$55 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 28, 2014 Check-out: Dec 29, 2014

Townhouse Inn & Suites

2 stars
135 Main Street, Brawley, CA 92227
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
5 reviews
Was more than I expected!!

After reading all the reviews I must admit I was a little nervous about this one. I was visting... See full review

  • Happy Times
  • Jul 30, 2013
Very affordable and clean

I stayed in Brawley for a few days as I was exploring the Salton Sea. The hotel manager was very... See full review

  • andy99
  • Dec 5, 2011
This is a beautifully remodeled Two-story property with exterior corridors . Amenities include outdoor Swimming pool , air conditioning , cable TV with HBO-CNN- ESPN , VCR with the movies . Coin Laundry room , Electronic Key Lock,Security Camera Systems , barbeque Grill , Non-smoking rooms available .Standard rooms include alarm clock/radio ,Free High-Speed Internet, telephone and data port , hair dryer , in-room ironing board and refrigerator/microwaves , Coffee maker , Toaster .

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Townhouse Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Townhouse Inn & Suites Rooms

two beds smoking
two beds smoking cable tv with premium channels all rooms includes air conditioning ,direct dial phone and cable tv with premium channels
one king bed smoking
one king bed smoking cable tv with premium channels all rooms includes air conditioning ,direct dial phones ,cable tv with premium channels
2 full bed nonsmokin
2 full bed nonsmokin cable tv with premium channels all rooms include air conditioning ,direct dial phones , cable tv with premium channels
one king non smokin
one king non smoking cable tv with premium channels airconditioning room , direct dial phone , cable tv with premium channels
one nonsmoking queen
one nonsmoking queen cable tv with premium channels air-conditioning ,direct dial phon , cable tv with premium channel
one queen smoking
one queen smoking cable tv with premium channels air-conditioning , direct dial phone , cable tv with premium channel
2 queen suite
2 queen suite cable tv with premium channels air conditioning , direct dial phones , cable tv with premium channels

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Phone service
Activities
Outdoor pool
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Wake-up service
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Computer in Room
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Dining

Restaurant / Dining Information
Fast food restaurants and stands Carl*s Jr. 115 Main -Next to Motel- McDonald*s 105 W Main St Mexican restaurant- Mexicali Taco 2445 W Main St Diner - Brownies Diner 990 Main St Pizza restaurants - Dominos Pizza 225 W E St Pizza

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Townhouse Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.2
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Townhouse Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy Times
Adelanto, CA
Jul 30, 2013

Was more than I expected!!

After reading all the reviews I must admit I was a little nervous about this one. I was visting family with my daughter. We checked in and the staff was extremely freindly. We got to our room and it was nice. The room had a refrigerator, microwave air conditioning(which was good because it was so hot) and cable.The pool was nice and refreshing. All in all the room was in good condition and afforadable. The location was close to alot of fast food which was another plus. We were a little worried about our car since the reviews had mentioned about the alley way behind the hotel. Was not bad at all. Our car was safe. I am glad we chose this hotel. I will stay here again...for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Townhouse Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
andy99
Business
Milwaukee, WI, USA
Dec 5, 2011

Very affordable and clean

I stayed in Brawley for a few days as I was exploring the Salton Sea. The hotel manager was very polite and courteous, the room had clean towels and clean sheets. I would definitely stay here again if I come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Townhouse Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy Times
Business
Adelanto, CA
Jul 30, 2013

Was more than I expected!!

After reading all the reviews I must admit I was a little nervous about this one. I was visting family with my daughter. We checked in and the staff was extremely freindly. We got to our room and it was nice. The room had a refrigerator, microwave air conditioning(which was good because it was so hot) and cable.The pool was nice and refreshing. All in all the room was in good condition and afforadable. The location was close to alot of fast food which was another plus. We were a little worried about our car since the reviews had mentioned about the alley way behind the hotel. Was not bad at all. Our car was safe. I am glad we chose this hotel. I will stay here again...for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Townhouse Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vitar
Business
Bakersfield, CA, USA
Dec 31, 2011

Visiting Salton Sea

Staff was very professional and friendly. The room was very comfortable and quiet. Very restful stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Brought our own food, there was a toaster, microwave, and fridge in the room. We were able to enjoy our own great sandwiches -- great money saver!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Townhouse Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
2 Wheelers
Business
SoCal
Nov 3, 2010

Good Stopover

Passing through. Fast food next door and across the street. Microwave, fridge and toaster in room. The Hilton we left didn't have that!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Townhouse Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jolanda L.
Business
N/A
Dec 19, 2014

Family trip

The pool wasn't clean for our stay, it was ok, not the best but it served it's purpose. We were fairly close to where I needed to go.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top