but not upscale

This hotel was nice and centrally located to access freeways and local restaurants. The rooms were average size and clean, but nothing exceptional. They employ a technology to operate the computer and television from one wireless keyboard, but we found it difficult to master during a short stay. The system did not provide good on-screen channel guide. We did not use the bar, restaurant or pool. The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you like Italian food, try Monte Carlo Deli and Pinocchio Restaurant. The food is very good and inexpensive. You select your menu items cafeteria style and they are plated by the staff. They have a good wine selection and after dinner enjoy fresh gelato and espresso. Very good food and great value.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Anabelle

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ontario,ca
Apr 7, 2011

Good Value for the cost

I was in town on business, i did not spend much time at the hotel, just to sleep. It was quiet and comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top