$285 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 7, 2015

The Beverly Hilton

4 stars
View map of 9876 Wilshire Boulevard, Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
80 reviews
Business Trip

What a wonderful hotel, great location, and awesome service! Was a great venue with great rooms for... See full review

  • travelor50
  • Apr 24, 2015
friends

nice location and great food, the staff were nice too and we had a great time See full review

  • Hamad a.
  • Apr 6, 2015

This world-class Beverly Hills landmark boasts signature amenities and glamorous Hollywood heritage. With outstanding business facilities and event spaces, world-class shopping, dining and recreation options, the Beverly Hilton offers endless delights and indulgences. The hotel's celebrated Trader Vic's lounge and luxury Aqua Star Spa are among several in-house opportunities to unwind and indulge between excursions to Rodeo Drive, Santa Monica or L.A.'s wealth of business and leisure destinations.

Rooms

All 569 guest rooms come with king beds, pillow-top mattresses and Venus linens, along with signature Beverly Hilton micro-fiber robes. Business amenities include ergonomic workstations and both wired and Wi-Fi Internet access (fee applies). Guests can unwind with 42-inch plasma HDTVs and Bose radio/CD music systems. Spa-like bathrooms feature L'Occitane bath and body essentials.

 

Penthouse suites range from 980 square feet to 1,870 square feet. All come with separate bedrooms, two plasma HDTVs and Bose Home Theatre Systems, plus furnished patios, fireplaces and private libraries. Each suite's spa bathroom is equipped with a 13-inch LCD screen.

Property features

The Aqua Star Spa provides exquisite wellness and beauty treatments. The 24-hour fitness center is outfitted with the latest Precor equipment, and the Aqua Star's outdoor pool was voted as having L.A.'s "#1 Prime Pool View" by Los Angeles Times Magazine.

 

The Lobby Bar serves Starbucks coffee, light lunches, exquisite cocktails and appetizers. Circa 55 Restaurant combines a classic, '50s-era retro-chic ambiance with innovative, all-day California cuisine. Guests can unwind at the celebrity-studded, Polynesian-themed Trader Vic's Lounge, where the Mai Tai cocktails are still prepared according to Trader Vic's original 1944 recipe.

Highlights
  • State-of-the-art 24-hour fitness center and Aqua Star outdoor pool
  • Aqua Star Spa, Bellezza Salon and premium shops on-site
  • All rooms come with 42-inch HDTVs and Bose music systems              
Nearby attractions
  • Rodeo Drive and Beverly Hills (less than 1 mi/1 km)
  • Los Angeles County Museum of Art (3 mi/5 km)
  • Grauman's Chinese Theatre and Hollywood Walk of Fame (5.5 mi/9 km)
  • J. Paul Getty Museum (6 mi/10 km)
  • Santa Monica Pier & Third Street Promenade (7 mi/11 km)
  • Universal Studios Hollywood Theme Park (8.5 mi/14 km)
Business
  • AVT Event Technology Center assists guests with full-service business and secretarial needs
  • 24-hour automated business center
  • Two ballrooms, a wide range of flexible multimedia spaces and 11 adjoining breakout rooms
  • Stardust, an exclusive rooftop event space
Transportation
  • Los Angeles International Airport (17 mi/27 km)
  • Bob Hope Airport (13 mi/21 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed The Beverly Hilton also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

The Beverly Hilton Rooms

King Bed Deluxe
Wilshire Tower King Deluxe rooms offer 344 square feet of comfort inclusive of a king size bed and all the elements for the serenity. Those with balconies portray expansive city views. Elements for serenity lay in plush pillow-top mattresses, Venus bed linens and robes, Egyptian cotton decorative top sheets and sham pillows, The Beverly Hilton Collection Starburst throw blanket, Harbor linen terry towels, and L'Occitane Aromachologie bath amenities. Tech treats consists of high-speed Ethernet and Wi-Fi connections, LodgeNet SignetueHDTV, 42-inch HDTV plasma screen, 13-inch LCD screen TV, Bose Wave Music System (radio/CD player), and in-room safe with internal power outlets to recharge electronics.
King Bed Standard
Oasis guest rooms offer over 300 square feet of comfort inclusive of king size bed and all the elements for serenity from plush pillow-top mattresses, Venus bed linens and robes, Egyptian cotton decorative top sheets and sham pillows, The Beverly Hilton Collection Starburst throw blanket, Harbor linen terry towels, and L'Occitane Aromachologie bath amenities. Rooms at the courtyard level have slididng glass doors which lead to the private patio seating for two overlooking the fountain. Tech treats consists of high-speed Ethernet and Wi-Fi connections, LodgeNet Signetue HDTV, 42-inch HDTV plasma screen, Bose Wave Music System (radio/CD player), and in-room safe with internal power outlets to recharge electronics.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi

