$207 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 23, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

The Beverly Hilton

4 stars
View map of 9876 Wilshire Boulevard, Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
74 reviews
Business Trip

What a wonderful hotel, great location, and awesome service! Was a great venue with great rooms for... See full review

  • travelor50
  • Apr 24, 2015
friends

nice location and great food, the staff were nice too and we had a great time See full review

  • Hamad a.
  • Apr 6, 2015
Get star treatment at this posh, historic Beverly Hills landmark

This world-class Beverly Hills landmark boasts signature amenities and glamorous Hollywood heritage. With outstanding business facilities and event spaces, world-class shopping, dining and recreation options, the Beverly Hilton offers endless delights and indulgences. The hotel's celebrated Trader Vic's lounge and luxury Aqua Star Spa are among several in-house opportunities to unwind and indulge between excursions to Rodeo Drive, Santa Monica or L.A.'s wealth of business and leisure destinations.

Highlights
  • State-of-the-art 24-hour fitness center and Aqua Star outdoor pool
  • Aqua Star Spa, Bellezza Salon and premium shops on-site
  • All rooms come with 42-inch HDTVs and Bose music systems              
Rooms

All 569 guest rooms come with king beds, pillow-top mattresses and Venus linens, along with signature Beverly Hilton micro-fiber robes. Business amenities include ergonomic workstations and both wired and Wi-Fi Internet access (fee applies). Guests can unwind with 42-inch plasma HDTVs and Bose radio/CD music systems. Spa-like bathrooms feature L'Occitane bath and body essentials.

 

Penthouse suites range from 980 square feet to 1,870 square feet. All come with separate bedrooms, two plasma HDTVs and Bose Home Theatre Systems, plus furnished patios, fireplaces and private libraries. Each suite's spa bathroom is equipped with a 13-inch LCD screen.

Features

The Aqua Star Spa provides exquisite wellness and beauty treatments. The 24-hour fitness center is outfitted with the latest Precor equipment, and the Aqua Star's outdoor pool was voted as having L.A.'s "#1 Prime Pool View" by Los Angeles Times Magazine.

 

The Lobby Bar serves Starbucks coffee, light lunches, exquisite cocktails and appetizers. Circa 55 Restaurant combines a classic, '50s-era retro-chic ambiance with innovative, all-day California cuisine. Guests can unwind at the celebrity-studded, Polynesian-themed Trader Vic's Lounge, where the Mai Tai cocktails are still prepared according to Trader Vic's original 1944 recipe.

Transportation
  • Los Angeles International Airport (17 mi/27 km)
  • Bob Hope Airport (13 mi/21 km)
Attractions
  • Rodeo Drive and Beverly Hills (less than 1 mi/1 km)
  • Los Angeles County Museum of Art (3 mi/5 km)
  • Grauman's Chinese Theatre and Hollywood Walk of Fame (5.5 mi/9 km)
  • J. Paul Getty Museum (6 mi/10 km)
  • Santa Monica Pier & Third Street Promenade (7 mi/11 km)
  • Universal Studios Hollywood Theme Park (8.5 mi/14 km)
Business
  • AVT Event Technology Center assists guests with full-service business and secretarial needs
  • 24-hour automated business center
  • Two ballrooms, a wide range of flexible multimedia spaces and 11 adjoining breakout rooms
  • Stardust, an exclusive rooftop event space

Top hotels

The Beverly Hilton Rooms

King Bed Deluxe
Wilshire Tower King Deluxe rooms offer 344 square feet of comfort inclusive of a king size bed and all the elements for the serenity. Those with balconies portray expansive city views. Elements for serenity lay in plush pillow-top mattresses, Venus bed linens and robes, Egyptian cotton decorative top sheets and sham pillows, The Beverly Hilton Collection Starburst throw blanket, Harbor linen terry towels, and L'Occitane Aromachologie bath amenities. Tech treats consists of high-speed Ethernet and Wi-Fi connections, LodgeNet SignetueHDTV, 42-inch HDTV plasma screen, 13-inch LCD screen TV, Bose Wave Music System (radio/CD player), and in-room safe with internal power outlets to recharge electronics.
King Bed Standard
Oasis guest rooms offer over 300 square feet of comfort inclusive of king size bed and all the elements for serenity from plush pillow-top mattresses, Venus bed linens and robes, Egyptian cotton decorative top sheets and sham pillows, The Beverly Hilton Collection Starburst throw blanket, Harbor linen terry towels, and L'Occitane Aromachologie bath amenities. Rooms at the courtyard level have slididng glass doors which lead to the private patio seating for two overlooking the fountain. Tech treats consists of high-speed Ethernet and Wi-Fi connections, LodgeNet Signetue HDTV, 42-inch HDTV plasma screen, Bose Wave Music System (radio/CD player), and in-room safe with internal power outlets to recharge electronics.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi

