$179 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 25, 2015 Check-out: Jan 28, 2015

Hotel Beverly Terrace

3 stars
469 North Doheny Blvd., Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
46 reviews
Hotel Beverly Terrace

I was attending a show at the Troubadour and wanted to be able to walk. I could see the Troubadour... See full review

  • wendybird4
  • Oct 22, 2014
the perfect place for a relaxing stay

The property provides the perfect combination of amenities and location. Always a winner. See full review

  • OCD7269
  • Sep 23, 2014
FREE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST AND WIRELESS INTERNET THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE HOTEL

The Newly Renovated Hotel Beverly Terrace is a charming European style boutique hotel located in the heart of Beverly Hills. Our charming 38-room retreat offers all the best of Beverly Hills at our doorstep. Our location in America's finest residential neighborhood is just steps away from world famous dining, shopping and attractions in Beverly Hills and neighboring Hollywood.

Self parking available for $10.00 per vehicle per night.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Beverly Terrace also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hotel Beverly Terrace Rooms

Standard King Room
Standard King Room includes Cable Television, Air Conditioning, Voice Mail, Hair Dryer, Complimentary Continental Breakfast, Shower, and Tea/Coffee Available 24 Hours.
Standard Queen Room
Standard Queen Room includes Cable Television, Air Conditioning, Voice Mail, Hair Dryer, Complimentary Continental Breakfast, Shower, and Tea/Coffee Available 24 Hours.
Standard Two Double Room
Standard Two Double Room includes Cable Television, Air Conditioning, Voice Mail, Hair Dryer, Complimentary Continental Breakfast, Shower, and Tea/Coffee Available 24 Hours.

Amenities

  • WiFi
General
Concierge
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Rodeo Drive: 1.7 mi

Dining

Trattoria Amici
Our highly acclaimed restaurant, Trattoria Amici is well known among the Hollywood elite and visitors alike. It offers casual Italian dining at its finest in a friendly, cozy setting. The lovely garden courtyard restaurant can be enjoyed year round.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (46)

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Beverly Terrace

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 46
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
vanhoutte37
Business
Kansas City
Jul 12, 2012

Not what it appears to be

Polite and well mannered staff, however, the cosmetics of the place, are in a serious dire need of an updating. It was definitely NOT worth the cost, a Motel 6 would've provided the same accommodations and that, " ran down " poverty level of comfort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
daniele the worldtravelle
Business
carmel ca
Aug 18, 2012

stay far far away

older place wants to be a boutique hotel with a few designer items here and there the receptionist lady should retire such an unfriendly person, no water in the shower at all had to go to another room at 4.30am to take a shower parking is a mess they let people park in the driveway so you cant even drive out of your parking spot, all in all price is not even great there are real boutique hotels close by for a few dollars more but you get so much more there stay away far far away from this place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco
Jul 3, 2008

Good location ... but not much else

The rooms are extremely small and not well maintained. You can easily hear other guests in their rooms. The wireless access was spotty, at best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Jul 29, 2010

Absolutely Horrible Hotel

could not sleep. anxious to check out earlier that would have in pleasant surroundings

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
KY
Feb 8, 2010

Not a very relaxing place to stay.

I was disappointed with the hotel after reading some of the other good reviews. I didn't need a great place to stay for this business trip, but I did want to be comfortable, and that was not possible in such a small room. Plus the room was freezing and there was no way to adjust the temp!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
KatieInVegas
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Apr 29, 2011

Not Recommended.

I had to have a surgery in LA. I told the front office this and they still gave me a room on the top floor with no elevator access. Every night at 5am someone would come and knock on all the doors. I was so uncomfortable there, I had to cut my out of town recovery time two days short and drive back to NV. When I checked out, they said they offered no refunds. So I hope someone will take advantage of my two nights free that I paid for. I travel a lot for business and pleasure, this felt very low rent. Needless to say, I felt ripped off and I wouldn't recommend this to ANYONE wanting to stay in the West Hollywood/Beverly Hills area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Charleston, SC
Feb 7, 2011

I love this place!

Went for a business trip and stayed here for a week. Staff was wonderful, rooms were very Euro Chic and it was located right between Beverly Hills and West Hollywood. Lots of things to do within walkig distance!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to The Abbey in West Hollywood!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rouge
Business
St Louis, MO, USA
Oct 29, 2011

Great location

The location is great! The hotel is located in a safe neighborhood and there are 2 supermarkets just 2 blocks away. So the convenience is there. The staff is friendly and helpful. I had problems with the shower on the first night and it was fixed by the time i return on the second day. The room, although is on the small side, is really clean. I would definitely return for a second visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Proud Army Dad
Business
Ventura, CA
May 3, 2012

Location, location, location

This hotel is really a nicely fixed up motel. It is very clean, staff was helpful, rooms are small but adequate but the location is ideal. It is located at a three way convergence of Santa Monica Blvd, Doheny and Melrose. Very easy access to Century City and Beverly Hills. My room was next to a fire door in the hallway that was noisy when guests came and went. Otherwise, stay was very pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ant man2
Business
Washington, DC
Oct 9, 2012

LA trip

Overall, the hotel stay was nice. The hotel has been going through renovations so I think by the time they finish it will be much nicer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top