Nearby points of interest

  • Rodeo Drive: 1 mi

Dining

Restaurant
on-site

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
A premier Beverly Hills hotel for meetings and events. This Beverly Hills hotel offers over 60,000 square feet of meeting space in 22 venues, each with its own distinct personality and atmosphere. Our Events and Catering teams are on-hand to ensure that every event surpasses our guests' expectations. Our full meeting and event offerings include:
* Executive Meeting Center - Offering 11 breakout rooms opening onto a single corridor, the EMC allows for smooth transitions from meeting to meeting.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for The Beverly Hilton

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
80 out of 80
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Beverly Hilton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ana Patricia
Business
Bay Area
Jan 23, 2014

I will definitely go back

I had a wonderful experience, the staff was friendly and they went out of their way to ensure my stay was fabulous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Beverly Hilton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
casmon
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
Feb 18, 2014

The Best Time Ever!

The staff was great. The staff was outstanding! I would like to thank housekeeping for the great level of service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Rent a car the cab service is a little costly

Review of The Beverly Hilton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Family trip 2014
Business
NJ
Feb 26, 2014

Fantastic stay

The beverly hilton is a beautiful hotel with history. There are constantly large events hosted at the hotel. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again. The room was clean and very comfortable. The pool and pool area area are both very nice. The standard room are not very spacious but the huge bathroom and balcony made up for it. Parking is steep but this is standard for any hotel in the Beverly Hills area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Beverly Hilton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Margi A
Business
Noblesville Indiana
May 3, 2014

My hotel stay was fabulous

I love this hotel and everything about it. When you check in, they are so professional and kind. The rooms are spotless the service is wonderful. The vallet parking is wonderful and quick and they are all so pleasant, they always make me smile when I stay there. I have stay at five star hotels and really high in resorts and I would pick this hotel again over the previous hotels I've stayed at. I was in town for work and did'nt get a chance to do much while I was there, however they made my stay amazing .... Thank you to the management and staff !!! I love The Beverly Hilton.. Yes I have already told everyone to stay here when they are in LA..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Beverly Hilton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
moo
Business
San Jose, CA
May 24, 2010

Awesome. W/ a piece of Hollywood history

Although I have been to L.A. many times, this was the first time for us to go and stay in around the Beverly Hills area. It's so awesome. BH, Santa Monica, Hollywood, West Hollywood, Westwood... It's all so beautiful with lotz see and do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

try Ketchup

Review of The Beverly Hilton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mexico City
Jun 29, 2010

Wonderful Stay!

Went 11 nights for a film festival and though the festival itself was across town in the downtown area, our stay at the hotel was extremely pleasant with friendly staff and impeccable accommodations. Stayed in the towers with a balcony that overlooked the Beverly Hills area. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a stay at a classy hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Beverly Hilton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Musicmama
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Mar 11, 2012

Awesome family vacation!

The service was spectacular!!!!!!!! From the front desk to the concierge to the dining staff and the valets and door men, the service was outstanding!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Rodeo Drive just a short walk away

Review of The Beverly Hilton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marv and Cleo
Business
Orlando FL
May 8, 2012

Beautiful Hotel

Beautiful hotel and very well kept. The staff is very nice and work fast, no waiting. Room service was the best, fast and cleaned soon after you left the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

One and an half mile walk to Rodeo Drive in Beverly Hills. Bring lots of money or just window shop.

Review of The Beverly Hilton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
j2k35
Business
Atlanta, Georgia
Jun 20, 2013

Amazing time at the Beverly Hilton

Best hotel in L.A., by far! I cannot wait to go again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Circa 55's Breakfast is insane!

Review of The Beverly Hilton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Loperena
Business
San Jose, CA
Jul 23, 2013

Perfect Weekend getaway from Nor Cal

Customer Service is excellent all around.We arrived earlier than check in time and asked for a room upgrade. Sylvia made it happen and we ended up with a corner suite w/ large wrap around balcony. Room hadnt been cleaned yet but the housekeeper on the floor stopped what she was doing and cleaned ours immediately while we went downstairs for lunch. We ate poolside & the food was excellent (both at lunch & also the breakfast buffet on Sunday. We used the courtesy car to go to Rodeo Drive. Driver Alex was very friendly. This hotel will definitely meet your expectations!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top