$170 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 22, 2014 Check-out: Oct 23, 2014

Hotel Beverly Terrace

3 stars
469 North Doheny Blvd., Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
43 reviews
the perfect place for a relaxing stay

The property provides the perfect combination of amenities and location. Always a winner. See full review

  • OCD7269
  • Sep 23, 2014
Just What I Needed, Nothing More

My most recent stay at this property was the second time in three months. I appreciate the... See full review

  • OCD7269
  • Aug 31, 2014
FREE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST AND WIRELESS INTERNET THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE HOTEL

The Newly Renovated Hotel Beverly Terrace is a charming European style boutique hotel located in the heart of Beverly Hills. Our charming 38-room retreat offers all the best of Beverly Hills at our doorstep. Our location in America's finest residential neighborhood is just steps away from world famous dining, shopping and attractions in Beverly Hills and neighboring Hollywood.

Self parking available for $10.00 per vehicle per night.

Hotel Map

34.0802 -118.3901
Area served
Los Angeles, CA Beverly Hills, CA
Nearby airports
Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)
Area description
The hotel is minutes away from UCLA, the Getty center, Santa Monica beaches, the Sunset Strip and the very trendy shopping districts of Rodeo Drive, Melrose Avenue, and Robertson Boulevard

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Beverly Terrace also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hotel Beverly Terrace Rooms

Standard King Room
Standard King Room includes Cable Television, Air Conditioning, Voice Mail, Hair Dryer, Complimentary Continental Breakfast, Shower, and Tea/Coffee Available 24 Hours.
Standard Queen Room
Standard Queen Room includes Cable Television, Air Conditioning, Voice Mail, Hair Dryer, Complimentary Continental Breakfast, Shower, and Tea/Coffee Available 24 Hours.
Standard Two Double Room
Standard Two Double Room includes Cable Television, Air Conditioning, Voice Mail, Hair Dryer, Complimentary Continental Breakfast, Shower, and Tea/Coffee Available 24 Hours.

Amenities

  • WiFi
General
Concierge
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Rodeo Drive: 1.7 mi

Dining

Trattoria Amici
Our highly acclaimed restaurant, Trattoria Amici is well known among the Hollywood elite and visitors alike. It offers casual Italian dining at its finest in a friendly, cozy setting. The lovely garden courtyard restaurant can be enjoyed year round.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (43)

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Beverly Terrace

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
43 out of 43
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
FRESNO, CA
Sep 24, 2010

No pretention

Simple, cheap, clean, no pretention

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Vancouver, BC
Jan 1, 2011

simple, sweet, nothing fancy, complete

we have family in LA but feel comfortable trying hotels and running about doing errands..so location was perfect, facilities adequate..not fancy but completely acceptable..good breakfast, internet an asset and parking cheap..2 nts. is the deal cuz not alot of room for luggage

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

if you know your way around, Montana Ave is a great neighbourhood shopping/eating area

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
YS005
Cleveland, OH
Aug 16, 2011

Great location!

Great location to walk to get dinner, and to the bars/clubs. Staff was vey helpful to advice us where to eat and go have fun,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miyuki
Tokyo, Japan
Sep 13, 2011

Beverly Terrace Hotel

Location is perfect to go shopping on Robertson.blvd or Beverly center or on Melrose.Ave and close to the gorgeouse night life places and the fancy dinner places!!!! Actually room is not big size,but there are useful amenities and bed is so comfortable to sleep!!!! So I think this is for person who have fun to go out and take a rest in the hotel. You can take a rest your room or Loof Top where is some beds,chairs and tables looks like a lounge bar!!! I love to relax and chilling at here!! Btw,The house keeper staffs clean up hard each room and every places!!!!! Here's all staffs are so kind and friendly!! I feel like a family=)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
stella1971
Business
New York, NY, USA
Aug 20, 2011

ok

Nice quiet setting. pool is very nice, restaurant is very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
fredj5
Tulsa, OK
Dec 17, 2009

great hotel, great location

The room was small but great! It felt like a room at my mom's house with the 60's style decor. The restaurant was what i consider belos par for Italian (the obnoxious group of 20 somethings didn't help). It is a short drive to Santa Monica, Hollywood, and Beverly Hills shopping. $6 per day parking is a real bonus! We had a great time, and will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
Jun 12, 2009

Great location, great deal!

I had business all around the LA area, from Sherman Oaks to Anaheim - the Beverly Terrace was a great central location for me. The room was a little small, but it was fine for just me. Everything was clean, great service and very quiet. Plenty of clubs and restaurants within walking distance and the free parking was key! I would definately stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel is right at Melrose and a short walk up to Sunset - no need to drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OCD7269
Business
New York City, New York
Aug 31, 2014

Just What I Needed, Nothing More

My most recent stay at this property was the second time in three months. I appreciate the location, staff professionalism, and lack of all the excessive amenities which I never use. I'd recommend this property to anyone who seeks simplicity.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Douglas B
Seattle, WA, USA
Feb 24, 2012

convenient location good value

Well located, within walking distance to Beverly Hills shopping; staff extremely courteous, room small but clean. Would definitely stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Pavilion Shopping Center has Von's Grocery (like a upscale Safeway) Starbucks, Jamba Juice

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lonc
Business
Sarasota , fl.
Jun 19, 2014

good place to stay when traveling solo

Although everything was great for me solo, I could tell that it would be tough with more than 1 person in the room. i even discussed this with the desk as I inquired about size of other rooms and found our that there were 2 of the 39 that would meet my needs. Wonderful restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top