Nearby points of interest

  • Rodeo Drive: 1 mi

Dining

Restaurant
on-site

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
A premier Beverly Hills hotel for meetings and events. This Beverly Hills hotel offers over 60,000 square feet of meeting space in 22 venues, each with its own distinct personality and atmosphere. Our Events and Catering teams are on-hand to ensure that every event surpasses our guests' expectations. Our full meeting and event offerings include:
* Executive Meeting Center - Offering 11 breakout rooms opening onto a single corridor, the EMC allows for smooth transitions from meeting to meeting.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for The Beverly Hilton

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 74
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Beverly Hilton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
travelor50
Business
Moscow
Apr 24, 2015

Business Trip

What a wonderful hotel, great location, and awesome service! Was a great venue with great rooms for each of our meetings large and small. Food and service was outstanding. The staff went the extra mile when I herniated a disc and immediately brought up ice packs. Highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Beverly Hilton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JohnnyfromLA
Business
LA
Oct 17, 2014

classic

good time in a classic hotel. location worked well but a bit tough to get too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Beverly Hilton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CoreCamper
Business
Minneapolis
Aug 27, 2014

Nice Hotel

The room was nice and clean. The mini fridge didn't work in the room, the fineness center was really hot, and We had to pay $40 a night to park the rental car. Other than that the place was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Beverly Hilton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Margi A
Business
Noblesville Indiana
May 3, 2014

My hotel stay was fabulous

I love this hotel and everything about it. When you check in, they are so professional and kind. The rooms are spotless the service is wonderful. The vallet parking is wonderful and quick and they are all so pleasant, they always make me smile when I stay there. I have stay at five star hotels and really high in resorts and I would pick this hotel again over the previous hotels I've stayed at. I was in town for work and did'nt get a chance to do much while I was there, however they made my stay amazing .... Thank you to the management and staff !!! I love The Beverly Hilton.. Yes I have already told everyone to stay here when they are in LA..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Beverly Hilton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Punchnjd
Business
San Francisco
Dec 13, 2013

Perfect Location

Located centrally in Beverly Hills, this Hilton is a great deal. I wanted a room with outdoor space and they were able to accommodate me with a Pool Side room. It was perfect. The rooms are a good size and clean, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Scarpetta's it's wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Beverly Hilton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carly N
Business
los angeles, ca
Nov 25, 2013

comfortable and accomidating

My stay at the Beverly Hilton was perfect for a business and pleasure weekend. The staff was attentive and hospitable, room service and amenities were great. I highly recommend staying at the Hilton, central location, quiet and comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Beverly Hilton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Twinkle Star
Business
New York
Sep 18, 2013

Beverly Hills Hilton

Hotel is nice place and great location to Beverly Hills. It is close to everywhere and easy to get transportation to all LA. Room was very clean, comfortable and great price. Hope to get back here some day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Beverly Hilton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
j2k35
Business
Atlanta, Georgia
Jun 20, 2013

Amazing time at the Beverly Hilton

Best hotel in L.A., by far! I cannot wait to go again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Circa 55's Breakfast is insane!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Beverly Hilton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
Jul 10, 2011

Really nice hotel

It was just a one-night stay for a business trip, but the hotel was beautiful, comfortable and very accommodating. The staff I interacted with were very helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Beverly Hilton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Southern California
Nov 20, 2010

Wonderful Hotel

The hotel was beautiful and the food was incredible!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top